Who should bowl?

:yk

:fawad

:moyo

:butt

:umarakmal

if we had a smart captain YK and Fawad would have bowled some overs in the middle so that Gul wouldn't have had to bowl all his 10.

11 of the first ball four our best death bowler
BRILLIANT. Tauseef you were right. He really does deserve to be on the team.

ali_ed2006 said:
if we had a smart captain YK and Fawad would have bowled some overs in the middle so that Gul wouldn't have had to bowl all his 10.

Left gul to the end, He didnt know gul wud gt smashd

Gul has given away the game. May be we never had it. He is just not a smart bowler. It's sad to see his inconsistency and decline.

Current partnership 59 runs, 4.4 overs, RR: 12.64

wow and that is w/o their best hitter in cameron white

300 coming right up!
Gullah you've done the best job at the death I have ever seen.
Mashallah.

Dare2Dream said:
Captain Afridi screwed up, had 4 guys outside circle
that explains it, not exactly gul's fault. our "new" captain's sleeping and it only took 1 over after yousuf went off

OZGOD said:
Umar Gul having a 'mare

Umar Gul has been bowling this same crap for the last 20 ODIs...his continued selection in this format is emblematic of the ingenuity of PCB's selection committee and management...

Who'd want to drop a bowler that is not performing...

Dare2Dream said:
Captain Afridi screwed up, had 4 guys outside circle

Sigh. Afridi should be talking to Gul after every ball giving him confidence. I am not impressed by the lack of captaincy skills

Gul wasn't bowling well in his first two spell and MoYo should have bowled Alam for few overs earlier.

kamran akmal says something to gul i am sure waht..
" koi baat tu nahi nikalta, maine itne catch chore nahi nikla tu kya nikle ga fiker na kar"

Gul should have been dropped from ODIs, nay all formats save the T20s (maybe not even that) right after the champions trophy...

good luck winning this one..
i think we should replace this whole team with under 19's ...

cricfan967 said:
Salam Afridi fan.
You are witnessing the greatest piece of death bowling by our greatest death bowler ever.

Wsalam cricfan967, I am just trying to see how many are with me that Afridi is a disgrace to Cricket.

This spell from Gul has cost Pakistan 47 runs in his 3 overs.

Overall 78 runs off 9 overs including a maiden.

sada90 said:
good luck winning this one..
i think we should replace this whole team with under 19's ...

I think i should just stop watching cricket.
It was looking to be a 235 - 245 total.
Its gone to look like a 295 - 305 total.
Great stuff by Pakistan!

afridi's done brilliantly, been captain for 2 overs and wow he's impressed. made the 2 overs seems like 5, what a pro