Bigg Boss Thread

I am shocked. Not that she went on or whatever she said (I watched abotu 30 secs of it)....but they even turn their talk shows into bollywood-centric events! COME ON! ITS A TALK SHOW ON CRICKET!!!!

I only saw the one part where they asked her who she would give her heart too. She said Yuvi but we all know who she really would :asif

Besharam Churail LOL , That Mufti Sahab Maulvi needs to see this :)))

I really hope they don't let her enter PAK again !

I dont think I hate a Pakistani girl more....even Meera seems to be a shareef compared to her

I will never forgive Asif for dating her. Because of him, she got famous and has now become a permanent fixture in Indian clown shows.

Apparently, she is "Pakistan ki kohinoor." :facepalm:

Isko koi le jao,ab aur nahi bardaasht hota.Ye sab chal hai Indians ko mental torture dekar maarne ki.

This may be the most Fresh thread title I have ever read in my life. Especially when I imagine Waqar reading it out to me.

Isko koi le jao,ab aur nahi bardaasht hota.Ye sab chal hai Indians ko mental torture dekar maarne ki.

Please ask your government to not issue her a visa if you are so fed up. You will definitey not hear any complaints from Pakistanis.

Bigg Boss 5

Starting tonight, I cant wait :D

Heard its got Shakti Kapoor with 13 female contestants!

Sanju Baba and Sallu will be the hosts

also heard, Mike Tyson, Shakira, Jonty Rhodes, Poonam Pandey, Dino Morea will be there

They have put a surprise casting. I think its for the better. Any show hosted by Salmaan Khan and Sanjay Dutt is worth watching.

should have used a good mix of males and females... but o well who doesn't like cat fights.... meowww

Where is meera these days?

I remember that she told the media once that she is going to be a part of the next season of bigger boss!

My gut feeling suggests to me that this might as well be the case :facepalm:

^^ Her manager confirmed she wont take part and neither will Shoaib Actor

Shakti Kapoor with all females?

They all might take revenge of all rape scenes from south movies from him :))

Salman and Sanjay together are just so hilarious. Their outside performance is gonna be more worth watching than the in house drama :))

And Shakti with so many actresses? Aaaaaaaaaaaoooo :akhtar

Here are the participants from wiki

Shakti Kapoor A Bollywood actor who acted over 100's of films

Pooja Bedi A Bollywood actress and also part Bigg Boss 2 as the interviewer of the evicted
housemates

Shonali Nagrani Fourth runner up in the Miss India contest 2003, and also a TV anchor.

Nihita Biswas Wife of Charles Sobhraj and claimed that the wedding took place inside a jail in Nepal, though the following day, jail authorities denied the same

Shraddha Sharma Indian TV actress and also ex-girlfriend of ex-Big Boss contestant Raja Chaudhary

Mandeep Bevli A model-actress and a an anchor for a news channel, famous for reviewing films

Raageshwari A former VJ, who suffered partial paralysis soon after the launch of her album Y2K in 2000. Fully recovered and released comeback album in 2006

Vida Samadzai Miss Afghanistan 2003. The first Afghan woman to participate in an international beauty pageant since 1974.

Mahek Chahal A Bollywood actress and a Norwegian model

Sonika Kaliraman Malik Former national wrestler, and 6 month pregnant at the time of entering the show

Pooja Misrra A VJ and model and also a reality show celebrity

Gulabo_sapera A well-known singer-dancer from Rajasthan, famous for folk style

Laxmi Narayan A dancer, dance instructor, and a well-known transgender activist in India

Juhi Parmar A TV personality and a versatile anchor, actress, Television Presenter, singer and dancer.

This show is going crazy. :D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/j6wb5bph2KU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Haven't watched the show before, guess have to start now that Shakti "kya chesse kat piece" is here with some fine ladies. :akhtar

Wait just saw the above video, one woman sounds like a man or is that a man? I am confused :asif

Haven't watched the show before, guess have to start now that Shakti "kya chesse kat piece" is here with some fine ladies. :akhtar

Wait just saw the above video, one woman sounds like a man or is that a man? I am confused
:asif

He/she has made all of India confused :sohail

*You know what*

Did not like it at the beggining this year!! But its getting very interesting from the last two to three episodes!!!

I hate Pooja Mishra..unbearable!!!!

