Afridi_Fan
Test Star
- Post of the Week
salam Bhai, kaha hoWithLoveFromCanada said:OUT!! Chaaand babu catches it!!!
i guess you forgot the back to back drops in new zealand in the testWaseem said:Brilliant catch by Malik, he is one of the only fielders who doesn't drop catches.
He took it easily.
Oxy said:Its MAlik's nickname.
Clearly you never watched the 2007 World T20
imshally81 said:pathatic commentry as usual
and 2009 T20Oxy said:Its MAlik's nickname.
Shezada said:moyo way to go? are you stupid?
Oxy said:Its MAlik's nickname.
CricketBuff said:Malik says his nick is Moon
tauseefm said:hahahaha somebody was holding "SHAME ON IPL" poster)
)
Its coming within 2 overstahaqureshi said:we need another wicket here
it was afridi's agenttauseefm said:hahahaha somebody was holding "SHAME ON IPL" poster)
)
pakistani said:ponting strugling
I remember Shahzaib. I will ne ver forget him. But yes you are right, many people have forgotten him, and Pakistan is the loser for that.Super Sixer said:i agree Momo.Remember the T20 final when Aamir got Dilshan out? obviously he gets the credit but no one remembers Shahzaib![]()
I was thinking more like Moin Khansaadjhussain said:it was afridi's agent)
Oxy said:I need Ponting to score big for my Fantasy Cricket team
but not for this matchOxy said:I need Ponting to score big for my Fantasy Cricket team
inzi must be close bytauseefm said:I was thinking more like Moin Khan![]()
afridi_captain said:These guys are bowling really well
I think they should bring malik in
saadjhussain said:inzi must be close by![]()
What's your team's current standing in Fantasy Cricket Oxy?Oxy said:I need Ponting to score big for my Fantasy Cricket team
Eagle_Eye said:LOL why do you guys keep calling him Chaand?
Aadaab arz hai.Momo said:Ponting will get out to Afridi in the next over.
CloseMomo said:Ponting will get out to Afridi in the next over.