[AUDIO/VIDEO] Sarfaraz Ahmed's derogatory comments to Andile Phehlukwayo...

I’ll say it again.

I think cricketers from KPK are chokers. Not every single one of them, but a good majority of them…and especially when they represent as a unit. They choke.

So what now? I’m a racist? @Major

I’ll say it again.

I think cricketers from KPK are chokers. Not every single one of them, but a good majority of them…and especially when they represent as a unit. They choke.

See now you are not using those phrases as you must have learned you lesson.

Good job. No now ur not a racists

You think calling pathan player chappal kebab and calling niaz ahmed nan kabab would go unnoticed here...
Which pathan player did I call a Chappal kebab? Aik chappal pare ghy tou seedha ho jaye ga!

And what’s racist about calling Arbab Niaz Stadium the Kebab Niaz Stadium??

How is that even racist???

Bringing up Rana's religious beliefs is unnecessary and the intent behind it is quite obviously racist.

@Major

Why do you find your racism to be funny?

If you had any decency, you would apologise to Rana. There was absolutely no need to bring up his religious beliefs, just like there was no need for Sarfraz to bring up Andile's skin colour, yet you are calling him out.

Pot kettle black!

Which pathan player did I call a Chappal kebab? Aik chappal pare ghy tou seedha ho jaye ga!

And what’s racist about calling Arbab Niaz Stadium the Kebab Niaz Stadium??

How is that even racist???
Tou chappal pechay laylay, wasey shoq hai tujhe.

You can continue being racists, thats up to you. But now dont deny it

@Major

Why do you find your racism to be funny?

If you had any decency, you would apologise to Rana.
Sir u can spin it anyway you want i have explained in the above posts what i meant.

Now you can spin anyway you want it and i will laugh at it

This gets even more funnier mate.

Like i said go and call someone the n word. You will get the answer

Say hi to White Symonds for me
I’m never mates with the spawn of corruption.

You are not living in a white country, as a minority, so your idea and notion of racism is down right ignorant. You are a brown guy who lives in a brown majority country.

Stop pretending you do not use the same language as Sarfraz, or never have.

A black guy calling a black guy the N word is not racist either - as there is no discrimination within the same race.

A brown guy calling a brown guy the P word is not racist either - as there is no discrimination within the same race.

A white guy calling a white guy the H word is not racist either - as there is no discrimination within the same race.

All backed by UK legal precedence.

Sarfraz didnt call the guy the N word, and the N word and the word black DO NOT mean the same thing.

Stop coming out with nonsense and save your 5 second irrelevant hypothetical when asking me to call a black guy the N word, when this is not even the point.

Thats the trouble with the spawn of corruption, they buy an education, never study for it, then pretend they have an understanding of the world.

Good night.

🌙

Sir u can spin it anyway you want i have explained in the above posts what i meant.

Now you can spin anyway you want it and i will laugh at it

There was absolutely no need to bring up his religious beliefs, just like there was no need for Sarfraz to bring up Andile's skin colour, yet you are calling him out.

Pot kettle black!

Tou chappal pechay laylay, wasey shoq hai tujhe.

You can continue being racists, thats up to you. But now dont deny it
Apna Bootha band Kar.

Which Pathan did I call Chappal kebab? Who told you this horse$hit? Was it Faham ul Haq?

I also remember him saying something along the lines of "you shouldn't be getting involved because of your background or you're minority...". You asked him to clarify which he didn't respond to, so I find it ironic for him to preaching righteous when he's clearly been racist to you.

The difference is we don't go running to mods like a coward.

@Major didn't say anything like that at all.

Yeah he just said something same along the lines here to me. @LordJames is witness.

The Freshy thinks this forum is Pakistan.

Yes, I witness that @Major didn't say anything insulting.

There was absolutely no need to bring up his religious beliefs, just like there was no need for Sarfraz to bring up Andile's skin colour, yet you are calling him out.

Pot kettle black!

Your intent is obviously to stoke fire.

You are not living in a white country, as a minority, so your idea and notion of racism is down right ignorant. You are a brown guy who lives in a brown majority country.

A black guy calling a black guy the N word is not racist either - as there is no discrimination within the same race.

A brown guy calling a brown guy the P word is not racist either - as there is no discrimination within the same race.

A white guy calling a white guy the H word is not racist either - as there is no discrimination within the same race.

Sarfraz didnt call the guy the N word, and the N word and the word black DO NOT mean the same thing.

Stop coming out with nonsense and save your 5 second irrelevant hypothetical when asking me to call a black guy the N word, when this is not even the point.

Thats the trouble with the spawn of corruption, they buy an education, never study for it, then pretend they have an understanding of the world.

Good night.

🌙
From wherever you spawned from. They should get your eyes checked.

If symonds was white for you, than god forbid where else you must have messed up.

Like i said, your justifications are lame go use the n word and you learn a lesson what is racist and what is not

@Major didn't say anything like that at all.

He may have not said it on this thread but on Timepass he did.

Yes, I witness that @Major didn't say anything insulting.

