Bangladesh v Pakistan | Asia Cup 2016 | Mar 2, 2016 | Mirpur | Pakistan Innings

Poor umpiring decisions at key stages in the game really come back to cost us.

Watching Pak bat even on this pitch I feel maybe Flower was right. Maybe they are scared while batting.. Could have been run out there... sigh...

Poor umpiring throughout the tournament. Fine them.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

Poor umpiring decision. Doesn't feel great to win with howlers making decisions in your favour.

However tbh wouldn't have made much difference at the end.

To think of it this umpire is favouring Pakistan. Hafeez played too many dots

Going 5 inches above the wickets and you people are taking shots at Hafeez.

Come On Yaar.

The only guy who tried to score is being blamed. Meanwhile Pakistan is now scoring at 3 RPO and the guy who scored 2 (11) didn't 'throw' his wicket away so it's all fine.

18th century tactics and the only one trying having a bad day....
Don't need to score at at 6 runs per over in the first six overs specially after we have seen in all the matches the ball stops doing much after the 6th-7th over.

Sent from my SM-G925I

What kind of umpiring is this. Even last game it was obvious the ball hit Sharjeel too high

I wish that wasn't given out. Now we will keep hearing excuses even though Hafeez was struggling badly.

out or not very poor technique by Hafeez. It should have been tucked away easily for a single.

Can't imagine if Mustafiz play in this match we will be bundle out by 40.

Don't need to score at at 6 runs per over in the first six overs specially after we have seen in all the matches the ball stops doing much after the 6th-7th over.

Sent from my SM-G925I

Bhai, the only reason this is 3 runs per over and not 1.5 is Sharjeel. Aur kisne kuch kiya? Aap 14 overs ke match kyun na khel le?

Chalo atleast Haroon Rashid and the KCA must be happy that their parchee players are in the side. Koi tou khush ho

Sarfaraz is going to get Akmal or himself out he is an idiot at running just runs thens decided if their is a run in it.

Sent from my SM-G925I

Shabbir might actually be better than Nasir in the field. Best fielder in Asia.

My Pakistani neighbours, please switch your TVs/laptops off for now. Turn it on after 60 minutes when you start bowling. I dont want any Pakistani kids growing up thinking this is how you bar

Even Akmal who supposed to our best batsman cannot play clearly shows we we should be called minnows.

Mashrafe should finish his spell. He's bowling pretty well at the moment.

India's domestic unnamed players will be better bats than our best 11

This guy Russell overrating us we don't have "the best" bowling attack in this tournament.

How could any umpire give that out. Good bowling by BD and rubbish batting by us though

Umpire has been worse ever I have seen...
If one decision had gone against Bangladesh their entire country would have been crying.. Cry babies

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Umpire has been worse ever I have seen...
If one decision had gone against Bangladesh their entire country would have been crying.. Cry babies

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

What difference does it make? Hafeez is a horrible player.

Both these batters just should shut out the fact that we're 25/3. Play for the whole of remaining 13 overs and get around 140 that should be the immediate target

There is no way we can score over 120 so better play sensibly & try to score at least 100