Bigg Boss Thread

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/A7DrspyQLq4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
:heart: :heart: :heart:

Sunny Leone is damn cute yaar. Just saw 10 minutes of an episode of Big Boss (too long the show is, and I usually have no time these days) - and she was looking so cute. If she was not a porn star and was some normal actress she would have got 1000s of proposals after getting into the show. But then if she was latter, she wouldn't have got into this show.

Anyways, hmpph. She's hot and kind of looks "innocent" bachchi types. Her 'videos' would not confirm to that though. :)

"Ethan Hunt" watches Big Boss :facepalm:

no wonder he hates Indians.

:yk
lol no i dont hate red INDIANS.
hate is too strong a word i despise them :P

no but seriously when did i ever say that i hated indians :afridi ??

PS :i dont watch bigg boss , mom was watching it , i just happened to be at the right place at the right time:malik

New wildcard entrant Andrew Symonds lands in Mumbai

After rumours of international names like Lady Gaga, Mike Tyson and Pit Bull, finally a confirmed name that has decided to be on reality show Bigg Boss is that of Aussie cricketer, Andrew Symonds.

Symonds is the second international name to be on this season’s Bigg Boss after Canadian porn star Sunny Leone. Symonds will be an interesting entry on the reality show that breeds on sensationalism as he has been a victim of racism and is one who can strongly voice his opinion on the same

Rumours says that Symonds is being included into the show to be paired opposite porn star Sunny Leone who hasn’t taken fancy to any of the male contestants on the show. But with his volatile personality, only time will tell if this smooth all-rounder manages to score on the reality show

Symonds is slated to enter the show by this thursday's episode and will be a regular constestant on the show and will remain on the show till he is voted out

SRC = Yahoo India

Bigg Boss 6

Coming soon :amir

Just saw Salman's ad. Good stuff, i love this show.

I love this show :afridi

Saw the promos as well.

Do you know the starting date for it? And the contestants?

There was a lady called Dolly B who put me off this show completely . Totally budtameez !!!

Dolly Bindra, she is :facepalm:

I think Poonam's gonna be innit this time. :yk

So far the predicted contestant...only romours

Navjoth Singh Sidhu -- has been offered 6 crores it seems!!

Kim Sharma -- Yuvraj Singh's Ex girl friend..they dated for all most a decade!!

Poonam Pandey -- anybody suprised??

But I won't believe these romours...last year...all the romours were telling one thing...and we ended up with shakti Kapoor and 9 women and Lakshmi and Pooja Mishra !!!

House is changing though/...I hope there is a good mix of men and women ...not like last time..it was a pain watching shakti kapoor..although a few joined at the end!!

kim looks ok . Sidhu is gonna do every ones head in with his non stop dialogue baazi . I hope they get some pretty babes who dont scream too much :)

Btw...I read a times of India article that said this years big boss is about common man...

Even this promo states that...or may be some of them will be common people..

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bGKlIJ8bxzE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

One question, will Poonam be able to tweet from inside? :adnan

Salman Khan, who is riding high on the success of his fourth consecutive blockbuster Ek Tha Tiger, will soon be hitting our small screens at home with his reality TV show Bigg Boss 6 and this time he wants you to join him.

The show's first look, which was unveiled on Tuesday night, invited the common man to be a part of the reality show.

In the promo Salman Khan, who has been sporting a stubble these days (perhaps for his next film Sher Khan), says: Celebrity banne ki ab aap ki hai bari. toh come inside the Bigg Boss mansion, pay attention."

People are being asked to send an SMS or log on to the website of the channel which airs Bigg Boss. They will then have to participate in a contest to appear on Bigg Boss 6.

Salman Khan has promised that this version of the controversial reality show will be will be 'cleaner and friendlier'.

Bigg Boss sees celebrity contestants staying in a house for about three months, cut off from the outside world. They are overseen by a "mysterious person" known as 'Bigg Boss'. This season, the focus will not be on stars and their tantrums, but about the people who are on the other side of the screen - members of the general public, and their values and morals.

