Bollywood Corner

Tevar Trailer Starring Arjun , Monoj Bajpai and Sonakshi...

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/LvMpWn2CNzs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Movie is a remake of a Telugu movie from 2003 called Okkadu starring Mahesh Babu and Bhoomika Chawla...one of my favorite movies as a kid..even now its one of my favorite Telugu movie. One of my favorite songs ..below one

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Aeayd_ga-zM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Tamil remake of movie that came in 2004 was also a super duper hit...Ghilli starring Vijay and Trisha...This is the movie that had 'appadi podu' song that rocked the nation for a while...Tamil Kuthu songs became famous all over..

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/9RqBP_wQmkk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Dont think Hindi one will repeat even half the magic the Telugu and Tamil version had....both had very nice screenplays.

Virat Kohli confirms relationship...

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/dD-ARO-kd08" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Both going to Kjo's party last night...

15_1416546260.jpg

noCnrhw.jpg

S9KKaFt.jpg

Carrying her bag with as much class as he carries his bat :D

FlmsI2C.jpg

great, so they love each other. hope this love is ever lasting, and not like the typical bollywood musical chairs. best of luck.

The NY cap has become so passé. She is trying too hard to look like a celebrity. I guess it's the fair complexion, a rarity in India. Karachi, Lahore etc. are full of girls like her.

^^^ why would she try so hard...she already is an A list celebrity???Pics were after at the airport...Kohli boy came to receive her !

Happy Ending...

suprised theatre was housefull yesterday for 10 pm show.

Movie was cool...Time pass Romcom. However, it is not strong enough to make you feel bad or good for any character...

Govinda was great. It was nice to see Priety Zinta after long time..

Saif is always good in this ..but looks old. Ileana D cruz was good and looked great as well..

Movie falls flat in a lot of places...you did not see the usual Raj and DK quirkness except in the dialogues here and there...

Cinematography was fantastic....

Over all a decent one time watch...

Rating: 7/10

Amitabh Bachchan -- What a legend at the age of 72. Acting to Very interesting movies with very different looks...

One is Shamitabh With Dhanush and Akshara Hassan (Kamal Haasan's 2nd daughter ) with Balki (director of Paa) and other is Piku with deepika padukone directed by Shoojit Sircar(Director of Vicky donor and MAdras Cafe).

Some Pics

Shamithab

amitabhbachchan-shamitabh-3.jpg

29b3b9cb-a8b8-4b37-b013-c1d88701386bWallpAutoWallpaper2.JPG

ei-215178.jpg
shamitabh700.jpg

Piku

amitabh-piku-story_650_103114032933.jpg

amitabh-bachchan-piku-fb.jpg

amitdeepi1.jpg

bollywood-megastar-amitabh-bachchan-rides-a-cycle-during-the-shooting-14151044890697.jpg

tumblr_nelt57lWRD1thg76bo1_1280.jpg

tumblr_nf8hw86QGu1qkyk5fo4_500.jpg

tumblr_inline_new1oc5GCH1rr19uk.jpg

Badlarpur Teaser Starring Varun Dhawan, Nawazuddin Siddique, Huma Qureshi, Yami Gautam ..Directed By Sriram Raghavan

Looks like Sriram is back to his hard hitting dark movies....like Johnny Gaddar and Ek Hasina thi...

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/9KEoZanqlOE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Baby Trailer Starring Akshay Kumar -- Directed By Neeraj Pandey ( A wednesday and Special 26 )...

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/-Yu_2nyOP5o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Mahira Khan to star opposite Shah Rukh Khan in Raees

Humsafar’s leading lady Mahira Khan is slated to make her debut in Bollywood starring opposite Shah Rukh Khan in the much talked about Raees, according to the Times of India.
Mahira visited Mumbai last month after her television serial Humsafar gained popularity in India. Mega producers Ritesh Sidhwani and Farhan Akhtar were the quickest to move in, finalising the actress for ‘Raees’ which is being directed by Rahul Dholakia, who won a national award for his film Parzania.
The film has Shah Rukh Khan playing a don and is likely to have Nawazuddin Siddiqui playing a cop. A source said that SRK had dropped in at the audition to meet Mahira, according to the ToI.
Further, a source close to the development told Mirror that the makers were looking for an “international” face instead of a familiar Bollywood name, which explains how Mahira bagged the coveted role.
“She plays SRK’s wife in the film. He’s a gangster based in Gujarat while Nawazuddin Siddiqui is the cop who traps him in Mumbai. It’s a complex role and both the film’s director Rahul Dholakia and producers, Ritesh Sidhwani and Farhan Akhtar, believe she is perfect for the part.”
The casting of the leading lady of this film has been a mystery for a while with earlier reports suggested that Sonam Kapoor and very recently Kirti Sanon had bagged the big role in a Shah Rukh Khan starrer film.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/807489/mahira-khan-to-star-opposite-shah-rukh-khan-in-raees/

Just came back from Aamir khans and Raj Kumar hirani's 'PK' premiere...

