Australia v Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Sydney | 23/01/10 [Aus Inngs]

And SCG pitch will slow down in the 2nd innings and would have assisted :afridi and :ajmal

I dont know why I have subjected myself to the torture of watching Pakistan's cricket matches for this entire series

germanboy said:
well just wide i would say.. not every umpire would have called this wide

SO you agree it was 'just wide' yet whinge.

I'm slowly giving up on fans like you.

namak said:
I dont know why I have subjected myself to the torture of watching Pakistan's cricket matches for this entire series

because we are going to win the odi series :D, and this match

And SCG pitch will slow down in the 2nd innings and would have assisted :afridi and :ajmal

Salam bro, kya haal hai?

maine kha aj neutral ho gei ho wapis ke afridi afridi hi ho aj bhi 1st odi ki tarah

Thank god there is a field restriction else moyo would've placed everybody on the boundary.

4 more

24-0

Hmmm...3.30am is looking like a bad idea already!

Result of this match is in the face of mohammed yusuf, defeat written all over his face. he knows he has made a blunder by fielding first.

kab change hogi fazul commentary..

bakwas kar rahe best capeable reverse swing bowler

I hate you Moyo.

You are finished as a batsman aswell. Retire

Why the F you choose to field first when ur bating is the weakest link? Ball is going to swing under lights a lot

Just woke up - anyone care to explain, why we arent batting or did we lose the toss?

I swear Afridi/Ajmal would have been incredible had we been bowling second?

Just woke up - anyone care to explain, why we arent batting or did we lose the toss?
Oh no we won the toss alright.

Seems like :moyo Mian can't even do the simplest things correctly.

Why would you bowl Gul first? Rana supposed to bowl with Amir. OOOOO well Amir is getting spanked as well. :(

Hello guys, just came back from work.. Can someone tell me who won the toss and why the hell Umar Gul is bowling with new ball ?

tauseefm said:
Why the F you choose to field first when ur bating is the weakest link? Ball is going to swing under lights a lot

Overcast conditions misled him I suppose. The bowling is rubbish right now regardless of the pitch. Too many short balls.

THe ball was suppose to swing under lights in the last match as well.