According to reports, the changes in format were formalised at the behest of Salman Khan, after a spate of controversies in the earlier seasons of the show which housed adult film star Sunny Leone, Raja Choudhary (accused of beating his wife), female dacoit Seema Parihar and starlet Dolly Bindra.

This will be Salman's third time as the Bigg Boss host which has been earlier hosted by celebrities like Amitabh Bachchan and Shilpa Shetty.

The superstar, who had co-hosted the last season with friend and actor Sanjay Dutt, will be hosting the show alone this time. The show is likely to go on air in October. (With PTI inputs)

http://movies.ndtv.com/movie_story....ord=topstories&subcatg=MOVIESINDIA&nid=263170

Sherlyn Chopra and Poonam Pandey in one house would be nice...they already fight on twitter everyday anyway....with whose pictures grab most attention :D

There might be one or even two commoners in the house this time. And this time the show will so called family friendly(lol). No dolly bindra or akashdeep sehgal trash this time they hope but we all know that is not possible.The last season was a disaster(Season 5) . I hated Juhi parmar and Akashdeep Sehgal and the former won. The show made me sick. The worst season ever. Hope it is better this time.

Whoever thought people would actually watch Sky, Pooja Bedi, Shakti Kapoor, Juhi Parmar...Not just annoying...but not even interesting characters....

Only people I liked in the show last time was..

Shonali Nagraani -- for obvious reasons by being beautifull ..was playing the good girl but was intrumental in igniting a few big fights..

Mahek Chahel and to some extent sunny leone. Remaining where either too bad or tried to grab the camera too much...like Pooja mishra, pooja bedi and co..

Or too good to be on the show...Gulabu...Lakshmi Narayana...Vida Samadzai..Raageshwari..

or too old --- Shakti Kapoor

@ihammad

where did u get that photo of Afridi? He is looking great... i tried to see it the bigger size but could not do that.. can u send me any link :)

I think instead of Veena either Ali Zafar or Meera jee or Sara Loren(Mona Lisa) should be invited as they are all popular in India.

Dude..Ali Zafar was a key Speaker yesterday at a Motivational youth summit event ... India today Mind Rocks ..

He was among the people like akhilesh Yadav, Priyanka chopra, Ajay Devgan, Kapil Dev, Arvind Kejrewal..

and he gave a brilliant speech..

Too big a celeb for this show...

Whoever thought people would actually watch Sky, Pooja Bedi, Shakti Kapoor, Juhi Parmar...Not just annoying...but not even interesting characters....

Only people I liked in the show last time was..

Shonali Nagraani -- for obvious reasons by being beautifull ..was playing the good girl but was intrumental in igniting a few big fights..

Mahek Chahel and to some extent sunny leone. Remaining where either too bad or tried to grab the camera too much...like Pooja mishra, pooja bedi and co..

Or too good to be on the show...Gulabu...Lakshmi Narayana...Vida Samadzai..Raageshwari..

or too old --- Shakti Kapoor

I still liked Mahek , She was a rockstar for me.I cant believe she didnt win.

Dude..Ali Zafar was a key Speaker yesterday at a Motivational youth summit event ... India today Mind Rocks ..

He was among the people like akhilesh Yadav, Priyanka chopra, Ajay Devgan, Kapil Dev, Arvind Kejrewal..

and he gave a brilliant speech..

Too big a celeb for this show...

So they should pay him more ,If Khali paaji can come then they can surely lure Ali as well. If not then please meera jee, She is the best actress in Pakistan isnt she and I heard she is free now a days.

Shonali was the biggest nutter i have ever seen on tv.

@speedy !

hahaha ;) :D :) that's secret.... but if i am a man, what's wrong in that? well, there are men who have crushes on Afridi or at least used to have :)

And andrew Symonds was a disaster last year....he was a huge misfit !! I still remember that rain dance episode....laughed so hard...he was running around a pole :D

More new romours..

Nupur Mehta -- small time actress..

Amritha Singh -- Saif Ali Khan's Ex Wife..

