Australia v Pakistan | 4th ODI | Perth | 29/01/2010 | Pak innings

:akmal should be in the side for next series he is so far the highest scorer.

tahaqureshi said:
woolmer had it right

our team needs some serious psychological counseling
If that counseling is not made available to them in a hurry, very soon that counseling will be required for the fans.

malik should have played instead of younis. gul should have played instead of rao. And throughout the whole tour sami should have been playing in the place of rana. and yousuf as captain was a big failure. If that had happened i think we would have put up a better fight

saqlain said:
So what you guys think about Pakistan's performance so far??

they made me think about the ways to end this series as early as possible.

Pakistan need 226 runs to win form 33 overs
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pakistan | 4/52 | 17 Overs | U Akmal 8*, F Alam 4*, K Akmal 17, M Yousuf 10, Y Khan 6, S Butt 0 | R Harris 2/6, P Siddle 2/31, C Mckay 0/6, J Hopes 0/5
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Australia | 8/277 | 50 Overs | M Hussey 67, N Hauritz 53*, C White 44 | M Asif 3/42, S Ajmal 2/55, S Afridi 1/44
Australia won the toss and elected to bat first

People say Pakistan have forgotten how to win but the truth is they've forgotten how to compete.

Ponting can go take a shower, eat dinner, spend some time with his wife and Pakistan will be on 90-4.

Don't worry Punter, kis ka hai ye tum ko intzaar hum hai na.

Can we have the old Umar Akmal back you can tell his not playing his natural game it just does not suit him.

pak4life said:
Can we have the old Umar Akmal back you can tell his not playing his natural game it just does not suit him.

Youseless yousuf told him to play like this

Pakistan need 225 runs to win form 32 overs
Pakistan | 4/53 | 18 Overs | U Akmal 8*, F Alam 5*, K Akmal 17, M Yousuf 10, Y Khan 6, S Butt 0 | R Harris 2/6, P Siddle 2/31, C Mckay 0/6, J Hopes 0/6
Australia | 8/277 | 50 Overs | M Hussey 67, N Hauritz 53*, C White 44 | M Asif 3/42, S Ajmal 2/55, S Afridi 1/44

Fawad Alam obviously belongs to the seniors' school of thought, in that his three favourite strokes are, leg-bye, off-bye, and thuk.

Aussies probably can't wait now for the summer in England to begin in a few months time where they meet Pakistan once again...

Omar Malik said:
Aussies probably can't wait now for the summer in England to begin in a few months time where they meet Pakistan once again...

i hope by that time our team aren't as young and inexperienced as now

If Fawad makes one more run, I am going to bump the Saeed Anwar thread.

Come on enough time to settle. The ball is not swinging anymore. Go after the bowlers atleast try to win it. If you couldn't no one will blame you.

Pakistan need 221 runs to win form 31 overs | After 19 overs 4/57
Pakistan | 4/57 | 19 Overs | U Akmal 10*, F Alam 7*, K Akmal 17, M Yousuf 10, Y Khan 6, S Butt 0 | R Harris 2/6, P Siddle 2/31, C Mckay 0/6, J Hopes 0/6, N Hauritz 0/4

I'm with you on that. He is so brutal in his stay so far that it is sending chill in my spine.

Wah :fawad ney apni taangoon key beech sey baal nikaal ker Aussies fielders to chakma detey huye aik run haasil ker liye. Taaliyaan.

:14: :14: :14: :14:

He just made one run.

Bring on Saeed Anwar!

Pakistan need 215 runs to win form 30 overs | After 20 overs: 4/63
Pakistan | 4/63 | 20 Overs | U Akmal 13*, F Alam 9*, K Akmal 17, M Yousuf 10, Y Khan 6, S Butt 0 | R Harris 2/6, P Siddle 2/31, C Mckay 0/6, J Hopes 0/11, N Hauritz 0/4

:fawadf ka aik aur shandaar single. Ye dono senior baleybaaz un inexperienced balleybaazoon ko sabaq sikha rahey hain ju is waqt pavallion tashreef ley ja chukey hain.

After some serious calculation, I have estimated that the average age of the 11 players fielded by the Pakistan side is 28.4

Is yousuf on crack?

Kasam sey in Australians ko koi sharam lehaaz hai he nahi, ab tu klam az kam dive mut maaro.

tahaqureshi said:
After some serious calculation, I have estimated that the average age of the 11 players fielded by the Pakistan side is 28.4

Is yousuf on crack?

They're all on crack. Bunch of idiots.

tahaqureshi said:

Is yousuf on crack?

Thats less than his own age. So he has a point. This indded is a young side.

Sorry :moyo

guys dont worry plenty of batting to come

Afridi uf BoomBooom (there is no one like afridi so afridi is afridi)
Rana Naveed uf Imran Khan
Rao uf Wasim Akram
Asif uf Lara
Ajmal uf Bradman