Asians make up 80% of child groomers – study

Thread title need to be change "Pakistani Origin make up 80% of child groomers in UK – study"
Yeah thats fair. It's unfair to lump in Indians and Sri Lankans with these degenerates.

The overwhelming majority of those in these cases were Pakistanis.

Thread title need to be change "Pakistani Origin make up 80% of child groomers in UK – study"

Absolutely not. I am the OP and I posted the article exactly as it was published at the time. We cannot change the title just because some Indian posters don't like reading about Indian perverts.

Oh no...why bump this thread again? My friend @Cpt. Rishwat will get touchy once more and will defend these rapists at all costs.

Nevertheless, voices are getting louder

But but but...Hindutva bro

:rabada2

It was me who opened the thread in the first place numbskull. I don't hide from issues like Indian posters are pretending to have missed the social media storm over Indian defecating on beaches in Canada.

Absolutely not. I am the OP and I posted the article exactly as it was published at the time. We cannot change the title just because some Indian posters don't like reading about Indian perverts.
That is the reason why this needs to be updated now :D and the remaining 20% should also be added, whether they are Indian or from any other group.

100%. This has nothing to do with Indians, Nepalis, Srilankans, Indonesians or other Asian countries. It is only and only Pakistanis. The agenda driven liberals to sound politically correct and not to offend a single community have grouped them as Asians but everyone is aware of the truth. It is high time we accept the truth and works towards course correction rather than peddling mud at others.

You need to complain to the agenda driven liberals then. Explain to them how agenda driven Indians are upset that Pakistanis aren't singled out specifically for agenda driven dog whistle headlines.

Calling Pakistani grooming gangs as Pakistani grooming gangs is not agenda driven...it is called calling spade a spade. You are not able to digest it since these rapists are from your community.

#FACT

But you are only concerned about Pakistani grooming gangs. The vast majority of groomers are white and that is excluding the thousands who trawl Asia for sex tourism where the child protection laws are lax. That means your only concern is that Pakistanis get a bad name, you don't actually care about the victims at all.

#FACT

@Cpt. Rishwat has not for once discussed the topic on this thread and talked about the ample evidence, videos or interviews of victims presented here. His only beef and concern is why Indians, whom he calls as Hindutva's are highlighting these crimes. How dare they? That is exactly what is happening in this thread i.e shooting the messengers.

#FACTS

But you are only concerned about Pakistani grooming gangs. The vast majority of groomers are white and that is excluding the thousands who trawl Asia for sex tourism where the child protection laws are lax. That means your only concern is that Pakistanis get a bad name, you don't actually care about the victims at all.

#FACT
The vast majority of Asian groomers are of Pakistani origin.
The majority of the perpetrators have been identified as men of Pakistani roots. This was even noted by former UK Home Secretary Suella Braverman.

#FACT

@Cpt. Rishwat has not for once discussed the topic on this thread and talked about the ample evidence, videos or interviews of victims presented here. His only beef and concern is why Indians, whom he calls as Hindutva's are highlighting these crimes. How dare they? That is exactly what is happening in this thread i.e shooting the messengers.

#FACTS

The thread has almost 900 replies, pretty sure I have already discussed the topic pretty extensively including possible motivations and outcomes. But if you insist that you want to discuss only grooming from the perspective that they are carried out by Pakistanis, then fine we can go there again IF you actually want to discuss it with depth rather than shout headlines.

Why do you believe Pakistanis have this motivation to groom girls above all other ethnic groups?

The thread has almost 900 replies, pretty sure I have already discussed the topic pretty extensively including possible motivations and outcomes. But if you insist that you want to discuss only grooming from the perspective that they are carried out by Pakistanis, then fine we can go there again IF you actually want to discuss it with depth rather than shout headlines.

Why do you believe Pakistanis have this motivation to groom girls above all other ethnic groups?
Listen to them, and you'll get the answer. :D
Some guys are saying they believe pedophilia is legal in the UK:ROFLMAO:, while others claim they are following their law.

The vast majority of Asian groomers are of Pakistani origin.
The majority of the perpetrators have been identified as men of Pakistani roots. This was even noted by former UK Home Secretary Suella Braverman.

#FACT

Obviously Suhella Doggermann has issues with Muslims in General.

Listen to them, and you'll get the answer. :D
Some guys are saying they believe pedophilia is legal in the UK:ROFLMAO:, while others claim they are following their law.

@Cover Drive Six do you believe this guy then please explain this.
...... @Rajdeep says they are 100 percent Pakistanis. I have used the same person's account that you quoted above.

Oh dear. Looks like the hindutvas were so determined to nail the Pakistanis that they forgot their white British Raj don't really like the fudge brownies much either. :ROFLMAO:

This thread is about Pakistani grooming gangs. So I am not sure why should we discuss on any other topic. 900 replies or not is irrelevant.

Oh dear. Looks like the hindutvas were so determined to nail the Pakistanis that they forgot their white British Raj don't really like the fudge brownies much either. :ROFLMAO:
Why would hindutvas try to nail Pakistanis when it is proven in UK court that these grooming gang members are from Pakistan. Are you taking some imaginative solace from this thread? LOL.

Whether white people like Indians or not is irrelevant to this thread or discussion. We must discuss about Pakistani grooming gangs but usual suspects are desperately trying every distraction tactics.

What is the point of these tweets? Ofcourse there are Indians here who are criminals.

However, we are talking about Pakistani grooming gangs.

It is like you open a thread about a muslim guy beaten up in India and I post 10 videos of minority attacks in Pakistan.

Kuch bhi kar lo dost....Pakistanis have been ashamed in UK due to these grooming gangs. First they were linked only to terrorism and now to rape gangs too. Hiding behind India won't help.

What's telling is that the hindutva posters who have shouted loudly about the Pakistan connections to grooming, when they are asked should we look for racial connections to all disgusting crimes, go silent or say this thread is about Asian groomers. They are also then quick to say that it should be correctly labelled as Pakistani groomer not Asian.

So this tells us they are not really concerned about victims of grooming or their welfare, but their real desire is that Pakistanis in Britain get tarred with this reputation.
They couldn't care less about the victims of these terrible crimes, they see it as a chance to spread hate and anger against us. The irony that Ind has a massive problem with rape and abuse isn't lost on anyone bar them

What is the point of these tweets? Ofcourse there are Indians here who are criminals.

However, we are talking about Pakistani grooming gangs. As a mod you should stick to the topic rather than this plain whataboutery.

It is like you open a thread about a muslim guy beaten up in India and I post 10 videos of minority attacks in Pakistan.

Kuch bhi kar lo dost....Pakistanis have been ashamed in UK due to these grooming gangs. First they were linked only to terrorism and now to rape gangs too. Hiding behind India won't help.

It was your Indian pal @Cover Drive Six who first posted these tweets, only he probably didn't realise his British Raj had also tweeted about Indian pervs. The thread is about Asian grooming and these videos show exactly why it was titled as such. Indian pervs were flying under the radar until your friend showed us the white right are taking matters into their own hands.

They couldn't care less about the victims of these terrible crimes, they see it as a chance to spread hate and anger against us. The irony that Ind has a massive problem with rape and abuse isn't lost on anyone bar them

They are so desperate to sling mud at Pakistanis they even started retweeting white power content. Just as well the established media are more mindful of what they release to the public or there would be anarchy on the streets. And I am not a fan of established media either, they indulge in more low level dog whistle content, but at least there is some accountability.

It was your Indian pal @Cover Drive Six who first posted these tweets, only he probably didn't realise his British Raj had also tweeted about Indian pervs. The thread is about Asian grooming and these videos show exactly why it was titled as such. Indian pervs were flying under the radar until your friend showed us the white right are taking matters into their own hands.
It was not his British Raj. When Britain was ruling India, your forefathers were also Indian. Then after Britishers left India, converted muslims of India didnt wanted to live with Hindu majority and demanded a seperate country. That is you genesis as a Pakistani. So next time pls be mindful of passing the British Raj as yours. Also, educate your other brothers from Bradford if possible.

None of these videos highlighted grooming gangs. It is one or two people acting in their own capacity. Grooming gang is an organized crime where vulnerable girls been preyed upon by a gang of men and all of them belonging from Pakistan. So it doesn't matter how hard you try to pass this grooming gang as Asian gangs, its not. They are Pakistani gangs and are being called exactly for that.

Watch this video, especially from 51:00 onwards

That is your assumption but we are all here to discuss the case in hand. Same can be said when multiple threads opened on minority issues in India? The aim is to spread hate and propaganda against India when Pakistan itself has massive issue with minorities. Work both ways.

However, we are talking about Pakistani grooming gangs.

Nope man, no easy exits here. It is an "Asian groomers" no Pakistan restricted thread. You can't go Scot free on a Pak forum by making sweeping statements as they are "100 percent" Pakistanis behind it. Instead retreat from that statement or present proof. Again if it's 100 percents then how come these Indians rapists here?

