[Aus Win by 25 runs] Pak v Aus | U19 World Cup Final | Sutcliffe Oval | 29/01/10

These guys seem to be enjoying their fielding. Excellent effort by the bowlers and the fielders have backed the well.

wicket keeper dropping the ball too much hope he does not drop a catch when it comes

Australia run rate is good BUT they are 3 wickets down

I hope we can restrict them to under 200, chasing more than that will be tough

loooks like : :ibutt not going to be getting as many aloo paratahs after today!

line pa kartaa ja meraa bhai Mohd waqas \

haaai haai

did any body listen that

The Nz commie keeps calling Babar Azam, Babar Hassan :p

Commentator: Give the ball to him and he will general let you down

think he got a bit confused :p haha

Bowling PP taken Butt balling what could be his last over of the spell

Good comeback 2 off the over 50/3 11 overs

Quote of over Manjrekar- good comeback from young Butt

germanboy said:
Salam Talha sahib kya haal hai apke?

Great mashallah :D first the NOCs got cancelled then found out got As in my 2 maths exams at uni mashalah now boys doing well :D aap sunaaye?

TalhaSyed said:
Great mashallah :D first the NOCs got cancelled then found out got As in my 2 maths exams at uni mashalah now boys doing well :D aap sunaaye?

Allhamdollilah

yes boys are giving 100% :inzi

:inzi Boys doing very good. If boys restrict them to 150 we win the cup.

Let's play these 11 against Australia in the 5th ODI.

Seriously, how awesome would that be.

Can't let Australia get away, need a wicket here.