choclate
Tape Ball Star
Haurtiz has Fawad stuck
afridi_captain said:Fawad is pretty ordinary
He is in a terrible touch and still able to score more runs then our so classed senior batsmanCover Drive said:Agree
BUt wait it is because of![]()
All ordinaryrhussain33 said:Looks alot better then Latif, butt, kamran and younis at the moment so what does that make them?
If he has scored more runs than MoYo it doesn't make him better player than him does it?tauseefm said:He is in a terrible touch and still able to score more runs then our so classed senior batsmanissed: doesn't it tell u the entire story?
WS.Nah poocho haal mera mere bhai. Dil main hota hai dard e cricket.insaaniyat said:salam saeed bhaikaise ho?
I am not comparing him with moyo but just comparing him with everybody else in current team and their forms.Cover Drive said:If he has scored more runs than MoYo it doesn't make him better player than him does it?
well form is temporary if he in form today doesn't means he will be in form throughout his life.He will have a lean patch which Moyo is havingtauseefm said:I am not comparing him with moyo but just comparing him with everybody else in current team and their forms.
Gilchrist is a good guy, I have a lot of time for him.. out of that old Aus side him and Lee were the only gentlemen.haseebbabar said:ok i have heard this second time in 2 odis from gilly """spirit of cricket''''' was he any saint in his playing days
issed:
I believe it is because Alam got a fourSledger said:Umar really want to go for the big shot.
The wicket is fla as.iZeeshan said:Wait, wait, is there any chance of us winning this?
I mean like, if we put 240 on the board...is the wicket going to do stuff later?
saeed-sohail said:WS.Nah poocho haal mera mere bhai. Dil main hota hai dard e cricket.
Sledger said:Gilchrist is a good guy, I have a lot of time for him.. out of that old Aus side him and Lee were the only gentlemen.
If you want me to compare him with moyo through out his career then i would bet my money on U Akmal any day. He surly would be bigger match winner then Moyo.Cover Drive said:well form is temporary if he in form today doesn't means he will be in form throughout his life.He will have a lean patch which Moyo is having
at least another 100 to go I hopeWithLoveFromCanada said:100 upppppppppp
muaaaah to Sledger!![]()
Well he's still really itching to hit the **** out of a ball so its either going to come off or he'll get out.Cover Drive said:I believe it is because Alam got a four
Was forced to sit outabcanada said:Sorry.................. just realized AFRIDI is captaining this one.
What happened to MoYo???????? Is he injureg or sitting out in protest!!
yes he always seems to be involved in a run outsaeed-sohail said:Umar needs to learn the art of running between the wicket. He is opposit to butt one is too slow other is too eager.
PapaBear said:Umar Akmal has pressed the self-destruct button, he is about to depart after achieving his average.
Thank you I don't want to bet, its haraamtauseefm said:If you want me to compare him with moyo through out his career then i would bet my money on U Akmal any day. He surly would be bigger match winner then Moyo.
Is it because he has played alot along Mohammad Yousuf?insaaniyat said:yes he always seems to be involved in a run out
Cover Drive said:Was forced to sit out
Agree but somebody should be able to guide him in such situation. I mean how hard is for coach to send a somebody in and tell him to calm down.PapaBear said:Umar Akmal has pressed the self-destruct button, he is about to depart after achieving his average.
Inshallahabcanada said:Interesting.................. so Afridi is the captain now onwardds!!
I wouldn't go that far yet. He has a long way to go for that. He had few chances to win the match for us, but he failed.tauseefm said:If you want me to compare him with moyo through out his career then i would bet my money on U Akmal any day. He surly would be bigger match winner then Moyo.
CutSledger said:Edged away, 2 more.
That is the reason Moyo is sitting out?tauseefm said:Inshallah
Seems like but lets see whats the result of this gameabcanada said:Interesting.................. so Afridi is the captain now onwardds!!
103/4MIG said:Score updates pls
4/104-31.1MIG said:Score updates pls