That is your assumption but we are all here to discuss the case in hand. Same can be said when multiple threads opened on minority issues in India? The aim is to spread hate and propaganda against India when Pakistan itself has massive issue with minorities. Work both ways.
Why just the case in hand. Abuse is abuse, no matter who the abusers and what their background is. You guys( the right wing haters) wanted to make out that it's just PKS and Muslims that do these horrible things. But these are a problem in all communities, it's just the methodology that is different. A child abused by her own father in her bedroom is no different to a child abused PK men in towns in England or gangs of Inds raping and killing children in Ind.

It was not his British Raj. When Britain was ruling India, your forefathers were also Indian. Then after Britishers left India, converted muslims of India didnt wanted to live with Hindu majority and demanded a seperate country. That is you genesis as a Pakistani. So next time pls be mindful of passing the British Raj as yours. Also, educate your other brothers from Bradford if possible.

None of these videos highlighted grooming gangs. It is one or two people acting in their own capacity. Grooming gang is an organized crime where vulnerable girls been preyed upon by a gang of men and all of them belonging from Pakistan. So it doesn't matter how hard you try to pass this grooming gang as Asian gangs, its not. They are Pakistani gangs and are being called exactly for that.

Watch this video, especially from 51:00 onwards

So you quote Petersen, a guy that got humiliated by Morgan on Yaxley Lennon. Yaxley Lennon has used these crimes to become a millionaire. A bankrupt that had no cash has the Zionists and other haters throwing money at him. Shouldn't he have given the money to the victims?

Okay when given proof, start questioning the person's credibility. And no, I was not talking about Petersen. Watch the video from 51st minute and what that black lady had to say. What Yaxley Lennon did or who owned whom in a debate or whom Zionists throwing the money on had nothing to do with this discussion. None of these disapprove that Pakistani rape gangs exist in UK. 10 on 10 on distraction though.

Why just the case in hand. Abuse is abuse, no matter who the abusers and what their background is. You guys( the right wing haters) wanted to make out that it's just PKS and Muslims that do these horrible things. But these are a problem in all communities, it's just the methodology that is different. A child abused by her own father in her bedroom is no different to a child abused PK men in towns in England or gangs of Inds raping and killing children in Ind.
Okay next time when a thread opened on Beef lynching's or minority attacks in India keep these piece of advices in mind. As I said it works both ways and you have been in this forum long enough to know how it works in this section.

Okay when given proof, start questioning the person's credibility. And no, I was not talking about Petersen. Watch the video from 51st minute and what that black lady had to say. What Yaxley Lennon did or who owned whom in a debate or whom Zionists throwing the money on had nothing to do with this discussion. None of these disapprove that Pakistani rape gangs exist in UK. 10 on 10 on distraction though.
What did he do? The story was broken by the Times newspaper. He used to scam money. He nearly collapsed trials in his desperation to get attention. Facts, just facts. Explain why he has become a millionaire and why he hasn't given the money to these girls he has used to make money if he was sincere

And your point being? What has Tommy Robinson's character has got anything to do with this topic?

Even in that video Piers Morgan is clearly saying he doesn't support Robinson or his agenda but he was right is highlighting this grooming scandal issue.

We are shooting down the messenger again I see.

Okay next time when a thread opened on Beef lynching's or minority attacks in India keep these piece of advices in mind. As I said it works both ways and you have been in this forum long enough to know how it works in this section.
You do what you have to do. But you guys jump in with both feet. Look at who you quote on this forum. So once again what made these Scottish guys abuse these kids- their Scottishness or their whiteness or neither and they are evil people?

Head in the sand' behaviour from Pak posters here is just :facepalm:

The statistics matter.
They do. So what is it about Inds that makes them murder and rape people on such a massive scale. Is it their Hindu background or just their Ind culture.

What are stats on rape in India ?

Btw, nobody said grooming gang-ery is a part of pakistani or islamic culture, why r u so defensive ?

1. The "hindutvas" are an ocean away and don't hold much sway over the British judicial process. If people closer to home (British Pakistanis) are suffering media glare and the wrath of the law, it doesn't matter one jot what Indians, Somalians or Martians think.

2. The word "either" suggests that they don't like you in the first place (British Pakistanis), so once again, please consider my unsolicited advice to move to the land of Khamenei - where your views on the world at large receive more mainstream acceptance.

1. The "hindutvas" are an ocean away and don't hold much sway over the British judicial process. If people closer to home (British Pakistanis) are suffering media glare and the wrath of the law, it doesn't matter one jot what Indians, Somalians or Martians think.

2. The word "either" suggests that they don't like you in the first place (British Pakistanis), so once again, please consider my unsolicited advice to move to the land of Khamenei - where your views on the world at large receive more mainstream acceptance.

Actually if you watch any of the neo-Nazi sting videos which have been posted by your Indian compadres, all of them are featuring 100% imports who can barely speak English. That goes for the Indians featured as well as the Pakistani.

