Australia v Pakistan | 5th ODI | Perth | 31/01/2010 | Pak Innings

Uncle Sam said:
G Ahmed ... sorry yar ... excitement mein hogaya ... will be careful next time

Really...how many times has been said about him after yet another brain fart dismissal...

insaaniyat said:
he always does that, can't keep his head cool. He is not a match winner yet, long way to go
Agree, but at least he's looked to show the talent to make it at this level unlike a lot of other Pakistani batsmen who've made it to the top team. :malik

insaaniyat said:
he always does that, can't keep his head cool. He is not a match winner yet, long way to go
Come on insaaniyat. he has done well. If he got out around 30 overs then i would be mad but he has done well today.

Inswinger said:
Typical comment from you....
Where were you when he was saving the team from a collapse?

Saving is a bit of a strong word there...the number of ugly leg side heaves and swipes he played today, it was a miracle he got into double figures...

Plus it's yet to be seen whether he has saved the team...

If the team wins then good otherwise he and you can take all the saving from collapse good feeling and run with it...

Afridi off the mark. This is a good wicket to bat on but you need to have played 30-40 balls to get fully set.

Inswinger said:
Typical comment from you....
Where were you when he was saving the team from a collapse?

Dont bother - Che hates Umar Akmal for some reason and he will always diss him, no matter what he does

tauseefm said:
Come on insaaniyat. he has done well. If he got out around 30 overs then i would be mad but he has done well today.
I didn't say he did bad yaar. I just said he needed to stay there. He seems to throw his wicket away a lot.

Cheguvera said:
Saving is a bit of a strong word there...the number of ugly leg side heaves and swipes he played today, it was a miracle he got into double figures...

Plus it's yet to be seen weather he has saved the team...

If the team wins then good otherwise he and you can take all the saving from collapse good feeling and run with it...
And it'll give you a chance to come out of your cave again. Seems you have a habit of running away with your tail between your legs instead of staying around when proven wrong....

chalo ji ... hamari sakhti maaf hui ,,, lets go to sleep now... well played fawad alam ... u played better than umer akmal

Why wait so late till the end to take the PP? Thats when you have a slog regardless.

Once again the good work of the youngsters is undone by the retarded "seniors".

this is why needed Omar. I knew Afridi would be a hit or miss as usual. Afridi will never learn either. Could have stamped his authority by staying there and let Fawad do the hitting. Bad shot by him.

Lets wait for those backing Yousuf to come out of the woodwork against Afridi now. :))