ZAK

kaya kaha ap nay?Momo said:Rana ji ki kya baat !
JeeraBlade said:3 single. Beaten twice. I think, you need to get some relief yourself!![]()
ShehryarK said:Not being touchy bhai, I just think that regardless of petty differences in opinion, we need to get together for the greater good. We can either continue arguing and fighting over trivialities, or see the bigger picture and make something of ourselves and of life. That applies to everything - at the micro level in families and households, at the intermediate level in sports teams, businesses and organisations, and at the macro level in countries and nations.
It is particularly relevant for our cricket team. And for our beloved country, for that matter.
Oh and your ICL obsession does you no credit. Its a non-issueAnyway, I have already responded to that in detail elsewhere and debunked that theory, so no need to bore you again
who_dares said:Rana not for Prime Minister even
mississauga ??cricfan967 said:Toronto
germanboy said:its raining boundries now
I would never ever ever ever ever do that. This is common sense bro which isn't really common ininsaaniyat said:Well saidTauseef would be praising moyo, once YK becomes the captain. I am sure Tauseef wants pakistan to win, even under Moyo's cataincy
He will do a better job then the current onecricfan967 said:Lalit Modi for president of Pakistan!
cricfan967 said:Lalit Modi for president of Pakistan!
Wanton said:rana showing again his famous old habits, he should only lay in ICL, good for him and pak!
insaaniyat said:I think Moyo should have saved some over for Afridi to bowl in the end
Wanton said:great kaptaan miscalculated and now aame cant bowl his full 10 oves!
germanboy said:Ajmal Drop A Sitttttttttttttttttttter
Eagle_Eye said:Not quite a sitter... but still should have been taken
JeeraBlade said:190 in 40 overs.
24 runs in 40-44 (4 overs)
Not bad so far!
Cheguvera said:With Rana as one of your main bowlers...no amount of efficient calculation will get you the optimum result...
it's in our bloodInswinger said:How fickle can some of you be?