IgnitedMind
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/A7DrspyQLq4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lol no i dont hate red INDIANS."Ethan Hunt" watches Big Boss
no wonder he hates Indians.
After rumours of international names like Lady Gaga, Mike Tyson and Pit Bull, finally a confirmed name that has decided to be on reality show Bigg Boss is that of Aussie cricketer, Andrew Symonds.
Symonds is the second international name to be on this season’s Bigg Boss after Canadian porn star Sunny Leone. Symonds will be an interesting entry on the reality show that breeds on sensationalism as he has been a victim of racism and is one who can strongly voice his opinion on the same
Rumours says that Symonds is being included into the show to be paired opposite porn star Sunny Leone who hasn’t taken fancy to any of the male contestants on the show. But with his volatile personality, only time will tell if this smooth all-rounder manages to score on the reality show
Symonds is slated to enter the show by this thursday's episode and will be a regular constestant on the show and will remain on the show till he is voted out
Juhi Parmer Wins the show
kim looks ok . Sidhu is gonna do every ones head in with his non stop dialogue baazi . I hope they get some pretty babes who dont scream too much![]()
navjoth?? really?
i dont think he'll accept this offer,he is a man of attitude and a politician too..
6 crores for a month is like 20 lacs per day .
Sherlyn Chopra and Poonam Pandey in one house would be nice...they already fight on twitter everyday anyway....with whose pictures grab most attention![]()
Veena Malik should be invited again.
There might be one or even two commoners in the house this time. And this time the show will so called family friendly(lol). No dolly bindra or akashdeep sehgal trash this time they hope but we all know that is not possible.The last season was a disaster(Season 5) . I hated Juhi parmar and Akashdeep Sehgal and the former won. The show made me sick. The worst season ever. Hope it is better this time.
I think instead of Veena either Ali Zafar or Meera jee or Sara Loren(Mona Lisa) should be invited as they are all popular in India.
@ihammad
where did u get that photo of Afridi? He is looking great... i tried to see it the bigger size but could not do that.. can u send me any link
Whoever thought people would actually watch Sky, Pooja Bedi, Shakti Kapoor, Juhi Parmar...Not just annoying...but not even interesting characters....
Only people I liked in the show last time was..
Shonali Nagraani -- for obvious reasons by being beautifull ..was playing the good girl but was intrumental in igniting a few big fights..
Mahek Chahel and to some extent sunny leone. Remaining where either too bad or tried to grab the camera too much...like Pooja mishra, pooja bedi and co..
Or too good to be on the show...Gulabu...Lakshmi Narayana...Vida Samadzai..Raageshwari..
or too old --- Shakti Kapoor
Dude..Ali Zafar was a key Speaker yesterday at a Motivational youth summit event ... India today Mind Rocks ..
He was among the people like akhilesh Yadav, Priyanka chopra, Ajay Devgan, Kapil Dev, Arvind Kejrewal..
and he gave a brilliant speech..
Too big a celeb for this show...
Thank you!![]()
@speedy !
hahaha![]()
that's secret.... but if i am a man, what's wrong in that? well, there are men who have crushes on Afridi or at least used to have
lollllllllllHaaa...Found the Video...see the first comment on the video)
) ..Sunny leone in the blue saree..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4W6v_q-a34c
Woot!
Rumour has it that Brett Lee might participate.
anybody watches this garbage???![]()
These kind of trashy shows are really useless and a lot of nonsense but guess what they're popular and every country seems to have one.
speedy,last time a bhojpuri actor was hiding eggs![]()
I reckon Shoaib Akhtar will do this sooner rather than later.
Isn't Nupur Mehta the same girl, who was in news couple of months back due to links with bookie??
I don't watch the show.....for me personal highlight was in season 1 - Ravi Kishan - "Jindagi hai jhandwa, phir bhi hai ghamandwa".
speedy,last time a bhojpuri actor was hiding eggs![]()
Half of this is scripted. I mean most (if not all) the participants are given a hidden agenda before the show that they have to complete while they're in there. For example, 2 people always falling in love is a repeated thing in big boss. Or when the whole house ignores only that ONE person.
lolwut?
Entertainment is not usless yaar![]()
Isn't Nupur Mehta the same girl, who was in news couple of months back due to links with bookie??
I don't watch the show.....for me personal highlight was in season 1 - Ravi Kishan - "Jindagi hai jhandwa, phir bhi hai ghamandwa".