Bhaag Viru Bhaag
Senior Test Player
Knight sab didn't want Thunderbolt and ends up getting him)
Knight sahab's reaction

Peshawar Zalmi bid 80 crore for [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]
10 mins should be good. Bathroom waighaira bhi jana ho sakta hai![]()
Peshawar Zalmi bid 80 crore for [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]
Lahore Qalandar bid for Mir Jibran at 82 crore
Peshawar Zalmi bid 101 crore for [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]
[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]![]()
Peshawar Zalmi bid 101 crore for [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]
[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]![]()
Karachi Kings bid for [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] for 105 crore
[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] - your guys bid?
[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] be likeKarachi Kings bid for [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] for 105 crore
[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] is still shocked it seems?![]()
He's gone for shock therapy![]()
Ok each bid has a limit of 10 minutes then.
He's gone for shock therapy![]()
I was at a funeral. Young first Cousin died of Covid.
[MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] last chance at getting the world boss come on guys[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] going to Batman in 3 mins
Peshawar bid 106 crore for [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]
inna lillahi wa inallah-e-raji'oon.
May Allah grant sabr to the family and grant your cousing the highest place in Jannah. Ameen!
Mai zalmi hoooon Peshawar kaaaaaaaa![]()
Not bidding anymore for Mir! He's going to Zalmi![]()
Brand ambassadors ke saath maza aayega![]()
Umar dekho aur baatain dekho
[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] sold to Peshawar Zalmi for 106 crore.
[mention=137118]mir jibran[/mention] sold to peshawar zalmi for 106 crore.
[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] sold to Islamabad United for 100 crore.
) “let’s make this 300 crore irrelevant.”
[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] love you, please leak inside info to your former captain.
[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] with that amount of money will start his own league ������
Lahore Qalandar would like to bid for [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] at base value
PPCL All-Stars is already in the works. Would you like to join our talent acquisition team?
Yo [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] Been ages since we had a draft or did you guys have one recently?
Peshawar Zalmi would like to bid for [MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION] at base value.
Pehle pichli tou khatm hone de![]()
Peshawar Zalmi would like to bid for [MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION] at base value.
IU turn brother
@maddgeniusbsold to Peshawar Zalmi for 11.5 crore.
2 more minutes and he goes to IUIU picks [MENTION=147262]Raja111[/MENTION] at base price.
IU picks [MENTION=147262]Raja111[/MENTION] at base price.
Can't anyone start a bid as soon as one player is picked?
IU picks [MENTION=147262]Raja111[/MENTION] at base price.
Still we need a sequence, either in form of player order or Captains' turn order
Lahore Qalandars bid for [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] at 50 crore
Still we need a sequence, either in form of player order or Captains' turn order
Peshawar Zalmi bid for [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] at 52.5 crore.
[MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] make that 75 lala ki itni kam valueLahore Qalandars bid for Square Drive at 55 crore