insaaniyat
out, what a catch
True man, they have changed the ball moyo picked before the match. i am with moyo on this onekingusama92 said:Moyo was really ticked off at the umps. The stare has to come out soon. They are asking for it.
Momo said:Yes, these 'small' things, plus they are good cricketers too. It certainly helps. Some years ago they used to win 30% matches by umpiring alone.
Romali_rotti said:OMG Pakistan suddenly taking catches....
tauseefm said:True man, they have changed the ball moyo picked before the match. i am with moyo on this one
Eagle_Eye said:Bring afridi in from the other end .... looks like its his day!!
hahahahahaCheguvera said:Aussie's home success has atleast 30-40% contribution from their home umpires...
namak said:I cant decide which smiley is better :naved or :rana
umpire screwed it up. stop bashing him.tauseefm said:True man, they have changed the ball moyo picked before the match. i am with moyo on this one
SuperSixer90 said:What a catch!!! Fielding Standard has improved ten fold ever since Younis and Afridi have stepped on.
he captaansAfridi_Fan said:What a Beast.
He bats.
He bowls.
He fields.
lol read what i wrote meray bhaiinsaaniyat said:umpire screwed it up. stop bashing him.He is doing good
Afridi_Fan said:What a Beast.
He bats.
He bowls.
He fields.
Shaheerthe2nd said:Yousuf just devoloped a brain.
Afridi_Fan said:What a Beast.
He bats.
He bowls.
He fields.
mere bhaitauseefm said:lol read what i wrote meray bhai![]()
He likes Maalish.Afridi_Fan said:What a Beast.
He bats.
He bowls.
He fields.
Momo said:He likes Maalish.![]()
cricfan967 said:Historic day in Pakistan cricket!
Whenhas growed a brain.
This will always be remembered.
Shezada said:it was shilpa shetty that was giving him the maalish
saadjhussain said:good fielding by rana sahib![]()
insaaniyat said:I saw Malik following him off the field, must have been Malik)
)
it's 100% effort and that's what countsCheguvera said:The ball had stopped pretty much and Ranay saab decided to dive on it full stretch regardless...
Momo said:He likes Maalish.![]()
I don't think some of the idiotic Pakistani fans even understand the meaning of the word 'team'. They support Pakistan only to cheer their 'chaheta' player or players, and to jeer everyone else who's playing for their country. No patriotism, no team-spirit, no supporting the collection for these "fans". Pathetic attitude.insaaniyat said:hey guys stop bashing moyo. He is our captain for nowWe win as a team
Aur agar Maalishi Malik ho to bat hi kuch aur hayMomo said:He likes Maalish.![]()
ShehryarK said:I don't think some of the idiotic Pakistani fans even understand the meaning of the word 'team'. They support Pakistan only to cheer their 'chaheta' player or players, and to jeer everyone else who's playing for their country. No patriotism, no team-spirit, no supporting the collection for these "fans". Pathetic attitude.
No wonder both the team and the country are in the mess they are in.
salam bhai kaise hainShehryarK said:I don't think some of the idiotic Pakistani fans even understand the meaning of the word 'team'. They support Pakistan only to cheer their 'chaheta' player or players, and to jeer everyone else who's playing for their country. No patriotism, no team-spirit, no supporting the collection for these "fans". Pathetic attitude.
No wonder both the team and the country are in the mess they are in.