Divorce between Imran Khan and Reham Khan

Latest rumor is she was working for MI6 (spying) he had spying gadgets like mic, cameras e.t.c e.t.c

filhal to jitne mu utni baaten :yk but yeh intel agency wali report 3 different journalist report ker chuke hen ke IK was notified by intel or aik ne to yahan tak report kya ke IK ko kisi cheaz main kuch mila ker dya gaya tha jis se uski tabyat kheraab hogae but well these are all rumours for now.

and there are rumors of her getting funding/investment from Faisala Wada or Aleem Khan for her upcoming film without telling IK. the amount mentioned in rumors is 8 crore

In her interview she said she is starting a production company. I'm sure Imran would've known about her producing a movie when she claims she is on public media.

His personal life. Has nothing to do with his political ability.

Though I do feel that sometimes he is a bit hypocritical.

She seemed a bit over-ambitious and was wanting to move into a political career very quickly, she had to bide her time and be patient but didn't look like she was willing to and couldn't read the situation. I remember one jalsa whereby Imran had just finished addressing the crowd and resham took over the mic and starting speaking, you could tell by imrans face he wasn't very happy with this.

At least with jemima she was happy to stay in background and not intervene.

She seemed a bit over-ambitious and was wanting to move into a political career very quickly, she had to bide her time and be patient but didn't look like she was willing to and couldn't read the situation. I remember one jalsa whereby Imran had just finished addressing the crowd and resham took over the mic and starting speaking, you could tell by imrans face he wasn't very happy with this.

In NA-122 elections she wasn't given a seat on stage with other leader and she had sit in crowd and she came to give speech i guess on Aleem Khan request from crowd that was really strange to see.

There is also a video available from Khi campaign where IK didn't seem happy and tried to stop her when she started speaking to media just after IK stopped and was moving back.

Jemima was a different person she wasn't interested in all this lime light thing and most of the time she used to argue with IK for not giving time to kids and family when he was too busy when starting his political career.

Why are ppl having digs at IK? It's his private life. I guess there is a media frenzy in Pak over this non-issue.

Have also read reports that she was taking money from people behind Ik's back in the name of Ik and PTI. The latest was that she took Rs 80 million for some movie, Ik when he found out about this got furious and ordered her to return the money back

Quick guys, how long was KimK's previous marriage?

Bechara ImmyK, I really do feel for him :)) Can't seem to catch a break. These noora supporters on this forum are savages, latch on to anything he does.

Have also read reports that she was taking money from people behind Ik's back in the name of Ik and PTI. The latest was that she took Rs 80 million for some movie, Ik when he found out about this got furious and ordered her to return the money back

in those reports 2 names are coming for that 80 million amount. some including shehla raza of PPP said Faisal Wada paid it and IK didn't knew it and some said Aleem Khan paid it.
[MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] what is Faisal Wada business? he is part of PTI karachi's main leadership

The reality is that whoever he marries will be ridiculed and pilloried. I want IK to marry again because like everybody he needs a companion and as long she doesnt use his or the PTI name to further personal interests then its no-one business.

A person his stature cannot just marry an ordinary gharellu type girl, its fine even if his spouse is socially active as long as no political intentions are involved. Jemima would also give frequent interviews and attend social causes but the difference is she never got politically involved.

Anyone he marries will become an instant celebrity and will be disected inside out.

Couple of guys here have not posted so much in a pure political thread but are now more interested in the personal life of Imran Khan.

To these guys plenty of political threads are posted every day at pp.

The people who did not post when NA-122 election was being contested and debated here are now presenting that episode as some kind of loss and stigma on Imran Khan.

Divorce is a big tragedy; personal lives matter should be kept away and they are something not to be joked about.

Even I'm not a supporter of Imran Khan/Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf but that doesn't mean I should make fun of Imran Khan just for the sake of it – totally obnoxious.

A person his stature cannot just marry an ordinary gharellu type girl, its fine even if his spouse is socially active as long as no political intentions are involved. Jemima would also give frequent interviews and attend social causes but the difference is she never got politically involved.

Anyone he marries will become an instant celebrity and will be disected inside out.

Imran's own family was not pleased with this wedding. His close friends and sisters boycotted this wedding.

Imran has a history of a long line a extravagant women he has been with, which does not go with the religious side he tries to portray.

And reham's cousin did not cover herself in any glory over her with an interview abroad. Adding more fuel to the fire.

