tahaqureshi
woolmer had it right
our team needs some serious psychological counseling
If it was test match Akmal would be trying to hitevery ball out of the ground.pakmania said:Is this the Test match ?
Umair Paracha! said:How many Aussies are on the field?
Out hone ka drink break! take thatMUJTABA_SAEED said:pak ny kya kia hy joo inno ko drink dy rhy hooooo
If that counseling is not made available to them in a hurry, very soon that counseling will be required for the fans.tahaqureshi said:woolmer had it right
saqlain said:So what you guys think about Pakistan's performance so far??
12? including AsokaAfridi_Fan said:It feels like 150. But in reality 12.
You are spot on. They need some serious counsiling.tahaqureshi said:woolmer had it right
Lethal said:Shot by Umar.
4 down the ground.
They should be 12 because 11 players + 1 Asoka = 12Afridi_Fan said:Oh I forgot him, they are actually 13
pak4life said:Can we have the old Umar Akmal back you can tell his not playing his natural game it just does not suit him.
Afridi_Fan said:U19 ka final aaj raat hai?
Momo said:Fawad Alam obviously belongs to the seniors' school of thought, in that his three favourite strokes are, leg-bye, off-bye, and thuk.
Lethal said:Tomorrow night.
Omar Malik said:Aussies probably can't wait now for the summer in England to begin in a few months time where they meet Pakistan once again...
Thuk. Hai koi tuk yaar yaar ab batao!Omar Malik said:[/b]
thuk ya tuk!![]()
cricketpassion said:Are we playing test match ?
germanboy said:man the match is today night 10:30pm (german time)
Momo said:If Fawad makes one more run, I am going to bump the Saeed Anwar thread.
Please do it tomorrow.Momo said:If Fawad makes one more run, I am going to bump the Saeed Anwar thread.
Afridi_Fan said:It is tonight. 30th Jan.
Momo said:If Fawad makes one more run, I am going to bump the Saeed Anwar thread.
He just made one run.Momo said:If Fawad makes one more run, I am going to bump the Saeed Anwar thread.
tahaqureshi said:After some serious calculation, I have estimated that the average age of the 11 players fielded by the Pakistan side is 28.4
Is yousuf on crack?
tahaqureshi said:After some serious calculation, I have estimated that the average age of the 11 players fielded by the Pakistan side is 28.4
Is yousuf on crack?
Seen Sheen said:Ahh,Aussie fielding is so annoyingissed: