Australia v Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Sydney | 23/01/10 [Aus Inngs]

ShehryarK said:
I don't think some of the idiotic Pakistani fans even understand the meaning of the word 'team'. They support Pakistan only to cheer their 'chaheta' player or players, and to jeer everyone else who's playing for their country. No patriotism, no team-spirit, no supporting the collection for these "fans". Pathetic attitude.

No wonder both the team and the country are in the mess they are in.
:14: :14: :14:

insaaniyat said:
salam bhai kaise hain:) Yes we need to support the team all 11:)
Wasalam :)

I'm good..much happier now than I was 90 minutes ago, that's for sure! :)

Is Ejaz Butt a genius, or what! ;-)

Does anybody play so many edges in international cricket as Hussey?

our very own iedge Imran Farhat :P

What is this guy :afridi

In game one he brings back Pakistan with the bat.

In game 2 he brings back Pakistan with the ball.

*Bows*

he was smiling after that misfield, mashallah what a great captain. if aamer did that he'd be shouting his head off

Does anybody play so many edges in international cricket as Hussey?
I give you Imran Farhat.

Hussey is a good disciple of the Farhat "school of batting".

i luv how our guys smile after making a mistake...its similar to how some of our guys smile in my club team n i tell you those guys are all pretenders

Despite that misfield, the standard of Pakistan's fielding is much improved. Its still not excellent, but there is definitely an improvement

afridi chastising umar akmal for being too deep and not anticipating the ball..... thinking like a captain already!!

:gul's only got two overs left, who's gonna accompny Rana ji for the death overs.

ShehryarK said:
I don't think some of the idiotic Pakistani fans even understand the meaning of the word 'team'. They support Pakistan only to cheer their 'chaheta' player or players, and to jeer everyone else who's playing for their country. No patriotism, no team-spirit, no supporting the collection for these "fans". Pathetic attitude.

No wonder both the team and the country are in the mess they are in.

Touchy post but here is what i think

Moisture
Cloudy
ICL

I have a feeling its going to be raining sixes very soon!
But on the other hand, great bowling by Ajmal!