I have heard stories of her being an Israeli spy to her not existing at all. I don't know if the Pakistani media creates different versions of every major story or every Pakistani is living in an alternate universe of an action spy movie...

061705c870615b3e018f9e452e13c1c9.jpg

Damn..those angels!

I think they're fairies. The one in red is Joanne Herring, pardon the pun.

Imran failing to keep another woman. This is not looking good for him, maybe there are other reasons for these split ups whichonly the ladies can reveal.

Jemima has never said a word against imran even though she had all the resources to hurt him.

Reham on the other hand has no such luxury.

Sent from my SM-G925W8 using Tapatalk

Reham maybe have bigger issues with IK but for Jemima it was mostly cultural difference and she was unable to adjust here while IK never wanted to leave Pakistan. Jemima and IK still have a very good relation and never said anything against each other even after 11 years of divorce. A journalist reported that whenever IK go to England to meet his sons he stay mostly at his ex mother in law house (Lady Annabel Goldsmith). He still have a very good relationship with Jemima's family and Jemima's brother is a good friend of Imran.

Those who are suggesting that a unknown 'mashriqi/gharelu' type woman would have been better choice for marriage, underestimate the side effect of fame. I bet hardly any woman would have behaved differently when being married to a celebrity like IK, once fame get to their head. Not everyone can be a Jemima!

Besides none of us including IK can judge how a woman would behave after marriage. I think without a hindsight Ik choice was not bad considering Reham was also divorced with grown up children. An old man in this age would like to have a partner to share rest of life with but unfortunately the lady turned out to be different than expected. Personally out of selfishness IK shouldn't have married at all and should kept focus on Pakistani politics.

Those who are suggesting that a unknown 'mashriqi/gharelu' type woman would have been better choice for marriage, underestimate the side effect of fame. I bet hardly any woman would have behaved differently when being married to a celebrity like IK, once fame get to their head. Not everyone can be a Jemima!

Besides none of us including IK can judge how a woman would behave after marriage. I think without a hindsight Ik choice was not bad considering Reham was also divorced with grown up children. An old man in this age would like to have a partner to share rest of life with but unfortunately the lady turned out to be different than expected. Personally out of selfishness IK shouldn't have married at all and should kept focus on Pakistani politics.

Jemima came from a more privileged background herself. It made it easier.

Reham's intentions apparently were more selfish and who knows what damage she might have caused had she remained.

What a response by Hassan Nisar to the journalist for raising question about IK's divorce.

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x3c913k" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hassan Nisar always sound bitter but this man don't try to polish his sentences or to cover them with beautiful words to make them sound polite.

What a response by Hassan Nisar to the journalist for raising question about IK's divorce.

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x3c913k" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hassan Nisar always sound bitter but this man don't try to polish his sentences or to cover them with beautiful words to make them sound polite.

Another Imran Khan puppet along with Mubashar Lucman

I guess something big is going to come in media soon just before next phase of badliati elections. Whole media is running after Reham but she is unable to reach but on the other hand she sent an email to dr shahid masood telling him she want to tell her side of story. doc showed the blur version of email in his program today.

Funny thing is i am watchng that EXACT video right now on Zemtv
Do you think that email is legit

Lol the blurred image shows her e-mail address.

[MENTION=135445]Strike Rate[/MENTION] check this video

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x3c2twc" allowfullscreen></iframe><br /><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3c2twc_what-imran-khan-said-about-his-relationship-with-reham-khan-in-a-last-interview-before-divorce_tv" target="_blank">What Imran Khan Said About His Relationship...</a> <i>by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/fun-time-pass" target="_blank">fun-time-pass</a></i>

Funny thing is i am watchng that EXACT video right now on Zemtv
Do you think that email is legit

Lol the blurred image shows her e-mail address.

yea that was the most weird thing why didn't blur email address lol btw her twitter id is same like the email shown in program.

these 2 groups theory in PTI is looking practical now doc is covering it from many months but it's pretty clear now after the differences of ch sarwar and smh in punjab.

JKT group vs SMQ group

not sure in which group Asad Omar is sitting :13:

[MENTION=135445]Strike Rate[/MENTION] check this video

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x3c2twc" allowfullscreen></iframe><br /><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3c2twc_what-imran-khan-said-about-his-relationship-with-reham-khan-in-a-last-interview-before-divorce_tv" target="_blank">What Imran Khan Said About His Relationship...</a> <i>by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/fun-time-pass" target="_blank">fun-time-pass</a></i>

yea he didn't give a clear answer to shami sahab but it was pretty clear from him low tone and choice of words something was going on during that time.

[MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] the weird thing about doc is after enjoying big position in all big channels now he sit on a very small news channel thats even in top 8/10 news channel from Pakistan but still his programs get the most views on internet if you compare it with others on youtube dailymotion etc and even on zemtv his video is always featured. I have seen people searching for his program on internet because most cables operator dont even have NewsOne lol

We haven't heard the end of this. Watch when Reham's story comes up and our media will feed on it like vultures.

The concept of respecting privacy in these moments doesn't exist in our culture.

Hassan Nisar is a great guy.An absolute legend!

Been following him for years now.A very sane voice.

Sent from my Lenovo A6000 using Tapatalk

yea that was the most weird thing why didn't blur email address lol btw her twitter id is same like the email shown in program.

these 2 groups theory in PTI is looking practical now doc is covering it from many months but it's pretty clear now after the differences of ch sarwar and smh in punjab.

JKT group vs SMQ group

not sure in which group Asad Omar is sitting :13:
I find it very strange that out of all the people she would email dr sahab?!

Pakistani media haa crossed all boundaries here. They know no limits. No one talks about earthquake victims or other issues anymore, it's all about Ik and RK and now.

Nawaz has won every by-election, election, local bodies election.

PTI supporters have been left with egg on their faces, Imran's hollow claims of 'Dhandl' in elections have failed.
His claims on 35 puncture have also been a failiure, he has tried to derail the government, and has defamed TV channels and notable persons and politicians alike.
Justice Wajihuddin was kicked out from the party just because he went against Imran's dictatorship.

Imran brings in known electables into the party, and talks about corruption and thieves of the same party. Imran's hypocrises are everywhere.

Then he goes on and on about his marriage to Reham and the positive effect it has had on him, and then divorces her in 10 months. Some youth leader Imran Khan is turning out to be. We should all look upto him as an example of a model family person.

People like you are the reason I have stopped feeling sorry for our countrymen.

You people elect murderers, thieves, corrupt power hungry cretins hence reap what you sow.

I find it very strange that out of all the people she would email dr sahab?!

Pakistani media haa crossed all boundaries here. They know no limits. No one talks about earthquake victims or other issues anymore, it's all about Ik and RK and now.

Exactly it looks like it's the only the issue that exist in our country and all other things are going fine.

We haven't heard the end of this. Watch when Reham's story comes up and our media will feed on it like vultures.

The concept of respecting privacy in these moments doesn't exist in our culture.

Do you mean south Asian culture?Because western culture is similar as well remember Diana?

In a way he is correct!

Hassan Nisar is a great guy.An absolute legend!

Been following him for years now.A very sane voice.

Agreed! Some years ago I didn't like him as I thought he makes one hopeless! But with time I realized that he is a realist!

Overall its a sad thing! Separation is a sad thing! I wish they re unite! I even wish IK re unites with Jemima! Sad endings are sad!

Agreed! Some years ago I didn't like him as I thought he makes one hopeless! But with time I realized that he is a realist!

He use strong words and may always sound bitter but you will realize he is different he don't want to portray himself as a typical analyst trying to cover words. If someone is listening to him first time and don't know about his history than he will feel that this person just want to make you hopeless. But he use those words even sometime about himself like yesterday he was saying ager mere bhonke baghaer mulk ka nizaam theek ho skta he to i am ready to remain silent voluntarily.

Hassan Nisar was always like this from start.

Not as a whole but [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] sometimes remind me of of Hassan Nisar on PP :yk

[MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] according to Shahid Masood the source of Arif Nizami for Imran's marriage news, divorce news and all inside house news was Tareen.

According to him Tareen want to takeover in minus Imran scenario and he is leading powerful group inside PTI while the other group is headed by SMQ.

He even mentioned the hospital name and date when Imran was admitted there back in July for stomach washing (poison).

Let see how much truth there is thing will come out soon from other sources too.

He use strong words and may always sound bitter but you will realize he is different he don't want to portray himself as a typical analyst trying to cover words. If someone is listening to him first time and don't know about his history than he will feel that this person just want to make you hopeless. But he use those words even sometime about himself like yesterday he was saying ager mere bhonke baghaer mulk ka nizaam theek ho skta he to i am ready to remain silent voluntarily.

Hassan Nisar was always like this from start.

Not as a whole but [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] sometimes remind me of of Hassan Nisar on PP :yk

Have heard that before. :yk

[MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] according to Shahid Masood the source of Arif Nizami for Imran's marriage news, divorce news and all inside house news was Tareen.

