insaaniyat
trueCheguvera said:It wasn't a poor shot, rather crap in pants...the previous ball did Jr. in...the next ball he back away worst then Kaneria would against Brett Lee...
IAJ said:I am going to take a looooong sunday morning shower now! When I come back we will be 100/4 InshaAllah.
tauseefm said:Who said ball doesn't move around at night![]()
it'll still be the pp, don't worryAfridi_Fan said:Whenevercomes into bat. Just take the batting PP
was that your prediction? why don't you sleep and read the score in the paper, why bother watching?saadjhussain said:5-0, can't wait
if you know what you're going to have for dinner, why have it? just stare at if for a sec, should be enoughinsaaniyat said:was that your prediction? why don't you sleep and read the score in the paper, why bother watching?
No, he only saidAfridi_Fan said:The man in your avatar, may be?![]()
Kaya ap ki ice cream lay ker bhag gaya hay jo chilla rahay hain?Momo said:Moyo Moyo Moyo ...
don't know it's time for that yet. However, hype is over. Hopefully next time something goes wrong with Kamran, he won't make the management hostageCheguvera said:Jr. hasn't crossed fifty in the last 7 innings he has played...hype is over...should be sent back to domestic circuit along with his useless brother...
Cheguvera said:Jr. hasn't crossed fifty in the last 7 innings he has played...hype is over...should be sent back to domestic circuit along with his useless brother...
you did the bolding for me...*syed59* said:wait...that cant happen..we dont have anyone to replace them you see.. these are bestest batsmen and keeper we've got you see.
I know seems like these to little midgets run PCB God given right to be in the team*syed59* said:wait...that cant happen..we dont have anyone to replace them you see.. these are bestest batsmen and keeper we've got you see.
two of the best batsman we haveKhabri420 said:Wow we got some good scores from YK and Akmal Jr
you should stay here my friend. it's almost 1am here, I will wait till Afridi bats and then goto sleepWithLoveFromCanada said:I am awake in toronto watching our team lose![]()
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:now if Malik plays a fighting knock log kaheyngey that is was a "selfish" innings
Meri team chura ke bhaag gaya hai yaar.tauseefm said:Kaya ap ki ice cream lay ker bhag gaya hay jo chilla rahay hain?
I totally agree with you plus cocky and manupilatingslix10 said:This Umar Akmal kid has gotten overconfident, and getting out to the silliest shots
Momo said:Meri team chura ke bhaag gaya hai yaar.
insaaniyat said:two of the best batsman we have
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:now if Malik plays a fighting knock log kaheyngey that is was a "selfish" innings
WithLoveFromCanada said:I am awake in toronto watching our team lose![]()
nadaDr_Bassim said:To be honest, if Malik makes 60 off 150 balls and pakistan 200 all out, whats the purpose of that knock ??
slix10 said:This Umar Akmal kid has gotten overconfident, and getting out to the silliest shots
is that a bar or three stumpstauseefm said:)
)
) dakh lo main nay pakar ker jail main bhi dal diya hay
are you kidding me, Kamran will over rulepak4life said:umar akmal for alam in the next match or will it over ruled by akmal senior?
barsinsaaniyat said:is that a bar or three stumps)
He'll calm down after he sees his prestigious 50 average slipping.insaaniyat said:I totally agree with you plus cocky and manupilating
Khabri420 said:saath main apne mian mithoo ko bhi daalo![]()
yes, he has talent. But I think success has gone thru his head.slix10 said:He'll calm down after he sees his prestigious 50 average slipping.
Definitely should not be dropped or anything. Just needs a good talk.
i am againstKhabri420 said:saath main apne mian mithoo ko bhi daalo![]()
who_dares said:Well you can't complain that Pakistan haven't won anything yet on the tou, Moyo single handily won couple of Tosses
Stop Complaining![]()
I thought our # 3 was the saviour, what happened to him?emir said:there was no pressure on us the momentum was with us salman butt allowed them to put pressure by unnecessary tuk tuk
Replace Mr. Butt or the presidentqazaa said:Well nothing much to say, disappointing Akmal brother and let see If Pakistan can bat like Australian did in the first ODI (I don't think there is any chance). Even though Pakistani side is very good but they are under a lot of psychological pressure and they need to clear they head and play as professional (that would be the day). Political situation is not helping it either. To make the situation worse, during the Australian series, Pakistan cricket board announces that Mohammad Yousaf is not going to be a captain. I will pray for the future of Pakistan's cricket and hope their future doesn't fade away into the darkness like our political future. Only prayers are not going to any good someone has to something about it to save Pakistan from evil leadership.
tauseefm said:i am against's captaincy ("Bandar hath bandooq")
Dr_Bassim said:To be honest, if Malik makes 60 off 150 balls and pakistan 200 all out, whats the purpose of that knock ??
Just the Akmal brothers? Not Butt and YK and Malik (who as I write is 1 off 17 balls)?qazaa said:Well nothing much to say, disappointing Akmal brother .
All our batsmen except U. Akmal and Yousuf are really poor at rotating the strike and placing the ball to take singles especially if the field is up. This is why Malik cannot score right now.On_the_up said:8/2 in the last 5 overs.
Its all or nothing fifth gear or neutral, rotate the strike you so called professionals.
ShehryarK said:Just the Akmal brothers? Not Butt and YK and Malik (who as I write is 1 off 17 balls)?