[CLOSED] PPCL (Season 1) | Players Draft

27) :mu provisionally select [MENTION=132802]owais1[/MENTION] (pending approval from Kaptaan [MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION])

What does this mean? Should I take my turn or wait?

#28) Cerebral Assassins pick [MENTION=129922]Smiling Creed[/MENTION]

[MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] you are up
[MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION]

[MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] you are up

[MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION]

#29) The Pindi Boyz pick @Saj

The Pindi Boyz al maroof Saj bhai ko humari team join krne par mubarakbaad paish kartay hain

[MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] you guys are up.

Didn’t had the idea that another tournament started so soon. Haven’t been online much.

First i was put on leave without pay by my company. Meanwhile I started volunteering with local authorities to help the poor(migrants). Now that I’m not well, I have been asked to be in home quarantine.

Hope to be picked by any captain.

Didn’t had the idea that another tournament started so soon. Haven’t been online much.

First i was put on leave without pay by my company. Meanwhile I started volunteering with local authorities to help the poor(migrants). Now that I’m not well, I have been asked to be in home quarantine.

Hope all is well and you are doing ok?

#30) Cornered tigers pick [MENTION=141804]QalandarFan[/MENTION] and #31) [MENTION=143916]CadPakFan[/MENTION]

[MENTION=23911]Moh@n[/MENTION] [MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] get your picks ready as well! :warne

#32) The Pindi Boyz pick [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION]

Can't miss out on a left armer

EWC9MzjXsAAH1A7.jpg

Thanks. All is well. Hopefully its just common cold. Don’t have fever yet. But all the precautions have to be taken.

That's good! Yes, please take precautions and in the meanwhile enjoy the league as you rest at home! :)

#33) Cerebral Assassins pick [MENTION=130124]Canistani Hero[/MENTION]

[MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] [MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] you guys are up.

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] you guys are up next

39) :mu pick [MENTION=143960]Uet331[/MENTION]

images

#40) Cerebral Assassins pick [MENTION=132969]Da_Future_Knick[/MENTION]

#41) The Pindi Boyz pick [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION]
We welcome [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] as we believe in having the Big Three on our side :smith:shh:root

#42) Cornered Tigers pick [MENTION=142013]ahmadharis1[/MENTION] and #43) [MENTION=147605]Invincible Gujjar[/MENTION]

Welcome on board boys!

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] are MS data analysts gonna be part of loose cannons as well?

#44) The Pindi Boyz pick [MENTION=138411]EngrOmair[/MENTION]

Good to see you again buddy

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] are MS data analysts gonna be part of loose cannons as well?

No buddy.
They were used for MS to create some fun semblance to real MS.

As the name says Loose Cannons are free-spirited mavericks and don't care about constrains of analysis and data. Impression this time has to be of Loose Cannons.

Hi Shehzaaday!

You've been picked by us in The Pindi Boyz.

Rest up and make sure to come and see us in the team thread too when you come next. :)

Iftar time for me so will let Square Drive make the picks. He should be online soon hopefully! :)

Time to sleep now. When time comes for pick #50 , refer to our team thread because I won't be available for next 03 hours.

[MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] [MENTION=53377]jeetu[/MENTION]
For our pick #50 , consider it done in following order depending upon availability.
1= Afhan Ali , but if he is picked by Lightening Hawks then 2= ibrahim.imran , if both are picked then 3= Cric_Craze .

#50 Loose Cannons pick Afhan Ali

#52) Cerebral Assassins pick [MENTION=99630]nextover666666[/MENTION]

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] time to finish it off!

Picks are automatic. #54, #55 Cornered Tigers welcome [MENTION=149016]Ibrahim.Imran[/MENTION] and [MENTION=138307]StreetSmart[/MENTION]!