cricfan967
When theres a 6 "SMAASSHEDD, THAT IS HUGE!", when theres a wicket "aannd marsh has to go, he played the right shot but was unlucky"
and that must be "add on sweat", can't be hiswho_dares said:I found a message appearing on moyos shirt for all his bashers, i would like to share

He is also solidifying his captaincy. Sorry YKi m sure u mean captaincyVegitto1 said:Afridi is saving Moyo's ****!!!
tahaqureshi said:that is gul's 9th catch is his entire ODI career!
cricfan967 said:When theres a 6 "SMAASSHEDD, THAT IS HUGE!", when theres a wicket "aannd marsh has to go, he played the right shot but was unlucky"
who_dares said:I found a message appearing on moyos shirt for all his bashers, i would like to share
Yaar itni si andaaze ki ghalti ho jaati hai.tauseefm said:Close, Lagta hay murikh ko zohra samaj liya tha ap nay
thori si ghalti ho gai pehchanany main
yes, he is keeping us in the match. For a while I thought they will run awya with itsaadjhussain said:well bowled shahid bhai :akmal
tahaqureshi said:exactly, sometimes i have to confirm whether it was indeed a wicket because of the lack of noise from the commentators
hopefully he won't need to bat today, century for younisShezada said:today we are seein bowler afridi, we might not see him perform with the bat![]()

Moyo should bring Malik for him and save some of his overgermanboy said:Afridi already have bowled 7 overs
Do you have my manOxy said:Top 10
don't pin your hope on YK too much. I don't want you to be disappointedsaadjhussain said:hopefully he won't need to bat today, century for younis![]()
thats u?who_dares said:as i said earlier
Momo said:Do you have my manafridi) ?
imshally81 said:who is with MOYO ?? (in pakpassion shirt)
we-are-underdaag-so-ya-we-wininsaaniyat said:don't pin your hope on YK too much. I don't want you to be disappointed![]()

yup.. at the moment both the batsmen are new so malik can bowl 3,4 overs but afridi continueinsaaniyat said:Moyo should bring Malik for him and save some of his over
buddy who is shahid aslam ??who_dares said:He is Shahid Aslam and both are at NCA.

germanboy said:Akmal be careful clarke use his feet alot while playing the spinners
Mard aur ghora - kabhi boorha naheen hota.Oxy said:Time for sleep.
HAllucinating again.
Too old to keep up with you youngsters.
Oxy said:Time for sleep.
HAllucinating again.
t11sk9 said:Been impressed with Moyos captaincy so far..keeping the slip in place since the spinners came on..RR is coming down so Inshallah another one coming up..
)
)
)
)
)
)
Dil hona chayeda jawan tay umraan which ki rakhyaOxy said:Time for sleep.
HAllucinating again.

imshally81 said:buddy who is shahid aslam ??
it is not the age but the mileage that countstauseefm said:Dil hona chayeda jawan tay umraan which ki rakhya![]()

Thanx my friendwho_dares said:http://www.cricinfo.com/pakistan/content/player/42776.html
Shahid Aslam is a senior coach at the NCA and currently works on the administrative side.
saadjhussain said:)
)
)
)
)
)
)saadjhussain said:it is not the age but the mileage that counts![]()

gone to the loo?