Australia v Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Sydney | 23/01/10 [Aus Inngs]

When theres a 6 "SMAASSHEDD, THAT IS HUGE!", when theres a wicket "aannd marsh has to go, he played the right shot but was unlucky"

who_dares said:
I found a message appearing on moyos shirt for all his bashers, i would like to share

ShahidAslamandMohammadYousufattheNCA_original.jpg
and that must be "add on sweat", can't be his :o

cricfan967 said:
When theres a 6 "SMAASSHEDD, THAT IS HUGE!", when theres a wicket "aannd marsh has to go, he played the right shot but was unlucky"

exactly, sometimes i have to confirm whether it was indeed a wicket because of the lack of noise from the commentators

tauseefm said:
Close :D, Lagta hay murikh ko zohra samaj liya tha ap nay ;) thori si ghalti ho gai pehchanany main :D
Yaar itni si andaaze ki ghalti ho jaati hai.

tahaqureshi said:
exactly, sometimes i have to confirm whether it was indeed a wicket because of the lack of noise from the commentators

Why would an Aussie commentary team cheer an Aussie wkt???

insaaniyat said:
Moyo should bring Malik for him and save some of his over
yup.. at the moment both the batsmen are new so malik can bowl 3,4 overs but afridi continue

Time for sleep.

HAllucinating again.

Too old to keep up with you youngsters.

Been impressed with Moyos captaincy so far..keeping the slip in place since the spinners came on..RR is coming down so Inshallah another one coming up..

t11sk9 said:
Been impressed with Moyos captaincy so far..keeping the slip in place since the spinners came on..RR is coming down so Inshallah another one coming up..
:))) :))) :))) :))) :))) :)))

:moyo

saadjhussain said:
:))) :))) :))) :))) :))) :)))

:moyo

Well every one knows he is very bad captain but if he does something write we should atleast applaud that and be fair..Having said that hes just taken the slip out so back to being crap.. :)))

Ajmal and Afridi has put breaks on the scoring rate. Malik should be given a few overs also.

now he will bring afridi and ajmal at the end to get tonked. bowl them out Moyo you idiot! you ape of a man!