Congratulations Sachin Tendulkar on hundred 100s! [Finally!]

Goes to show he was playing for his 100 100s rather than saving his team.

Poison your 'Poison' is deadly...you youngster beauty:razzaq:waqar

I'm happy he didn't get it because he doesn't deserve to overshadow Dravid in this game now or this series.

One of the greatest threads in the history of PP :imran

McBoom please return on a medium/long term posting basis before I sit down and close my browser window.

And no need to thank me fellows, was a joint effort :afridi

How?? Did he get out playing an aggressive shot to get to his 100? Think before you insert the usual rhetoric everywhere. :facepalm:

Did you see how fidgety he was? How nervous he was? Why? They had 45 or so overs left until he'd saved the game.

Mishra looked more comfortable than he did at the crease.

Watch the game before you insert your usual defend Sachin rhetoric.

Besides - Sachin makes my top 5 in Tests and ODIs so don't think I'm a hater. But his innings when he got closer to his ton just reaked of selfishness. To the point he stopped talking to Mishra and was seen many times talking to himself instead.

McBoom please return on a medium/long term posting basis before I sit down and close my browser window.

And no need to thank me fellows, was a joint effort :afridi
You subtle ox :))) :)))

Brilliant thread. Bresnan's celebration made it even sweeter, what a monster.

This thread is bringing back all the legends.

Now only Blaze DM and Ghosht left.

You officially won this test match for England. :ik

This thread should be bumped everytime Sachin passes 50.

Kind of like the 194 thread :)

This thread should be bumped everytime Sachin passes 50.

Kind of like the 194 thread :)

Only problem is that Saeed's thread eventually did not work and his record was first equaled and then broken! :)

As if it was his last attempt to get a 100th 100 . He is going to score atleast 15 more hundreds and each of them is going to be a sad moment for all his jealous haters here . Enjoy for time being , Sachin is the King .

when I grow up one day, I want to be Poison.

I salute you, sire.

As if it was his last attempt to get a 100th 100 . He is going to score atleast 15 more hundreds and each of them is going to be a sad moment for all his jealous haters here . Enjoy for time being , Sachin is the King .

This thread will be bumped whenever Sachin is in sight of the 100. Its current success rate is 100% :fawad

Ohhhh the Poison
Ohhhh the venom

Le dooba india k mahaan batsman ko
Dus liya, zehr bhar diya, kaat liya

Ten dul kar ki 100th century mein zehr ghol diya

1.5 billion hindustaniyon k armaano ka gala ghont diya.

Lol :)))) :))))

Poor Sachin. Had he achieved that landmark, he could have announced his retirement today.

Dont Hurry Mate . He will not announce his retirement until he wins his 4th MOM award against Pakistan in next World CUP.

I am guessing you're mad? :yk

Why do all Sachin fans have to behave like this? You do know such threads coming into being because of reactions like yours?

That was well played Poison, brilliant

yao-meme.png

Sachin you couldn't get a 100 even After Youni Bhai wished you luck!

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zGgOa6MD0m0?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zGgOa6MD0m0?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

This thread is what legends are made out of :yk

BTW this thread is one of the best thing of the summer

Jinx threads Zindabad

What a shame for Tendy. Deserved it kinda in a way. Those 9 runs might have been enough to make England bat again.

Wait, are you suggesting that he has been downgraded from God status to only King? ARe you suggesting he is a mere mortal now! Feel the full wrath of your own kind. Runjan70 get him!

wait, are you suggesting that he has been downgraded from god status to only king? Are you suggesting he is a mere mortal now! Feel the full wrath of your own kind. Runjan70 get him!

Wait, are you suggesting that he has been downgraded from God status to only King? ARe you suggesting he is a mere mortal now! Feel the full wrath of your own kind. Runjan70 get him!

And this thread continues to deliver the lols long after the event.

One of the all time great threads.

:))) :junaid

Just went through the whole thread, best work ever Poison I salute you

Why are sachinists not posting in this thread any more? :)) :sachin

Poison you need to make a anti-jinx thread for :azhar tomorrow

I'd do it myself, but after this one, I only trust you with the task. :inzi

Has he been missing out on hundreds like Watson an year ago ?

So... have you made the video clip that you said you will if/when he does score the 100th 100?

Nahi yaar, and thank god. In hindsight, had SRT scored a 100th 100 then there’s be no trilogy!

I am however applying the finishing touches on the sequel! Almost ready!