khyberlion
Local Club Star
Pathetic from this clown.Trying to degrade Pakistan by pointing at his shoes....again!
That Sarfraz blocking Misbahs son selection is a lie. Sarfraz was not even part of the selection Comititeee when that team was made. It was a social media lie that was spread.@Major se yeh jeet hazm nahi hogi
First Sarfaraz blocked Misbah’s son’s selection in the A team, Maaz went instead and won Pakistan the emerging Asia cup
Now Sarfaraz will record another famous victory as a coach for the u19s!
Is it as fake as his age?What’s his shoe size? His age?
What’s his age?
lol what a dumb retard this overage fraud is. You just got out, your team is on the verge of losing a final. You should shut your mouth and go back to the dugout
What’s Surya saying?
This guy has bottled every game against Pakistan
Tbf to him I think he’s only degrading the skipper who went the extra mile to run up all the way to his face and gave him a bollockingTrying to degrade Pakistan by pointing at his shoes....again!
Rajistan Train has become an express for tonight.
Saying it after losing his wicket is a bit funny no?He is probably saying tu mere jute (shoes) ke barabar hai
No, I am doing bhangra on another El Clasico happening and boycott gang getting an egg on their face. Don't care about the result.Lol so you are doing bhangra on U19 asia cup? It is not even covered in Uk and I just checked the score after gettinh your notification.
India won the real Asia cup.

Pakistan should thank Suryakumar Yadav
He’s reignited the fire against India for sure!

Do we care?Surya had refused to shook hands on 14Sept game.
Question is why didnt the fire reignite on 21 Sept and/or 28 Sept?
Pak fans like you still not able to forget the Op Sindoor 2.0 launched by SKY
He will be in Dharundar’s 2nd part

Waiting for you to bump Sunday thread... Come onAhh I see the Pakistan fans are celebrating this win a they have won any ICC or real ACC event's. This is u-19 tournament which lady tike won by Minnow Bangladesh not just one but twice
Pakistani only can win these meaningless tournament not any international.
@Rana this is your standard. Happy with these tournament because we will smashed your tullebaaz in World T20 2026 just like Asia Cup.
We we care about meaningless tournament? Absolutely not.

That is only real victory for you in Sunday thread.Waiting for you to bump Sunday thread... Come on

Select him for World T20, maybe bowl better than Pakistan premier trundlers including Shaheen.Ali Raza, the man for finals.... Brilliant

I can see your tears behind this postThat is only real victory for you in Sunday thread.![]()
Souch badhi hai, karkardagi choti hai..We we care about meaningless tournament? Absolutely not.
Hamari soch badi hai , ICC events or real ACC tournament where Big boy play.
He’s replacing Babar
Soch leSelect him for World T20, maybe bowl better than Pakistan premier trundlers including Shaheen.![]()
Look at the carry of that delivery - proper paceWhat’s Surya saying?
This guy has bottled every game against Pakistan
@Rajdeep @The Bald EagleYes itni bada dukh ki subah se match ki ek bowl ni dekhi live. I'm truly devasted and not recovered from a week.I can see your tears behind this post

He scored 175 in a finalAnd people will remember this match, not necessarily for Sameer's innings

India se bahar hi chali gayi hai.Rajistan Train has become an express for tonight.

They should suspend their junior cricket after this debacle.Waiting for @Devadwal and others to say huh ye to koi tournament he nahi hai...

Agreed. He is not going to take wickets.Niqab is pretty ordinary spinner... Not sure why they did not give a single game to that leftie chinaman
It’s that length where this guy is vulnerableLook at the carry of that delivery - proper pace
Tumhara ghante to already baja diye Asia cup , champion trophy.Soch le
Tere Ghante baja dega yeh larka

I have nothing to do with Pakistan winning. Go ahead and congratulate me on yet another El Clasico happening, and on your prediction getting an egg on its face. Thanks.U19 tournaments are for development and results should be taken with a pinch of salt. On top of that U19 Asia cup has zero relevance. Most U19 players dont go into play in senior side. However, considering its Ind v Pak, I dont blame Pak posters and so called Indian posters who loves Pak to celebrate this win. I would have done the same had my team won.
So congrats @Rana @DeadlyVenom @Major @Bhaag Viru Bhaag and others.