Its late hear...so in shot..

A very nice movie with strong message sugar coated in typical Raj Kumar hirani's humor....Aamir Khan and Anushka were great !

I will give it a 8/10...

PK has got awesome reviews. And the premise seems interesting

This is an unlikely saga of an alien who lands in the desert completely naked like a new-born baby and then proceeds to acquire the ways of human adults in a bid to survive in a hostile environment.

His fate hinges on whether he can regain a stolen gadget that he needs in order to return to his home light years away and cling on to his purity as his brushes with mankind becomes increasingly hazardous.

Watched PK again today ...

What an amazing movie...I think I loved it more watching it the second time. It was great fun watching the movie in a housefull theatre..and people clapped at the end...

Movie is sensitive..brave..funny...everthing Raj Kumar Hirani stands for.

I recommend the movie to everybody...

2014 was a mega awfull for bollywood..but it will be remembered for this movie...

There are so many sensitive issues that are touched with humour...religion is the obvious ones...but less obvious ones like Sex..are covered very funny way...

Aamir Khan is just amazing.....

Watch it ! if you want to one bollywood movie from 2014..this is the movie....

So Except , Anurag Kashyap's Ugly which will release this Friday. with Pk, 2014 is officially done for Bollywood.

My review of the year.

It has been one of bad years for Bollywood in recent times IMO. It is sad because 2013 was such a great year with so many great movies. From Gangs of Wasseypur series to English Vinglush to special 26 to Kai po che to jolly LLB to Lootera to ..and quite a few of them.

Best movies of 2014. IMO

1. PK starring Aamir Khan,Anushka Sharma Directed by Raj Kumar hirani

2. Haider Starring Shahid Kapoor , Shradha Kapoor, Irfan Khan directed by Vishal Bharadwaj

3. Queen starring Kangana Ranaut Directed by Vikas Bahl

4. Highway starring Alia Bhatt directed by Imtiaz Ali

5. Dedh Ishqiya starring Naseerudhin shah, Madhuri Dixit, Ardhad Warsi and Huma Qureshi

6. Holiday starring Akshay Kumar

Above four are the only great movies of 2014 for me....But there are quite a few feel good movies, Rom coms which are genuinely good in their genre..and entertain. Among them..

1. 2 States starring Arjun Kapoor, alia Bhatt

2. Humpty Sharma ki Dulhania Starring Varun Dhawan , Alia Bhatt

3. Hasee Toh Phasee starring Parineeti Chopra, Sidharth

4. Shadhi Ki side effects starring Farhan Akhtar and Vidya balan

5. Bewakoofiyan starring Sonam Kapoor, Ayushman Khurana

6. Main tera Hero starring Varun dhawan, Ileana

7. ek Villian Starring sidharth, Ritesh, Shardha

8. finding Fanny

For me Biggest disappoints of 2014..(movies which promised so much more..and should have been so much more )

1. Bang Bang --- great cast...great budget...great action sequences...but the movie just falls flat

2. Happy ending -- Saif back to do what he does best with Raj and Dk..should have been more than a time pass Romcom.

3. Gunday -- Again..Ranveer singh..arjun Kapoor and Priyanka with Yashraj -- was not even decent.

4. Bobby Jasoos -- Vidya balan as detective -- good trailer...movie was boring

5. Happy New year -- was excpecting a good masala movie like Farahs' previous Om shanti Om and Main hoon naa -- this was not even close.

Will add best songs later.

Best movies of 2014. IMO

1. PK starring Aamir Khan,Anushka Sharma Directed by Raj Kumar hirani

2. Haider Starring Shahid Kapoor , Shradha Kapoor, Irfan Khan directed by Vishal Bharadwaj

3. Queen starring Kangana Ranaut Directed by Vikas Bahl

4. Highway starring Alia Bhatt directed by Imtiaz Ali

5. Dedh Ishqiya starring Naseerudhin shah, Madhuri Dixit, Ardhad Warsi and Huma Qureshi

6. Holiday starring Akshay Kumar

so anti hindu movie is number 1, and anti india movie is 2. but pro india movie is at 6. well done.

To be honest pk has condemned acts of every religion, including islam.

