[Complete] PPCL | PSL | Players Auction

Karachi Kings bid for [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] for 75 crore.

How can TB bid? 🤣

i731r.jpeg

Auction

So this is how it works. After a player has been nominated to be drafted, teams can begin to place bids on the player. The team with the highest bid will win the player, and the amount bid will be deducted from that team’s budget. This will continue on until every team has a full roster of players. Each bid has a limit of 45 minutes. And if there's no further bid on that player and time is up so that's means they have successfully bought that player for their team. Team captains and vice captains should state the username of the player they are bidding and post in bold.

Below (post #2) is a list of all players who have signed up for PPCL and the ones who already signed up by default from the earlier PPCL seasons.

Once you have been picked, I advise you to head over to your new team's thread and introduce yourself.

Note: This thread will be updated as often as possible so please don't keep requesting to update the thread.

Please refer to the above.

Or Actually Lahore Qalandar bids for Square Drive at 101 crore

101 crore ke aage aur koi karna chahta hai ? [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] ?

Karachi Kings bid for [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] for 105 crore.

Auction

Each of the 68 players available at the auction have set themselves a base price – a price at which the bidding will be opened for them. The first bid starts with the same base price for each player and then multiplies 1.15 for every single bid.

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] you must bid 121 crore.

[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] is allowed to place bids for Peshawar Zalmi.

I have to do some work... catch you all soon.

Karachi Kings bid for [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] for 121 crore.

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] kesa diya? :genius

Now I have recovered the money advantage you lost on me.

Islamabad will make no further bids.

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] back over to you? Just wanted to take over temporarily to inflate Square Drive’s price. :afridi

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] sold to Lahore Qalandars for 122 crore.

Seems no one is giving him the proper respect.

Islamabad bids for BVB at 50 crores.

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] thoda aur bid karo

Just a quick message to anyone reading who hasn’t joined in yet. As you can see this is a lot of fun and this auction is just the beginning of what promises to be a wild season. It’s not too late still to put your name into the auction for contention. Lots of spots still open for eager participants!