Well Major has just admitted bring up Rana's religious beliefs. It's not about whether his words are insulting or not. It's the intentions behind it.

Good night.

🌙
But in the culture in which Sarfaraz operates calling someone "Black" is not a term of endearment, is it? Sarfaraz knows that its a derogatory term and he meant it to be disrespectful. In Sarfaraz's world its the same as the "N" word.

@Major aik dafa phir sun le.

I am allowed to believe KPK players are chokers, just like the world is allowed to think of SA cricketers as chokers.

I am allowed to make fun of the name of the Arbab Niaz stadium and call it the Naan Kebab stadium. I don’t say this because I am racist to Pashtuns. People can call the GSL Lahore the ‘gay S L “ for all I care. It’s funny, it’s not racist towards Lahoris or Punjabis

I did not call any player Chappal kebab. That’s you hallucinating and wanting Chappal kebab.

He may have not said it on this thread but on Timepass he did.

Well Major has just admitted bring up Rana's religious beliefs. It's not about whether his words are insulting or not. It's the intentions behind it.
I know what he said and who he said and the context he said it in, if you didn't read it or didn't witness it, how do you the intent behind it? Its absurd of you to assume something without reading it

Bringing up someone's belief is not insulting at all. Someone is a Muslim or a Hindu or Christian or Atheist or whatever, merely bringing it up isn't problematic in any world.

It's so obviously racist.

@Major This guy clearly has an Agenda but has low IQ, leave this dude alone in his own little world.

“Rana has been racist toward Pathans. He calls players Chappal Kebabs”

Wth :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

I know what he said and who he said and the context he said it in, if you didn't read it or didn't witness it, how do you the intent behind it? Its absurd of you to assume something without reading it

Bringing up someone's belief is not insulting at all. Someone is a Muslim or a Hindu or Christian or Atheist or whatever, merely bringing it up isn't problematic in any world.

@Major This guy clearly has an Agenda but has low IQ, leave this dude alone in his own little world.
But it’s B.s what he said.

You don’t tell a black man not to be racist because black people have suffered racism. You tell a person not to be racist at all, no one give a flying F about what race the racist belongs to.

i know man, i tend to ignore him. He just likes tagging me

@Major aik dafa phir sun le.

I am allowed to believe KPK players are chokers, just like the world is allowed to think of SA cricketers as chokers.

I am allowed to make fun of the name of the Arbab Niaz stadium and call it the Naan Kebab stadium. I don’t say this because I am racist to Pashtuns. People can call the GSL Lahore the ‘gay S L “ for all I care. It’s funny, it’s not racist towards Lahoris or Punjabis

I did not call any player Chappal kebab. That’s you hallucinating and wanting Chappal kebab.
no you shouldnt be allowed. DOnt even get me started on the stuff you wrote here on bacha bazi and kpk players...

Because this isn't the first time I've read this from him. I didn't assume anything when this was first mentioned on TP. I actually gave him the benefit of the doubt and assumed the best of him because his English isn't the best.

But this has now happened twice.

Since you are adamant that this cannot be racism, please explain why Major is justified in bringing up Rana's religious beliefs? It's quite obvious that he said it to Rana because of his minority demographic and because Ahmadi's are persecuted in Pakistan. He knows exactly what he is doing and the fact that you condone this makes you complicit.

no you shouldnt be allowed. DOnt even get me started on the stuff you wrote here on bacha bazi and kpk players...
Hain? Are you sure it was me? Bacha Bazi and KPK players? Please show me what I said and where I said it.

I will say it again and again.

It’s not racist to call the Arbab Niaz stadium the naan kebab stadium!

But in the culture in which Sarfaraz operates calling someone "Black" is not a term of endearment, is it? Sarfaraz knows that its a derogatory term and he meant it to be disrespectful. In Sarfaraz's world its the same as the "N" word.
In the same culture a lot is said about white people too, does this mean in his world when he says “gora” to a white Saffa/Eng/Aus player, it has the meaning as the H word? And whats to say Sarfraz didn’t mean the N word, but actually his intentions was to call him a monkey? See how this works? We’d be here for days if we want to assume what Sarfraz was thinking in his world.

Sarfraz said black - it was very crass and disrespectful, and unprofessional - but this is as far as the episode goes, and went, he apologised, but if people want to conflate this term with the N word and make a further hoo-haa out of it, then go for it.

Because this isn't the first time I've read this from him. I didn't assume anything when this was first mentioned on TP. I actually gave him the benefit of the doubt and assumed the best of him because his English isn't the best.

But this has now happened twice.

Since you are adamant that this cannot be racism, please explain why Major is justified in bringing up Rana's religious beliefs? It's quite obvious that he said it to Rana because of his minority demographic and because Ahmadi's are persecuted in Pakistan. He knows exactly what he is doing and the fact that you condone this makes you complicit.
In this scenario and in this context and what @Major wrote, he didn't say anything remotely close to what you are implying.

@Rana asked me to witness and everyone knows that I have disagreements with @Major but in this case he didn't insult.