According to him Tareen want to takeover in minus Imran scenario and he is leading powerful group inside PTI while the other group is headed by SMQ.

He even mentioned the hospital name and date when Imran was admitted there back in July for stomach washing (poison).

Let see how much truth there is thing will come out soon from other sources too.

What? Really? And did Reham Khan gave him the poison? According to the reports I mean?

That's not clear yet but at least 4/5 different channels journalists reported it and also mentioned that intel agencies were in contact with IK over this issue.

Hmmm. And what were in the reports regarding "who gave the poison"?

People like you are the reason I have stopped feeling sorry for our countrymen.

You people elect murderers, thieves, corrupt power hungry cretins hence reap what you sow.

Ironically my mom - who too is a die hard supporter of the PTI - uses the same argument over and over again, when she argues with PMLN supporters or so called "Patwaris". Seems like all PTI supporters do have the same repertoire of arguments, to tackle criticism towards their "untouchable" and "undisputed" party leader.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION], are you against that health act in KPK which envisages autonomous hospitals ?

There is no divorce between them just yet only reports so far.

Ironically my mom - who too is a die hard supporter of the PTI - uses the same argument over and over again, when she argues with PMLN supporters or so called "Patwaris". Seems like all PTI supporters do have the same repertoire of arguments, to tackle criticism towards their "untouchable" and "undisputed" party leader.

Where have I stopped anyone from bashing IK? He's a massively flawed man, anyone saying otherwise is deluded. However there is NO reason to feel sorry for a qaum which elects failed corrupt, killers and thieves over and over again and then whines about corruption, poor economy, crime etc.

You reap what you sow. This point has nothing to do with bashing or loving Imran Khan.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION], are you against that health act in KPK which envisages autonomous hospitals ?

I would like to hear that too from [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] why are young doctors against it and what is wrong with it? From last 24 hours IK seems to be on the hit list of young doctor association.

Where have I stopped anyone from bashing IK? He's a massively flawed man, anyone saying otherwise is deluded. However there is NO reason to feel sorry for a qaum which elects failed corrupt, killers and thieves over and over again and then whines about corruption, poor economy, crime etc.

You reap what you sow. This point has nothing to do with bashing or loving Imran Khan.

A daako won on PMLN ticket from lahore and guess what he was in jail and still won? :yk after media reports pmln kicked him out of party. (not blaming PMLN here but somebody at local level who was giving tickets for LG elections in lahore should have at least investigated)

I would like to hear that too from [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] why are young doctors against it and what is wrong with it? From last 24 hours IK seems to be on the hit list of young doctor association.

He has to tell us, otherwise we are coming for a sit in. :yk

No one is discussing about Raheel Sharif's very important visit to Saudi Arabia. Media has gone crazy!

This just does not generate much noise, drama and craziness which is key to improve ratings and bring in money.
Every night from 7 to 11 you see gibberish about domestic politics on electronic media. Politics and that too primarily domestic.

But i either didnt saw, where the poster you quoted at first, supported Nawaz/PMLN - or any of your mentioned failed corrupt, killers and thieves - at any point. He just stated the mere fact that N-League won every election up till now, and even stamped Nawaz as a crook - which PTI supporters should actually gather with euphoria.

So why condemning the whole population, due to a rightly stated opinion of an individual? Is criticising IK already a reason to judge about an entire people? You may not stopped him from bashing IK, but you have utilized his opinion, to ridicule people in Pak.

Moreover, why should a massively flawed man - stated by your own - be a better choice for the people??

This just does not generate much noise, drama and craziness which is key to improve ratings and bring in money.
Every night from 7 to 11 you see gibberish about domestic politics on electronic media. Politics and that too primarily domestic.

It's amazing how mainstream media has become gossip magazine.

Media is more busy to know bhabhi or imran ke dermiaan kis baat per ikhtelaaf hua. Our media is gone to gutter

SC should at least take notice of these crime programs on all news channels from 7 to 8 and 11 to 12. These are creating lot of trouble in society. The language, scenes and stories used in them are third class.

But i either didnt saw, where the poster you quoted at first, supported Nawaz/PMLN - or any of your mentioned failed corrupt, killers and thieves - at any point. He just stated the mere fact that N-League won every election up till now, and even stamped Nawaz as a crook - which PTI supporters should actually gather with euphoria.

