[Complete] PPCL | PSL | Players Auction

Knight sab didn't want Thunderbolt and ends up getting him :)))

Knight sahab's reaction :inti

i688r.jpg

Peshawar Zalmi bid 80 crore for [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]

Karachi Kings bid for [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] for 105 crore

Peshawar bid 106 crore for [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]

[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] sold to Peshawar Zalmi for 106 crore.

Lahore Qalandar would like to bid for [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] at base value

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] sold to Islamabad United for 100 crore.

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] doc saab ab milkay vaccines banayen gay. Islamabad mai dhaandli nahi hui tou aur kahaan hogi?

:money :money :money

:))) “let’s make this 300 crore irrelevant.”

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] love you, please leak inside info to your former captain.

Can’t promise this. However I will say I am open to business propositions.

Karachi Kings bid for [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] for 20 crore

PPCL All-Stars is already in the works. Would you like to join our talent acquisition team?

I think i can create my own kashmir premier leauge now
106 cr mile hai bhai ko plus added undisclosed incentives from javed afridi :misbah4

Peshawar Zalmi would like to bid for [MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION] at base value.

[MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] sold to Karachi Kings for 20 crore.

[MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION] sold to Peshawar Zalmi for 11.5 crore.

[MENTION=147262]Raja111[/MENTION] sold to Islamabad United for 7 crore.