Slog
Senior Test Player
- Post of the Week
Yaar acha bhala ja rahay thay
Now I can bet they'll get out in a procession
Yaar acha bhala ja rahay thay
Too much time left
http://www.bom.gov.au/products/IDR023.loop.shtml
It is clear right now as per the radar
BUT More rain coming in soon
( what are umps doing?
http://www.bom.gov.au/products/IDR023.loop.shtml
It is clear right now as per the radar
BUT More rain coming in soon
( what are umps doing?
Lot of rain predicted for the 4th day. Tomorrow and the last day will mostly be clear. We are probably looking at 4 to 5 sessions lost due to rain, with 1 session being made up by the extra time added.
Never seen this much of brazen support for a side by an onfield umpire.
First they change the freaking ball in the 79th over and give them a ball that was newer than 79 overs, then when the fielding captain threw a hissy fit about not taking the new ball in moist conditions the umps obliged and went for a 14 minute early lunch.
Is it still raining? Any possibility of resuming of match today??
What's the point of tea now, they have had enough rest haven't they?Take early Tea now. Why wasting time?
Take early Tea now. Why wasting time?
Probably havent been directed by smith to do so.
What's the point of tea now, they have had enough rest haven't they?
Cricket and it's stubborn, rigid, archaic rules.. Adjust with the weather conditions, play till bad light today or for a pre-agreed number of overs.
Has the rain stopped in Melbourne?
3.15pm Play set to resume at 3.3pm. I assume tea will be considered taken although it would be funny if it weren't. A marathon three-hour session in store
Yes Finally the past 3 hours were so boring!
That's odd.
You've rested for 2+ hours. Surely, you can skip tea?![]()
2.5 hour session coming up - if 35 overs aren't bowled by then, extra half hour can be taken.
Result in this match , is not likely now
What if we dismiss Australia for under 100. What happens then sir?![]()
3.3? what time units is that?
It's swinging like crazy I don't know who was saying this is a 400 pitch. The out field is crappy, plenty of turn in the pitch. 350 should be a match winning first innings score.
Result in this match , is not likely now
Do these guys have any plan, these 35 overs are all we have in this inning, and we have to make 350 at the very least, so we have to score these 120 runs and it won't matter if we lose wickets in the process. Unless we have settled for a shameless draw, then carry on with this tuk tuk as long as you want.
Do these morons have any plan, these 35 overs are all we have in this inning, and we have to make 350 at the very least, so we have to score these 120 runs and it won't matter if we lose wickets in the process. Unless we have settled for a shameless draw, then carry on with this tuk tuk as long as you want.
Kookaburra swings for ten overs and then does nothing. If we can survive the next 40 minutes then we should cruise past 300 easily.
Seriously wat r these guys doing. Even if they gt 100 runs tonight. 330 final score. But they need to get a move on for that. The way their batting looks like their playing out a draw lol
The 2nd new ball is 2 overs old.
Seriously wat r these guys doing. Even if they gt 100 runs tonight. 330 final score. But they need to get a move on for that. The way their batting looks like their playing out a draw lol
Oh God this is the third over after a 2 yes TWO hour delay and the ball is brand new.. you want Azhar and Asad to unleash their inner Gilchrist?
3 hours, plus the muft 10 mins.![]()
He wouldn't have been in the frame
Bhai jaan go have some thanda pani
Aussies should have picked Hilton Cartwright instead of Maddinson. He is the type of bowler Pakistan would've made a hero out of.![]()