Not sure how many have seen Hindi version of the telugu movie Eega here (Makkhi in hindi )..

SS Rajamouli's Next movie Baahubali (Telugu name) is a huge budgeted period film..I actually do rate him as one of the biggest directors in present India...Movie is releasing in Telugu, Tamil and hindi.....Movie stars Prabhas and Rana Daggubati

Yesterday they have released the making of the movie in Comic Con --It is amazing...

Movie will release on April 1st..and second part of the movie will release 45 days later. Check it out.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/3p_R7K13-Fs?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Legendary Director K balachender has passed away :(

I am sure for Tamilians and Telugu people...he needs no introduction. One of the finest film makers of the country...His Telugu movie 'Rudraveena' starring Chiranjeevi and 'akali Rajyam' starring Kamal haasan and Sridevi are one of my all time favorite movies.

For Hindu people..he is the director of Ek Tuje Ke liye.

I am sure for Tamilians and Telugu people...he needs no introduction. One of the finest film makers of the country...His Telugu movie 'Rudraveena' starring Chiranjeevi and 'akali Rajyam' starring Kamal haasan and Sridevi are one of my all time favorite movies.

For Hindi speaking people he is the director of Ek Duuje Ke Liye..

Makkhi was good though unrealistic story.Fell in love with Samantha there :heart:

That trailer looks good too

That was a very good film.

R.I.P

As awful 2014 was...I think 2015 will be one of the Good years for Bollywood. there are so many interesting films to look forward to.

Some of them..IMO

1. Bombay Velvet Starring Ranbir Kapoor and Anushka sharma directed by ANURAG KASHYAP. Been in production for Two years. Movie is set in 1950's Mumbai and Ranbir is playing an underground Boxer. Anushka sharma in Negative role

2. Dil Dhadakne Do Starring Ranveer singh, Farhan Akhtar, Priyanka chopra, Anushka Sharma, Anil Kapoor, Shabana Azmi Directed by Zoya Akhtar. Movie is set in a Cruise...is a comedy about a dysfunctional family. Ranveer and Priyanka play siblings.

3. Jagga Jasoos Starring Ranbir Kapoor, Katrina Kaif directed by Anurag Basu. Period Detective film set in 1920s.

4. Detective Byomkesh Bakshi starring Sushant Singh Rajput. directed by Dibakar Benerjee. Detective film set in 1940s

5. Bajirao Mastani starring Ranveer singh and Deepika padukone. Directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali. The story is based on the life of Maratha Peshwa Baji Rao I, which will be portrayed by Ranveer.

6.Piku Starring Amithabh Bacchan, Deepika padukone, Irfan Khan . Directed by Soojit Sircar.

7. Badlapur starring Varun dhawan, Nawazuddin Sidique , Huma qureshi, yami gautam. Revenge drama by sriram raghavan

8. Baby starring Akshay kumar, tapsee pannu, rana daggubati . Terrorism story by Neeraj pandey.

9. Jolly LLB 2 starring Ardhad Warsi

10. Jazbaa Starring Aishwarya Rai. Directed by Sanjay Gupta. Remake of a Korean thriller and Ash's comeback

11. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo -- Salman Khan's reunion with Raja Sri productions. Directed by Sooraj Barjatya ofcourse. Ofcourse he is playing an ideal son like all raja sri movies.

12. Phantom starring Saif ali khan, Katrina kaif directed by Kabir Khan. Movie on terrorism like all Kabir khan movies.

13. Tamasha starring Ranbir Kapoor, Deepika padukone. Directed by imtiaz ali. A musical

14. Shamithabh starring Big B, Dhanush, akshara Haasan. directed by Balki. Movie about a ageing superstar whose only gift now is his voice..and a young upcoming actor who cannot speak. and how they create magic on screen.

15. Wazir starring Farhan Akhtar,Big B . Directed by Bejoy Nambiar.

And few more..like SRK's Fan where is playing a double role..of himself and a normal person who looks like SRK. Gabbar starring Akshay Kumar.

PP's very own moez1 was lucky enough to have a pic with the beautiful Katrina kaif at heathrow, saw his picture at a bollywood news site :P lucky you moez :D

I'm not a fan of Bollywood but I watched Gangs of Wasseypur on a friend's recommendation and it was epic!!

Any other movies along them lines, no cheesiness but pure hardcore grittiness?