Sayali Bhagath -- Ex Miss India

Gracy Singh -- Lagaan and Munna Bhai MBBS Actress

But biggest suprise is Journalist Shoba De.

I personaly do not think any of them will be there...may be nupur mehta...

Gracy Singh is respected great dancer and should stick to her dance shows..will be too good a person for this show..

Shoba de will be awesome..has a lot of celebrity secrets with her..and is a very controversial journalist ...rest all meh..

Also there are strong romours that Kim Kardashian may make a entry some time middle of the show like Pamela Anderson lee and Sunny leone from previous years....

Bigg Boss 6: Nupur Mehta promises 'skin show' calls producers 'misers'

Celebrities and viewers have often weighed in over the “Bigg Boss” controversies and called the channel to pull the show off air. Irrespective of what people have to say about its contentious content, “Bigg Boss” has always managed to garner maximum publicity and highest TRPs, making it the most awaited and viewed reality show on the small screen! But the new format of the show sans its controversial inmates and violent language hasn’t gone well with the Bollywood starlet and controversy's favourite child Nupur Mehta. Nupur, who agrees on being part of the show, calls the showmakers ‘miser’. “Yes, it is true that I’m joining the show. But the makers are such misers,” she replied.

While everybody is lauding the actor and the makers for their decision to keep the show clean to ensure it comes across as a family show and not as if it is meant for a specific age group, Nupur isn’t all that impressed. “I’ll rip apart all their formats! I will show skin and won’t draw back in fear in using the language, which they might not appreciate. Do you think I will do what those misers will make me do? Nobody can stop me from doing what I want to do! Since I know Salman I’m sure the experience will be memorable," she added.

http://daily.bhaskar.com/article/CE...uch-misers-nupur-mehta-3800184-NOR.html?HF-1=

These kind of trashy shows are really useless and a lot of nonsense but guess what they're popular and every country seems to have one.

This is the only show where you will see well off celebrities fighting for food lol.

I reckon Shoaib Akhtar will do this sooner rather than later.

Isn't Nupur Mehta the same girl, who was in news couple of months back due to links with bookie??

I don't watch the show.....for me personal highlight was in season 1 - Ravi Kishan - "Jindagi hai jhandwa, phir bhi hai ghamandwa".

I reckon Shoaib Akhtar will do this sooner rather than later.

If he is invited and he accepts then he will be a front runner to win the show because he has probably more fan following in India than even Pakistan maybe .

Isn't Nupur Mehta the same girl, who was in news couple of months back due to links with bookie??

I don't watch the show.....for me personal highlight was in season 1 - Ravi Kishan - "Jindagi hai jhandwa, phir bhi hai ghamandwa".

She also tried to ruin the married life of dilshan , lol perfect for bigg boss

Half of this is scripted. I mean most (if not all) the participants are given a hidden agenda before the show that they have to complete while they're in there. For example, 2 people always falling in love is a repeated thing in big boss. Or when the whole house ignores only that ONE person.

It's not scripted but those people behind the cameras are very manipulative . Ali(begum) also said this. These people are very clever ,they create these situations. But it is not scripted believe me.

Big boss show is pretty much fixed , the voting doesn't matter at all. Still its fun with Pseudo celebrities fighting without good reason.

I used to love MTV roadies.First few seasons ... it was great. Then Last few seasons contestants became pretty uninteresting.... liked Ayushman,Rann Vijay,Bani,Shambhavi and many more in the first few...never watched splitsvilla..

:)) He said that? And did he complete the dialogue

Navjot Singh Sidhu Almost confirmed --- 5 crores for the season !!!

96757-navjot-singh-sidhu-on-the-sets-of-entertainment-ke-liye-kuch-bhi.jpg

Other very Likely Contestants

Karishma Kotak -- Model

karishma_kotak.jpg

Sana Khan -- Model

5377660484_51a4f821f6_z.jpg

Telivision Actress known for playing villanous/vamp roles...-- Urvasi Dholakia

94755-urvashi-dholakia-at-meethi-chhoorii-no-1.jpg

Sampath Lal -- Head of Gulab Gang

628x471.jpg