SuperSixer90
tauseefm said:Where are all HATERS NOW?
they must be singing "Muj ko Rana jee maaf kerna ghalti maray se ho gai ")
rana for a 5er :naved

tauseefm said:Where are all HATERS NOW?
ShehryarK said:We all know the answer to that one, don't we....
SuperSixer90 said:Clarke's 50 shows moyos failure as captain, giving easy singles. The man has no boundaries in his 50 and his strike rate is over 70
salam, Afzal Bhaiiafzal said:Rana u beauty, well bowled got the danger man
ShehryarK said:As is our batting.
And our bowling is just decent - not good, but okay.
Poor fielding + Poor batting + average bowling = A losing combination
How can anyone hate Rana? Sure, some people might say he's not a very good bowler , or not very good lookingtauseefm said:Where are all HATERS NOW?
wassalam,insaaniyat said:salam, Afzal Bhai![]()
OZGOD said:This is the kind of innings that Ozzies would feel proud of though, doing the hard work rotating the strike instead of just standing there lashing boundaries.
pak4life said:Gul should retire his got nothing left in him cant field cant bowl
what did he do, dropped catch? I missed ittauseefm said:OMG that was straight to BUTTissed:
Any proper batsman or for that matter any proper sportsman would be proud of it. Hard working, sensible and intelligent knock - far more impressive than the typical 50 that e.g. Butt may get (5 singles and 10 boundaries)....OZGOD said:This is the kind of innings that Ozzies would feel proud of though, doing the hard work rotating the strike instead of just standing there lashing boundaries.
it would have hurt his fingers so he let it go for 4insaaniyat said:what did he do, dropped catch? I missed it
nahi yaar ball per dar se gira aur woh nikal gai aur choka lag gayainsaaniyat said:what did he do, dropped catch? I missed it
*sallu* said:Does Gul know hes supposed to be bowling yorkers at this stage?
welcome to 2010Umair Paracha! said:2 fours in a row.
04 make senseiafzal said:bot now has to score 104
by the way Shehryar Bhai, SalamShehryarK said:Any proper batsman or for that matter any proper sportsman would be proud of it. Hard working, sensible and intelligent knock - far more impressive than the typical 50 that e.g. Butt may get (5 singles and 10 boundaries)....
tauseefm said:)
)
) just wait till he gets 2 wickets and u will agree to .............. ahooo
144tauseefm said:04 make sense![]()
He is saving it fot T20sali said:Where are the yokers gul?
Salam bhaiinsaaniyat said:by the way Shehryar Bhai, Salamsorry I forgot to say that
Is that so funny?saadjhussain said:)
)
)
)
)
)
)
you forgot aamer took 3 wickets last match and you're saying rana's a better bowler ?SulmanPK said:Is that so funny?![]()
*sallu* said:280 on the card
270 is a minimum if we ball decently