^^^^
Few I think you may like

1. Johnny Gaddar

2. Shaithan

3. shaahid

4. Black Friday

5. Gulaal

6. Ek Hasina Thi

7. Haider

8. Satya

9. Omkara

10. Maqbool

11. Maachis

12. Manorama Six Feet Under

13. City Lights

14. Paan Singh Tomar

15. Company

16. Saheb Biwi aur Gangster

17. Madras Café

^^^^
Few I think you may like

1. Johnny Gaddar

2. Shaithan

3. shaahid

4. Black Friday

5. Gulaal

6. Ek Hasina Thi

7. Haider

8. Satya

9. Omkara

10. Maqbool

11. Maachis

12. Manorama Six Feet Under

13. City Lights

14. Paan Singh Tomar

15. Company

16. Saheb Biwi aur Gangster

17. Madras Café

Thanks buddy, I'll check them out.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/pjtN0IV_lJc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

looks interesting but dont think Ayushman fits the role

^^^ Pallavi Sharda gets an another movie. That's a surprise...lol. she was horrible in Besharam.

Trailer looks good actually....not sure it will work at box office though considering the theme of the movie. Production values seem more than decent for Ayushman's box office pull. Hopefully it works..Ayushman is a good actor.

My Favorite Songs of 2014 (Not necessarily the best songs ...Basically songs which I have listned to many times and still good songs..not just catchy like 'Baby Doll' Lol !)

SamJhawan from Humpty Sharma ki Dulhania -- Sang by Alia bhatt -- was suprised. She has a very good voice. Music by Sachin -Jigar

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/EoCz3Vx1pXg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Patakha Gudi from Highway -- sung by Nooran Sistsers -- AR Rahman

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/8HDTS80dlr4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Kabhi Jo Badal Barse from Jackpot -- sung by Arijit Singh -- Music by Sharab Toshi

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/RazuWp5kSHk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Fanny Re from Finding Fanny

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/5N7QbQ1fkyM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Aao Na from Haider

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/PTChLhdqe1U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Gaaliyan from Ek Villian

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/KkF0_lbBmjU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Locha - e - Ulfat from 2 states

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/G6RR2_NQ530" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Dance Basanti From Ungli

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/xyfdO1L2vgQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Off from 2 states

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/YPlIhgAX9AQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

My Favorite Songs of 2014 (Not necessarily the best songs ...Basically songs which I have listned to many times and still good songs..not just catchy like 'Baby Doll' Lol !)

SamJhawan from Humpty Sharma ki Dulhania -- Sang by Alia bhatt -- was suprised. She has a very good voice. Music by Sachin -Jigar

Music by Jawad Ahmed infact...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0eSoUqjRLVA

^^^ I did not know that...Just read in the songs Wikipedia Page

Producer Karan Johar buys rights of the original hit song "Main Tenu Samjhawan" which was sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Farah Anwar in the Punjabi film, Virsa.[5] Music for the song is re-created by Sharib−Toshi and produced by Stewart Eduri at YRF Studio. Vijay Kumar and Deepesh are the recording engineers of this track.[6]

As expected Anurag Kashyap's Ugly is recieving fantastic reviews.. Most say it is one of the most shocking dark movies to ever come out of bollywood. Reviews ranging from 3.5 to 5 !

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/4ougQY2-zpk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sick tune ! Best Item song ever? Koena Mitra -- What ever happened to her !! Sanju Baba is badass as always !

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/yY2Rd5cxGos" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

^^^ Saw the movie couple of days back....Its primarly about an investigation into a girls kidnapping...but it also deals with people..their relationships..and dark side of the society in general.

I loved it...it is a very very dark movie...and probably is one of the darkest movies made in indian cinema. not a fun watch by any means...but if you are looking for something in genre...its fantastic !

9/10 !

Okay, I am on a 'Special' songs spree...90's and early 2000's have so many good ones...today's sheilas and munnis dont stand a chance....

On top of the Saki Saki I posted above...

Aishwarya's Ishq Kameena from Shakti

<iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Ixopapx05KM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Urmila Chamma Chamma from China gate
<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/LFQNne6EG2g" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

No you can't like her

My favourite Alia songs

1.Saturday
2.Ishq Wala Love
3.Samjhawan
4.Pathaka Guddi
5.Locha e Ulfat
6.Disco Song
7.Maahi Ve
8.Offo
9.Lucky tu Luck Mai
10.Kukkad Kamaal

No you can't like her

My favourite Alia songs

1.Saturday
2.Ishq Wala Love
3.Samjhawan
4.Pathaka Guddi
5.Locha e Ulfat
6.Disco Song
7.Maahi Ve
8.Offo
9.Lucky tu Luck Mai
10.Kukkad Kamaal

Put Samjhawan on the top...and rest can be of any order ! Was super suprised she can sing so well...

