Australia v Pakistan | 3rd ODI | Adelaide | 26/01/10 | Aussie Innings

Gul's the best bowler in Pakistan.
Tauseef, I believe in the beginning you were saying, "wow one bad over and he sucks?".
Well what about going for 6.8 an over without taking a wicket.
When was the last good performance we saw from Gul?

cricfan967 said:
Gul's the best bowler in Pakistan.
Tauseef, I believe in the beginning you were saying, "wow one bad over and he sucks?".
Well what about going for 6.8 an over without taking a wicket.
When was the last good performance we saw from Gul?
someone has to bowl at the death, asif would go for twice as much

I think Gul is going to give 80 in his 10 overs. What do you guys think? :moyo must be missing chaand babu here

Gul has totally lost it. He bowls good only in one game when he returns after sitting out.

We need to find a new third bowler.

saadjhussain said:
someone has to bowl at the death, asif would go for twice as much

No he wouldn't.....
Bowling at the death is giving maybe 5 - 7 runs at the max.
Not 12..

Rana and Gul are our best death bowlers.

Let's see how well they do with 2 overs from them each to come.

Here comes Rana.

there is still chance to ask `Yk or alam to bowl for Gul. He has been too expensive today

saadjhussain said:
you forgot aamer took 3 wickets last match and you're saying rana's a better bowler ? :D
I'm talking about only this match Dear. :) Economy rate 4.37 vs 5.88 and Wickets at the depth doesnt matter much. However, abhi koi pata nahi, hamaray players ko nazar bohat jaldi lag jati hai. :)

What is moyo supposd to do. Our 'star' bowlers getting thrashed. Hes got no1 to turn to..

Thank you so MUCH UMAR GUL.. THANKS ALOT.. We had to give them more runs. so thanks alot you ^*$£$%^&*&^%$£

Gul is just bad I had to say this. He needs a long rest and go back to nets and figure out

adzzy786 said:
Thank you so MUCH UMAR GUL.. THANKS ALOT.. We had to give them more runs. so thanks alot you ^*$£$%^&*&^%$£

no no no no, hes our best death bowler!