TM Riddle
The last Bollywood movie I loved was 3 Idiots after Munna Bhai Part-1. Wish they make more movies like that.
you should watch udaan ..highly rated by critics and very well made
The last Bollywood movie I loved was 3 Idiots after Munna Bhai Part-1. Wish they make more movies like that.
Already watched. Great film indeed. Thanks anyway.you should watch udaan ..highly rated by critics and very well made
one shouldn't go to theatre for a rohit shetty movie with high expectations.
Chennai express...bilkul baikar...stupid movie, filled with Srk's over acting. Must be a low for him. Deepika's acting was good. Overall the movie is stupid and should get a miss. I watched 25 minutes of it and its truly baqwaas.
God knows whats wrong with indians (who do like it), that these types are movies are made for them and actually do well.
haha mujhe to trailer se hi pata lag gaya tha .
khud dekhlo..pata chal jayega..but save your brain cells and watch something else.
watched it expecting a low brain entertainer. but it was worse than i expected. srk is dead. the end. you knew it was a comedy scene but there was nothing to laugh. jokes were poor, worse than what srk mouths in filmfare awards. i carried on watching hoping that the movie will become entertaining, but had to quit after 1 and a half hours. waste of time. 2/10. only a stupid person will rate it above 5.
Ya the movie is really poor but guess what bharti janta will make it cross 100 crore !!
Chennai express...bilkul baikar...stupid movie, filled with Srk's over acting. Must be a low for him. Deepika's acting was good. Overall the movie is stupid and should get a miss. I watched 25 minutes of it and its truly baqwaas.
God knows whats wrong with indians (who do like it), that these types are movies are made for them and actually do well.
There's always something interesting in watching Shahrukh Khan do his usual "common man" antics in his films. In Chennai Express, he proves yet again why he is called as King Khan in Bollywood. Teaming up with Rohit Shetty for the first-time, the film's success was guaranteed since its inception maybe, for the film has all the elements of it being an entertainer, with the scenes so well-performed that it won't bore you even for a split second. Truly, it is 142 minutes of sheer refreshment for the mind if not anything else. Deepika Padukone is a wonder to watch every time 'cause she proves her undiscovered mettle with every different character she portrays. While some may have complained that she had overdone her 'wild-child' roles, Chennai Express is that breath of fresh air to see her donning only traditional attires – mostly Dhaavani's and Kanjivaram sarees matched with beautifully-designed gold jewelry. What started as a promise Rahul (SRK) made to his grandmother, turned out to be an adventure he hadn't fathomed. On this adventure, he fights for a holiday, then fights for love, and finally gets married after having waited for so long. The film captures the raw beauty of Tamil Nadu in most frames and it shall be a treat for all those watching it. However, the dialect may become a tad-bit difficult to gauge easily since there is a lot of use of Tamil in the film, you would still know what is going on. An unintended adventure taught Rahul how to converse in the language fluently too. Nonetheless, Deepika as Meena is fabulous. She seems to have worked quite hard on her Tamil-infused Hindi for the film and she doesn't disappoint. There are references to many famous films, dialogues and songs in Chennai Express, besides the comic-timing is so well-placed that at no point it would seem as buffoonery. Despite the notion of a film only teasing the taste buds of the masses, this is one that both the classes and the masses are sure to enjoy. So it's an entertaining film, a travelogue, a love story, Shahrukh Khan, Deepika Padukone and a lot of elements of Rohit Shetty. You don't need more reason to go and watch the film.
The movie was crap, I don't cares about records, I want my money back after watching such a Bokwas film.
Feel sorry for SRK, lately he has been part of many crap films.
I thought u said your friend paid for the movie.trying to con bollywood huh
when there is bad product you say you want your money back. Yup by talking generally, so I made a mistake right here.
My friend payed for it,I was even't prepared to go. I had a plan to watch the wolverine.
when there is bad product you say you want your money back. Yup by talking generally, so I made a mistake right here.
My friend payed for it,I was even't prepared to go. I had a plan to watch the wolverine.
Last 5 Akshay Kumar movies, in which he has a lead role:
OUATIMD
Special 26
Khiladi 786
Joker
Rowdy Rathore
3 out of 5 are DISASTERS
Last 5 Akshay Kumar movies, in which he has a lead role:
OUATIMD
Special 26
Khiladi 786
Joker
Rowdy Rathore
3 out of 5 are DISASTERS
How was Khiladi 786?
Also, that song at the end of Chennai Express...Lungi Dance is a HORRIBLE song, gave me a headache, and is the worse song of the year hands down.
Heard that Vishal-Shekhar got angry at SRK, as he did the song with Honey Singh/others and kept them out of the loop
3rd consecutive film for Aamir with Kareena as a co-star
The only role that liked Katrina in as an actress was in Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara. Her other performances haven't been anything special.
I guess we shall wait and see how she'll do in Dhoom.
I'm pretty sure Amir will be the best Baddie in the whole of the Dhoom series so far.