Want Shonali Nagrani :heart: :heart: to win :D

Its been fun from last 3 to 4 episodes!!

Watched some. It aint all bad to see all the girls locked up with Shakti Kapoor. It's kinda fun watching the girls fighting out.

BTW, this should be merged into 'Girls thread' me thinks :yk
V_M what you say

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/dhQTBRQlapw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Laxmi Narayna Tripathi in TedTalks

Actually impressed what she has done and has been doing for Hijras in India...

navroks123 - i havent' seen the show but is the purpose of calling her on the show is to make fun of her community? I mean if they're going to make fun of her by calling dual face [as in that hammad boy's clip] and things like that, wouldn't it hurt the community in general?.....just wondering why she was invited ?

She was invited individually not as representative of her community...but her being there only shows how normal even hijras are like others. And about being made fun off..the show is not making fun of her at all...only one person made a bad comment. But the show or the others members in the show are actually treating her normally.

Shakti Kapoor

"crime master GOGO, aankhein nikaal ke gotiyaan khelun ga!!!"

WLFC - She has earned the respect of most people in house and people have welcomes her and are very comfortable with her as well. Definitely supports the cause !

so this tripathi person is not a hijra in a traditional sense but someone who is transgendered by choice? yes?

Pooja Mishra :bow: :bow: :bow:

She even puts Raja Chowdhary to shame :yk

I saw todays episode, and it was whack! I think the whole hose pushed her off the edge which led to her tantrum.

lol I dont know who this Raja Chowdhary is but Im assuming he wanted to beat people up also? :)))

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/lBO86NdkGtk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/jU5G6Iqi3a8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:yk The male and dehati version of PM

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/gswLGUn36ME" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/lBO86NdkGtk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/jU5G6Iqi3a8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:yk The male and dehati version of PM

Yo those are some messed up clips. Everybody keeps getting slapped/slap others.

why did Raja slap the other guy in the first video?

and in the second did the officer slap him cuz he was drunk? :))) :)))

Yo those are some messed up clips. Everybody keeps getting slapped/slap others.

why did Raja slap the other guy in the first video?

and in the second did the officer slap him cuz he was drunk? :))) :)))

He slapped him for dating his ex wife :yk

Yea second time he got beaten up by cops for misbehaving in drunk state

Did some comparison in google trends between Poonam Pandey and Big Boss.
Seems Poonam is single handedly equalling the Big Boss drama :heart:

And top google searches for Big Boss came from,
1. Lahore, Pakistan
2. Islamabad, Pakistan
3. Karachi, Pakistan
4. New Delhi, India

:facepalm: moments

Sanju Baba put Shonali in the spot yesterday!!!

But seriously...Pooja Mishra is a pyscho !!! But I want to her to be in the show :D

Have watched all the episodes :yk

All chaotic this time. Akash has taken it to a whole new level.

talk to the hand, sharradha ka asli rung/aukaat meiney saamnay rakh di, lolz saali abh gadhoon ki tarah roo rahi hai jab apni aukaat samnay ayi sky ke haathon lolz, she was a call girl in goa going under the name preeti and used to do drugs etc...

We need someone to shut this Sky guy and his sidekick Sid once and for all. Maybe someone like Raja Chowdhury :)

Do yall think Salman Khan ripping on Sid was necessary?

Yes, but he went overboard towards the end. Instead he should have scolded Sid a bit and them moved on to Sky, felt that both Salman and Sanjay were too nice with him, when he was behind most of the negativity there.

KBC winner Sushil Kumar turns down 'Big Boss' offer

Patna, Nov 24 (IANS) Sushil Kumar, the first to win Rs.5 crore on 'Kaun Banega Crorepati 5', has turned down an offer to enter the reality show 'Bigg Boss' for the sake of his image as an youth icon.
'I was approached by the officials of the Endemol India and offered a place in 'Big Boss', but I refused,' said Sushil. 'More than any thing, my image is important for me. I don't want to do anything that affects my image.'

SRC

my mom was watching bigg boss on tv tonight and she asked me who this Sunny leonne was :facepalm:, i was like no idea mom i have never heard of her:akhtar

have always been a fan of her :D, but today when i heard her speaking the desi lingo in a firangi accent , her sex appeal went up a notch :P