As I said, merely bringing up someone's religious affiliation isn't racism at all and context matters.

Just like I don't know what @Rana has said about Pushtuns in the past etc so can't comment, that's the Moderators job.

In the same culture a lot is said about white people too, does this mean in his world when he says “gora” to a white Saffa/Eng/Aus player, it has the meaning as the H word? And whats to say Sarfraz didn’t mean the N word, but actually his intentions was to call him a monkey? See how this works? We’d be here for days if we want to assume what Sarfraz was thinking in his world.

Sarfraz said black - it was very crass and disrespectful, and unprofessional - but this is as far as the episode goes, and went, he apologised, but if people want to conflate this term with the N word and make a further hoo-haa out of it, then go for it.
Referring to someone as "dark" in the Indian/Pakistani context has negative and insulting while referring to someone as "fair skinned" is not and it is a compliment. Listen to first words out of "Warina Hussain's" mouth

Sarfaraz made a mistake and has apologized. Indians on the other hand have doubled down on "Monkey-gate" and are pathetic so I agree from that perspective.

Just like I don't know what @Rana has said about Pushtuns in the past etc so can't comment, that's the Moderators job
You don’t have to ask the mods.

I’ll tell you exactly what I said.

They are chokers in cricket. That’s probably the closest I have ever been about defining them as a racial demographic in cricket.

I stick by it. I believe they choke when it matters. If you think that’s racist….well then don’t call anyone a choker!

Referring to someone as "dark" in the Indian/Pakistani context has negative and insulting while referring to someone as "fair skinned" is not and it is a compliment. Listen to first words out of "Warina Hussain's" mouth

Sarfaraz made a mistake and has apologized. Indians on the other hand have doubled down on "Monkey-gate" and are pathetic so I agree from that perspective.
Calling a black person black is different to calling the same person a monkey, the later being racist and this IF a non-black person says it!

Precisely why Baji had to lie to cover up his comment, whereas Sarfraz accepted his comment and punishment.

Wait who in cloud cuckoo land is saying that highlighting a religious affiliation is racist? This world has gone bonkers..

Calling a black person black is different to calling the same person a monkey, the later being racist and this IF a non-black person says it!

Precisely why Baji had to lie to cover up his comment, whereas Sarfraz accepted his comment and punishment.

Agreed.

Sarafaraz was wrong, apologized and moved on.

Indians doubled down are pathetic due to their behavior.

Wait who in cloud cuckoo land is saying that highlighting a religious affiliation is racist? This world has gone bonkers..
It is intentional dog whistle from a person who didn't witness what was written but is stoking the fire deliberately.

As far as @Major is concerned yes we have severe disagreements but it shouldn't prevent us from witnessing and speaking the truth, he didn't imply any insult at all.

[4:135] O believers! Stand firm for justice as witnesses for Allah even if it is against yourselves, your parents, or close relatives. Be they rich or poor, Allah is best to ensure their interests. So do not let your desires cause you to deviate ˹from justice˺. If you distort the testimony or refuse to give it, then ˹know that˺ Allah is certainly All-Aware of what you do.

As far as the Imran Khan issue is concerned, lets continue the dialogue. At the end of the day its a political difference and does not make @Major any less of a man or deem worthy of disrespect...

Same for @Mamoon or @RizwanT20Champ or anyone else, we have disagreements and they may be severe but they all deserve respect as humans.

Agreed.

It is intentional dog whistle from a person who didn't witness what was written but is stoking the fire deliberately.

As far as @Major is concerned yes we have severe disagreements but it shouldn't prevent us from witnessing and speaking the truth, he didn't imply any insult at all.

[4:135] O believers! Stand firm for justice as witnesses for Allah even if it is against yourselves, your parents, or close relatives. Be they rich or poor, Allah is best to ensure their interests. So do not let your desires cause you to deviate ˹from justice˺. If you distort the testimony or refuse to give it, then ˹know that˺ Allah is certainly All-Aware of what you do.

As far as the Imran Khan issue is concerned, lets continue the dialogue. At the end of the day its a political difference and does not make @Major any less of a man or deem worthy of disrespect...

Same for @Mamoon or @RizwanT20Champ or anyone else, we have disagreements and they may be severe but they all deserve respect as humans.
You seem to have your head stuck in the sand Lord James (I’m saying it in a nice way).

Do you think it’s ok to tell a person that they should not be racist because of their religious affiliation?

You seem like a decent respectful bloke. But don’t be playing games here pal.

Excuse me?

Wow I’m just lost for words. You are slandering me and at the same time preaching everyone to follow the teachings found from a verse in the Quran.

I don’t mind this. At least your hypocrisy is here for everyone to see.

I’ll say it again.

What makes you think that ?:imran

Agreed.

Fully agree man. I respect you for exposing the lies the two were spreading.

GUYS, PLEASE STAY ON TOPIC INSTEAD OF HAVING PERSONAL CONFLICTS AND BRINGING RELIGIONS HERE..