Australia v Pakistan | 5th ODI | Perth | 31/01/2010 | Pak Innings

Cover Drive said:
THANK YOU!!!

May ALLAH (SWT) reqard you immensely for saying this!

CD yaar...I know you are a fan of Moyo and he's been a great batsmen for Pakistan over the years, but you do realize his name will go down in the history books as being one of the worst captains

210 is the best they'll get.

Looking like they'll be cooked for 200-205..

I think Pakistan should say at the end of innings to Australians : Chalo yar bas tum log jeet gai.. lets not bother play. kyun apna bhi time zaya kartay ho aur hamara bhi

Uncle Sam said:
I think Pakistan should say at the end of innings to Australians : Chalo yar bas tum log jeet gai.. lets not bother play.

bari lai ker bhag jao:d

Khabri420 said:
CD yaar...I know you are a fan of Moyo and he's been a great batsmen for Pakistan over the years, but you do realize his name will go down in the history books as being one of the worst captains
I know and I completely agree as my house mates always tell me the same almost everyday loll but you never know he might become improved captain and do good if he is captain

Sarfraz looked anything but a batsman. Couldn't hit the ball of the square. Just not good enough at the international level.

waqars gonna be pissed at this pak team for letting them break his 3 5-wicket-hauls in a row record

Pakistan are just helpless in the death overs with big hitting without Razzaq. It gives them Afridi and RAzzaq but now ...