Devadwal
ODI Star
But but but we have upcoming world class bowlerBut but but declare at 264/9. On day 1
. On a pitch that's heaven
But they are worse than Zimbabwe bowler even at home.

But but but we have upcoming world class bowlerBut but but declare at 264/9. On day 1
. On a pitch that's heaven

No sure about 450 but Australia is likely to level the first innings score . Pitch is completely flat at this moment.Yes but they can avoid the need for Lyon if they can get to 450 ish

Check the recent Shield pink ball game at the Gabba. Similar scores to this one.No sure about 450 but Australia is likely to level the first innings score . Pitch is completely flat at this moment.
When root scored a century in australia means pitch is road.
This series, one team is scoring 800. Just watchCheck the recent Shield pink ball game at the Gabba. Similar scores to this one.
That why decleration was important because they could have got 3/4 wicket under light before EOD.74 runs in 12 overs on a deteriorated pitch![]()

This series, one team is scoring 800. Just watch
This Ashes is contest between two garbage team , but eventually one has to Win.England vs India was basically a contest of who can bowl worse.
Australia on the other hand has produced better bowlers and better batters then any team in history.
Don Bradman = no 1
Glenn Mcgrath = no 1
Gilly = No 1 wicketkeeper batsmen
Muah muah jaga jaga

800 will happen. SCG or MCGWon't happen. Only happens on a flat Pakistani deck
Welcome back, momin bro

Declaration was important at 264That why decleration was important because they could have got 3/4 wicket under light before EOD.
But what you can expect from a wannabe fans who don't know anything about cricket, you should stick to your Pakistan team.
As I type head gone even after a dropped catches earlier.
800 England series se banate aa rhe hai. But bane ne.Won't happen. Only happens on a flat Pakistani deck
Welcome back, momin bro

You need to understand the cricketDeclaration was important at 264. Lesser score = important Declaration

When you declare for a lesser score in day 1. Its important![]()

Regardless, Australia should look to bat 130 overs or more in this innings.800 will happen. SCG or MCG
Enlighten me, last time you showed me a dictionary illustrating that cricket was a MantisYou need to understand the cricket![]()
Understand the difference between DRS = DLSEnlighten me, last time you showed me a dictionary illustrating that cricket was a Mantis![]()
Yeah, Aus declared and lost
Maybe you don't Even know these things aka decleration exits as you started watching cricket after the lockdown.![]()
800 will happen. This series, or the next or the next.800 England series se banate aa rhe hai. But bane ne.
Everyone's are not like Pakistani team.
Understand the difference between Live Streaming and Cable TVUnderstand the difference between DRS = DLS![]()
Australia would have lost even they didn't declared that was not the point.Yeah, Aus declared and lost. Man is showing me a losing declaration
Genuinely your stupidity is at an all time peak.

Yes may happen in next year July - August when Your Pakistan will tour England for 3 test match series.800 will happen. This series, or the next or the next.
It'll happen. End of story.

@Nikhil_cric 800 by tmr mateAustralia will hit 800 by tmr
4 overs 28 runsStokes is better bowler than all Australia bowler in this test barring Starc.![]()
Yes, they got 2/3 tricky wickets alrightAustralia would have lost even they didn't declared that was not the point.
Point is when you lost 9 Wickets and 10 over left better to declared instead for extra 10-15 runs ( which is normally last pair adds) ,but getting 2/3 wicket of apposition team under tricky conditions is more important.
But as I said earlier whom I'm expecting a sanity who don't know anything about cricket
Mate se yad aya why you don't open your alternative account these days?4 overs 28 runs. Amazing bowler mate

Please don't jinx Australia in this crucial match@Nikhil_cric 800 by tmr mate
.png)
I'm Also supporting Australia here. I want England to WinlessPlease don't jinx Australia in this crucial match![]()

800 end of story. And Steve Smith is scoring a double century.Please don't jinx Australia in this crucial match![]()
@Nikhil_cric doubt me all you want. But only 675 runs are left mate.800 end of story. And Steve Smith is scoring a double century.

Boland is better then any indian pacer ever.Mate se yad aya why you don't open your alternative account these days?
Anyway Stoke will take some wickets, wait .
Doggett 15 over 80 runs , 1 Wickets.
Stokes will get more wickets than Doggett, naseer, Boland etc
First part is done. Now it all depends on how long Australia can make this attack grovelAustralia need to keep England to around 330. Anything more and the match is lost.
What grovel? Score 800 and england is grovling at their feet.First part is done. Now it all depends on how long Australia can make this attack grovel
Hold on !! Anything can happen in post dinner sessionFirst part is done. Now it all depends on how long Australia can make this attack grovel

This is another Multan type highway and no wonder Softy Root score a century here against depleted bowling attacks.To many freebies from the England seamers allowed Aussies to get away.

