Bangladesh v Pakistan | Asia Cup 2016 | Mar 2, 2016 | Mirpur | Pakistan Innings

Why are they not rotating strike? Why does it always have to be either a dot ball or a six? :facepalm:

10 dot balls out of the 11 deliveries that Taskin bowled.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

aggressive hafeez plays a maiden shows you how mentally weak he is

Mashallah Hafeez bhai seeing off the new ball :14:

Send Afridi and Sharjeel to open.

Well, it's a maiden over but i don't mind. I know Hafeez can manage it later (if he survives)

Because of the nature of wickets in this tournament it has been difficult to ascertain what score is a winning score and how to bat in the first ten. Not only that teams simply don't have the confidence that they can accelerate in the last 5.

I'm surprised that Pakistan have chosen not to chase considering their excellent pace attack.

The one thing that no player can fault this team management for not giving enough chances

Loool Sunny to be murdered now.

It's not absurd to say that Kohli is better than all our batsmen combined. Only Umar and Malik can be classified as batsmen in this team, and when Hafeez regains form in this format.

I think hafeez wants to carry the bat... its only the first day of the test match... relax guys

Trust me when I say this but I think Hafeez is winding for a really big score today inshallah

‎@SeerviBharath
Pakistan's average opening stand of 14.16 in T20Is in 2016 is the lowest among all the full-member teams.#BanvsPak #AsiaCupT20
7:12 PM - 2 Mar 2016

But the trouble for Pakistan is that they are going to set a total of 100. :(

I want our super talented Umar AKmal(>>> Rohit and Raina) to score a 30 ball hundred!! [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

I had given you a lesson at your post but rightly so Mods deleted that in that thread.

Where you said Sachin vs muralitharan at number 10.

Since you have quoted me again so I repeat my reply.

Google 2 words

1. Respect

2. Gratitude

Sunny is chucking like no tomorrow...seriously just throwing the ball.

Was very much on cards :out

We just dont have any batting talent left in Pakistan

this is embarrasing . we only talk about Khurram , look at Sharjeel the so called danger man

Hackjeel out!!!And he scored highest runs in PSL which indicates the quality of the tournament.

So for Sharjeel either you hit a boundary or get out ??? rotating strike is overrated it seems...

Someone should just slap these idiots this is throwing wicket away.

Sharjeel always susceptible against Spin ..

Sent from my SM-N750 using Tapatalk

Sharjeel is a fat hack, not good enough for this level. There's a reason why the selectors ignored him for years.

We were wrong, they were right. Some times we should let them do their job.

Good cricket from BD bowlers but atrocious start from Pak batsmen.

Sharjeel gone