Dude maybe one or two players from this Pakistan side will play domestic cricket, and your much hyped talent got thrashed by this lot which even Pakistan fans are not rating.U19 tournaments are for development and results should be taken with a pinch of salt. On top of that U19 Asia cup has zero relevance. Most U19 players dont go into play in senior side. However, considering its Ind v Pak, I dont blame Pak posters and so called Indian posters who loves Pak to celebrate this win. I would have done the same had my team won.
It is a good win and good experience.U19 tournaments are for development and results should be taken with a pinch of salt. On top of that U19 Asia cup has zero relevance. Most U19 players dont go into play in senior side. However, considering its Ind v Pak, I dont blame Pak posters and so called Indian posters who loves Pak to celebrate this win. I would have done the same had my team won.

Last two u-19 Asia cup tournament won by Bangladesh but where they stand at highest level? Still minnowIt is a good win and good experience.
Mainly I agree. I don't get too worked about u-19 games or even women game. I actually used to support India in many matches in these formats.
But the recent behavior and politicizing the game by Indian side means I take a little bit joy.
As an Indian I am sure you will agree that behavior of your u-19 and upcoming generation is poor

I forgot to tell you, Sony Sports is showing it in India. You can confirm the same from your 'langotiya yaar' living in Darbhanga, Bihar.Lol so you are doing bhangra on U19 asia cup? It is not even covered in Uk and I just checked the score after gettinh your notification.
India won the real Asia cup.

It is a good win and good experience.
Mainly I agree. I don't get too worked about u-19 games or even women game. I actually used to support India in many matches in these formats.
But the recent behavior and politicizing the game by Indian side means I take a little bit joy.
As an Indian I am sure you will agree that behavior of your u-19 and upcoming generation is poor
I don't think they behave as crassly as Indian team. My point is on the behavior not the outputLast two u-19 Asia cup tournament won by Bangladesh but where they stand at highest level? Still minnow![]()
Why delusional fans always hyped a player based on a innings.Sameer Minhas will make a big name for himself but people shouldn’t forget, his big bro Arafat is also a very talented player and has those clutch genes

Online bro.Not watched a single ball this tournament...so cant comment on behaviour. Where are you watching it in UK?
Not watched a single ball this tournament...so cant comment on behaviour. Where are you watching it in UK?
This is basically their standard. They are behaving like minnow team supporter.![]()

you crying again,Ahh I see the Pakistan fans are celebrating this win a they have won any ICC or real ACC event's. This is u-19 tournament which lady tike won by Minnow Bangladesh not just one but twice
Pakistani only can win these meaningless tournament not any international.
@Rana this is your standard. Happy with these tournament because we will smashed your tullebaaz in World T20 2026 just like Asia Cup.
I do not watched a single over in this match so can't comment about behaviour.I don't think they behave as crassly as Indian team. My point is on the behavior not the output
Imagine pointing to your shoe to someone who just sent you packing? Is it not even more embarrassing to be dismissed by someone you claim to value so little?
These kids need a reality check about how to behave. They are too young to have these sentiments so it is clear that their mindset have been poisoned by media.

Delusional???Why delusional fans always hyped a player based on a innings.![]()
Azan AwaisHe's had under 19 success like Babar and I reckon will get the spot light like Babar did in his younger days. Especially if we win today, he'll be on the front page. And people will remember this match, not necessarily for Sameer's innings, but due to the political scenario and the controveries that can arise (i.e. no handshakes etc.) So he'll definitely be talked about.
Advantage for Sameer is access to the PSL and if he performs there, he has a realistic chance to be selected for the senior team.
Chalo yaar koi to aaye, 5 saal se hum bhi aap se sunn rhy hn ke Babar replace ho rha hai
All guys who score runs are hindus?Is Sameer Minhas hindu?
Wait when he play against international level bowlerDelusional???
177 in 1st game.... 172 in final... 40+ against india... 60+ in semi final...
Only guy delusional here is a guy named DEVADWAL ATM

MuslimIs Sameer Minhas hindu?
Maaz is best of the lot.Azan Awais
Shahzaib Khan
Shamyl Hussain
Maaz Sadaqat
Sameer Minhas
Pakistan have many many young opening options.
Both pretty talented and inshallah will be a mainstay in our team.Sameer Minhas will make a big name for himself but people shouldn’t forget, his big bro Arafat is also a very talented player and has those clutch genes
He will be backBoth pretty talented and inshallah will be a mainstay in our team.
Arafat minhas only got 1 game and then got dropped which was a little disappointing.
Another El Clasico on 15th Feb? Bas kar bhai aur kitne El Clasico dikhayega?Bro...if they somehow beat us on 15 Feb game in WT20, then we both have to face lot of flak here.

@BouncerGuy play him in World T20 in place of babar / Agha . Let's seeDelusional???
177 in 1st game.... 172 in final... 40+ against india... 60+ in semi final...
Only guy delusional here is a guy named DEVADWAL ATM