FOR THE FINAL TIME
From pitch deteriorating to Multan HighwayThis is another Multan type highway and no wonder Softy Root score a century here against depleted bowling attacks.![]()
Yes but the next session should be the best to bat on and if Australia bat without losing a wicket, England will be thoroughly deflated.Hold on !! Anything can happen in post dinner session![]()
Likely in 4th innings. Batting in 1st and 2nd innings is lot easier compared to 4th innings on a road. Learn to readFrom pitch deteriorating to Multan Highway.
Amazing cricket knowledge. Theirs a reason you're universally praised as the weakest poster in this forumn.
As for me. Lol, I had 50 notifications begging for my return. I'm honestly the goat

Oh, really? 4th innings mein pitch deteriorate hota hai? Kis ko nahi pataLikely in 4th innings. Batting in 1st and 2nd innings is lot easier compared to 4th innings on a road. Learn to read![]()
Yes England bowling is looking toothless at this moment. Archer is overhypedYes but the next session should be the best to bat on and if Australia bat without losing a wicket, England will be thoroughly deflated.
Then, night session won't matter that much

Ha tuje to ni pta hogaOh, really? 4th innings mein pitch deteriorate hota hai? Kis ko nahi pata.
Now please continue to say more stupid stuff.

That why score is 120/1 instead 20/3According to @Devadwal we should declare on a highway where a no 11 scores 30+ runs and a Multan highway pitch is deteriorating.
But now magically it went from deteriorating now to deteriorating in the 4th innings.
And teams declare early only to lose.
Goat poster![]()

Sarcasm is clearly lost on you.Ha tuje to ni pta hoga.
This is pitch Where crack can open so Lyon would have more usefull than grabage hoggett and Neser.
,![]()
Khena kya cha rahei ho? That I'm always right and you're always wrong? I agreeThat why score is 120/1 instead 20/3![]()
Wait for this session to end . Aa jayega tuje sab samjhKhena kya cha rahei ho? That I'm always right and you're always wrong? I agree![]()

Aussie analysts were surprised and showed khawaja videos where he was practising hard. He was 98/99 percent fit but wasn't willing to play .they were shocked that how a senior can ditch them in needed times.now he can retire and getArcher deserved that, been way better than every other England bowler.
Weatherald looked really solid, positive signs for Australia at the top of the order
Jofra if fit has to be in 11 , Tongue should have played in place of Jacks ... ENG are a bowler short . 175/2 in 34 overs .As I said in the 2nd innings of the first test, the opening bowler sets the tone, and Archer has been very lacklustre the last 2 innings. He’s picked for his pace, if he can’t produce it / not fit enough, he shouldn’t be playing. I don’t care how economical he is.
England really missed a trick by excluding Tongue, he prob would have taken some tap, but he could also be handful with the pink ball.

Disagree - if 90% of Archer’s deliveries are in the mid 130s, he should not be picked. Hes not there to be a workhorse, he’s in for pace. If he can’t deliver, he should be outJofra if fit has to be in 11 , Tongue should have played in place of Jacks ... ENG are a bowler short . 175/2 in 34 overs .
Who thinks this pitch might start playing tricks on day 4 ?
When has Archer ever sustained speeds over an entire season ?Disagree - if 90% of Archer’s deliveries are in the mid 130s, he should not be picked. Hes not there to be a workhorse, he’s in for pace. If he can’t deliver, he should be out
No no, im waiting for Stokes to get a wicketWait for this session to end . Aa jayega tuje sab samjh![]()
Lol, looks like you graduated from espncrininfo scores to crap analysisJofra if fit has to be in 11 , Tongue should have played in place of Jacks ... ENG are a bowler short . 175/2 in 34 overs .
Who thinks this pitch might start playing tricks on day 4 ?

England have no bowlers thats why. Their bowling is doo doo.Have to say - the Aussies have taken England’s soul in these last couple of batting innings. I can’t see a way back. Even Labu and Smith are attacking them.
England’s pride and joy - Bazball, the Aussies have turned the tables and taken England’s pride and soul
Have to say - the Aussies have taken England’s soul in these last couple of batting innings. I can’t see a way back. Even Labu and Smith are attacking them.
England’s pride and joy - Bazball, the Aussies have turned the tables and taken England’s pride and soul
England have no bowlers thats why. Their bowling is doo doo.
Their entire strategy is to bazzball 500-700 runs and overwhelm the opposition with such totals.
However england batters can't bazzball against good teams even on their own soil.
I’m not asking for an entire season, I’m asking for a couple of innings. He is too shopworn to play a 5 test series. England should play him in selective games and in those games you bowl full pace. Otherwise don’t play.When has Archer ever sustained speeds over an entire season ?
He couldn't do it in his youth and he is definitely not gonna do it now.
England already knew this