Funny moment happened at cinema today while watching PK.Sarfraz is from Pakistan so when the scene came when Anushka was talking to Sarfaraz on phone someone behind me said ''Sarfraz Chubarji te kol phir rha hai" I laughed so hard at that time even though it was sad scene going on in film

Her lips look normal now...I guess there is some truth to the fact that she did for the movie bombay velvet ..and it was not a surgery but some enchancement stuff

EXxO5bW.jpg

Piddly from Big B's Next Shamitabh Costarring Dhanush and Akshara...

He plays an aged superstar...whose only gift his voice...and he lends the voice to upcoming actor who is a brilliant actor and cannot talk.... Movie is directed by R.Balki -- Director of Paa and Chineekum

Song is great...sung by Amithabh Himself..

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ag5ZP6r5i5s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

PK is now the highest grosser of all time, Dhoom 3 made 280 odd crores and PK has smashed it in 15 days flat.

Aamir Khan opened 100 cr club with Ghajini, 200 cr club with 3 Idiots, and now will be opening the 300 cr club with PK.

Shamitabh Trailer -- Starring Amithabh, Dhanush and Akshara Hassan (Kamal ?Hassan's second daughter) Directed by R.Balki (director of Chineekum and PAa )..produced by Gauri Shinde(director of English vinglish ) and Abhishek Bacchan

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/CzJfGRrHlxY?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Roy Theatrical Trailer Starring Ranbir Kapoor, Arjun Rampal and Jacquelline Fernandez.

Looks Different.

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ahz3kTiGo3s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Songs released are good.

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/bVl3om0-GFE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Love Jacquelline in the below promotional song. she looks so much beautifull these days....like the 90's type of setting and dressing. Song very is catchy after a couple of hearings..

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/sYeBnmwiWzA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/zmotgOJDKXk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Legendary Kamal Haasan's Next ..Uttama Villian Teaser....

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/mwOFWJUOpv8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Detective Byomkesh Bakshi Trailer Starring Sushanth Singh Rajput ! A Dibaker Benerjee Film...

Looks class !!!

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ZG--GOpi_0g" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Trailer looks amazing, Dibakar Bannerjee is a genius. Loved the background music.

My most awaited of 2015:

Fan
DDD
Shandaar
DBB
PRDP
Baby
Bombay Velvet
Bajirao Mastani
Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Piku

Honourable mentions to, Badlapur, Jagga Jasoos, Shamitabh, and MS Dhoni biopic

Not confirmed yet whether Tamasha or Raees are going to release, or else they would definitely be in my Top 10 as well.

Taran Adarsh going crazy:

taran adarsh @taran_adarsh 11m11 minutes ago
Watched #Baby. O-U-T-S-T-A-N-D-I-N-G. Neeraj Pandey proves his prowess yet again. Brilliant cinema!

taran adarsh @taran_adarsh 10m10 minutes ago
#Baby is Akshay's best work. Rana Daggubati, Anupam Kher, Danny, Taapsee, Kay Kay, Mikaal Zulfiqar, Rasheed Naz - each actor is first-rate.

taran adarsh @taran_adarsh 9m9 minutes ago
#Baby has engaging 1st half and a superb 2nd. The last 40 minutes are nail-biting with an edge of the seat finale. You just can't miss it.

Nice to see Mikaal Zulfiqar getting some acclaim

My most awaited of 2015:

Fan
DDD
Shandaar
DBB
PRDP
Baby
Bombay Velvet
Bajirao Mastani
Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Piku

Honourable mentions to, Badlapur, Jagga Jasoos, Shamitabh, and MS Dhoni biopic

Not confirmed yet whether Tamasha or Raees are going to release, or else they would definitely be in my Top 10 as well.
Alia Bhatt is in Shandaar,right?

Tamasha And Raess are this year releases...

Tamasha Christmas....Sajid Nadiadwala Confirmed it in a interview...but ofcourse there is always a chance to move further...

Raess...they say its this year...but dont think it will happen !

I don't think Tamasha would clash with Bajirao Mastani, also SRK-Rohit shetty film is there, some rumours claim that they're aiming for a Christmas release! Crazyness

Apparently Fawad has replaced Ayushmann for Udta Punjab after Kareena said that she didnt want to be opposite to a less known star.Cast also includes Shahid and Alia Bhatt

Baby is good, better than the likes of D-day, Holiday crap but I probably went in with pretty high expectations and defn not Neerajs best work. Special 26 was much better.

Just caught Baby this afternoon - surprisingly good.

Where were the KSA scenes shot? Dubai?