So if you take the British out of the British Pakistani/Asian equation, what are you left with? I think you are left with people of subcontinental origin....the same place you are posting from. Now maybe we need to dig a little deeper on what it is about that place which spawns such degeneracy? :unsure:

Isn't there a stigma for old white englishmen performing paedophilia antics?

Perhaps young pakistani males with british passports are simply aping this behavior from the elderly natives.

Or could be religion driven.

Head in the sand' behaviour from Pak posters here is just :facepalm:

The statistics matter.

Statistics depends on what information you are collecting and what reason you are collecting them for. They can be used to prove many things.

What mattered in this case was that Elon Musk tweeted about it and it lit a flame under the redneck vote base which was always his intent. Do you think he knew the statistics?

Isn't there a stigma for old white englishmen performing paedophilia antics?

Perhaps young pakistani males with british passports are simply aping this behavior from the elderly natives.

Or could be religion driven.

They were all immigrants who could barely speak English being confronted in the videos posted by the proud white Brits which your Indian pals uploaded today. Perhaps you mean they were abused by elderly Englishmen back in the old country and came over here eager for some payback? :unsure:

Statistics depends on what information you are collecting and what reason you are collecting them for. They can be used to prove many things.

What mattered in this case was that Elon Musk tweeted about it and it lit a flame under the redneck vote base which was always his intent. Do you think he knew the statistics?
You definitely have no better knowledge than your Home secretary.
She said, "The majority of the perpetrators have been identified as men of Pakistani roots. This was even noted by former UK Home Secretary Suella Braverman".

You definitely have no better knowledge than your Home secretary.
She said, "The majority of the perpetrators have been identified as men of Pakistani roots. This was even noted by former UK Home Secretary Suella Braverman".

She is what has now famously been described as a fudge brownie. This denotes an ethnic person who is appointed to voice touchy racial opinions on behalf of white people. Priti Patel and Sajid Javed were given similar roles previously. Braverman has since been discredited for continually embarrassing the govt with crass remarks for which she had to apologise and was subsequently sacked from her position.

Attack the message, not the messenger.

Your juvenile habit of calling names, mislabels ensures your opinion is never taken seriously.

I didn't attack the messenger, I quite clearly laid out that she was given a role which she fulfilled along with the fudgies before her. As for who should be taken seriously that is quite funny coming from you. By the way if you want to be taken seriously then quote the whole message, don't leave out the pertinent parts to try to misrepresent the post you are quoting.

Attack the message, not the messenger.

Your juvenile habit of calling names, mislabels ensures your opinion is never taken seriously.

Yeah I have noticed this too. He keeps shooting the messanger and will blame everyone else except the culprits. Then he acts all surprised saying when have I defended the victims, there are 900 posts where I have condemned etc etc. Had he simply accepted the known fact that the culprits who were from Pakistan and were indeed wrong in raping innocent kids, this thread wouldn't have dragged so much. However, the classic distraction tactics by bringing Hindutva, white people and shooting down every messanger is the reason for such lengthy discussions. Ofcourse he won't do it in real life but internet me bolne me kya jaata hai.

Its imperative this Evil is RIGHTFULLY treated as a society issue which it is by calling out EVERY grooming gangs, Peados, of all ethnicities.

This way, innocent children will not fall in to the hands of these predators, if we follow the Toxic pointscoring agenda of some!

Yeah I have noticed this too. He keeps shooting the messanger and will blame everyone else except the culprits. Then he acts all surprised saying when have I defended the victims, there are 900 posts where I have condemned etc etc. Had he simply accepted the known fact that the culprits who were from Pakistan and were indeed wrong in raping innocent kids, this thread wouldn't have dragged so much. However, the classic distraction tactics by bringing Hindutva, white people and shooting down every messanger is the reason for such lengthy discussions. Ofcourse he won't do it in real life but internet me bolne me kya jaata hai.

You have typed something like 100 words there and I think they are all about me rather than the topic itself. Talk about shoot the messenger.

Elon's motives are irrelevant to the wider discussion, even though I agree he likely raised this topic to deflect from the H1B issue that his MAGA fans were unhappy about.

Elon's motives are irrelevant to the discussion, even though I agree he likely raised this topic to deflect from the H1B issue that his MAGA fans were unhappy about.

We wouldn't be having this discussion if he hadn't suddenly dropped those tweets so I disagree they are irrelevant.

Elon's motives are irrelevant to the wider discussion, even though I agree he likely raised this topic to deflect from the H1B issue that his MAGA fans were unhappy about.
That is just rubbish. He needed a distraction after the Maga guys after him for HB 1 Visas and he picked these horrible crimes to use for his distraction.