[Complete] PPCL | PSL | Players Auction

Peshawar Zalmi picks [MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION] at its base price.

Bid has a limit of 45 minutes. Last bid was 25 minutes ago, still 20 minutes depending on whether [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] or [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] are interested.

Bidding on me is still open.

Bid has a limit of 45 minutes. Last bid was 25 minutes ago, still 20 minutes depending on whether [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] or [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] are interested.

Bidding on me is still open.

It seems mueez has realized his mistake and cant afford to pay more for you :yk

I want to bid for Saj and MIG - but they are too expensive. Not worth that much :(

Lahore Qalandars bid for TB14 for 26.5 crores

Apparently [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] will return 25% of the bid price back to the owners of qalandars since he himself knows he isnt worth that money and doesn't want to end up like Maxwell in ipl just wants to be in the news for being the highest paid player

Karachi Kings bid for [MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION] for 4.025 crore.

Karachi Kings bid for [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] for 51 crore.

Commiserations in advance to all the players to be picked by batman

[video]https://media0.giphy.com/media/YU7aYGvV8zcjUb9Rp8/200.gif[/video]

Peshawar Zalmi bid for [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] for 56 crore.

[MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] please save me from [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION]

Limit of 45 minutes for every bid when everyone is online? Ridiculous

Gonna take ages.

[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] wanna drag auction just like his 2 over updates after 3 hour breaks

Seems I am in high demand. PPCL Academy would like to commemorate this news with joy by announcing a special partnership with Dhaandli Pharmaceuticals. Further, there will be special discounts on performance enhancing vaccines for the team that picks me. More soon to follow.

Does academy possess anti - [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] vaccine too?

Lahore Qalandars bid for TB14 for 26.5 crores

[MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] bhi like :inti

i702r.jpeg

Yo [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] Been ages since we had a draft or did you guys have one recently?

Since all captains online each bid has a limit of 15 minutes now.

[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] yaar jaldi karo
Nobody is intrested to pay more than 100 crores for tb so make it done and move on to the next player

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] sold to Islamabad United for 100 crore.

Peshawar Zalmi place a bid on [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] for 55 crore.

Knight sab didn't want Thunderbolt and ends up getting him :)))

:))) “let’s make this 300 crore irrelevant.”
[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] love you, please leak inside info to your former captain.

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] sold to Islamabad United for 100 crore.
[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] with that amount of money will start his own league ������

No too short.

5 minutes then? [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]

10 mins should be good. Bathroom waighaira bhi jana ho sakta hai :yk