So why condemning the whole population, due to a rightly stated opinion of an individual? Is criticising IK already a reason to judge about an entire people? You may not stopped him from bashing IK, but you have utilized his opinion, to ridicule people in Pak.

Moreover, why should a massively flawed man - stated by your own - be a better choice for the people??

I know this was not addressed to me however and I rarely post...

Why are the same parties who have ruled for decades combined with a proven track record of history, failures, absolute lack of law and order a better choice? Its basic common sense.

Noone is stopping people from voting anyone in and personally IK might not do any better....but...if people elect looters then they deserve every single thing that happens. The responsibility then solely lies with them for lying in the bed they made.

Strike Rate
SC should at least take notice of these crime programs on all news channels from 7 to 8 and 11 to 12. These are creating lot of trouble in society. The language, scenes and stories used in them are third class.

Tbh this is how our media always has been. Its all about ratings not only in Pak but everywhere else too.

There is a term we use in cricket section TTF (Tried & Tested Failures) so why not try something new? And no human or leader is perfect but when if there are 2 choices available and both are evil you will always go for the lesser of 2 evils right? So some see Nawaz/Zardari as lesser evil and some see Imran Khan this is the difference of opinion.

But, our people prefer to live in a bubble of their own.They dislike people pointing out their shortcomings!

Shahbaz Sharif has multiple divorces so he is a failed leader.

Asif Zardari Couldn't keep his wife safe so how will he keep Pakistan safe?

Nawaz Sharif's daughter ran away from home, he couldn't control his daughter, how do you expect him to control the country's affairs? Furthermore he acted as Zardari's pimp and will pimp Pakistan to the highest bidder.

I hope now people realise how flawed the above logic is.

The way Pakistani media has come after Reham post divorce is truly disgusting. From accusations of hitting Imran to poisoning him are beyond any comprehension. It reflects on our society, how we always end up blaming the "woman" for everything. They call her "ambitious" as if being ambitious is a bad thing. Imran either did not know her well or totally misread her. She was never going to be the pretty house wife standing silently behind him. The misogyny on display by our media is beyong anything that I have ever seen. One anchor claimed Imran got upset cause she was checking his phone to see who he is calling or messaging and that she was upset that he was in touch with Jemima. Why is that such a surprise. Obviously a wife should be concerned about her husbands contacts and especially when it comes to Jemima who despite the divorce still called herself Jemima Khan and joyfully retweeted any tweet she got from her fans with words "you will always be Mrs.Khan for us" after the news of Imran and Reham marriage broke out. Imran staying with his ex-in-laws when visiting England is probably not something to be taken lightly by a new wife as well. The cowardly way Imran sent her the divorce papers via email as soon as she was out of the country speaks volume about his own character. What happened to the Kaptaan that he had to resort to such devious ways. And then he got upset when a journalist asked him about being a poor judge of character. He is a poor judge of character and not only that, he is no where the man he pretends to be.

First of all, have you heard of 'paragraphs'? It would really help if you used those because it would make your post easier to read.

Secondly, even though I'm not a fan of Imran Khan I still think your post is rather silly. This is his personal life. Why can't people just let his personal life be personal. This has nothing to do with you or the rest of the nation.

Leave the guy alone and if you want to attack him, attack him on his policies and his political stance.

The way Pakistani media has come after Reham post divorce is truly disgusting. From accusations of hitting Imran to poisoning him are beyond any comprehension. It reflects on our society, how we always end up blaming the "woman" for everything. They call her "ambitious" as if being ambitious is a bad thing. Imran either did not know her well or totally misread her. She was never going to be the pretty house wife standing silently behind him. The misogyny on display by our media is beyong anything that I have ever seen.

There is too much overwhelming evidence on the internet which proves that this lady had a very shady and controversial past and that is what the media is representing. No controversy here. Everyone knows who IK is but no one knew a thing about Reham till she married him and naturally all the suspicions will be on her.

Why is that such a surprise. Obviously a wife should be concerned about her husbands contacts and especially when it comes to Jemima who despite the divorce still called herself Jemima Khan and joyfully retweeted any tweet she got from her fans with words "you will always be Mrs.Khan for us" after the news of Imran and Reham marriage broke out. Imran staying with his ex-in-laws when visiting England is probably not something to be taken lightly by a new wife as well.

Jemima is the mother of his 2 kids, he has to stay in touch with her for their sake as she has primary custody. Not every couple that parts ways end up remaining in hostile terms. Even Reham had an ex husband and i doubt IK prohibited her from talking to him or prevented her kids, her from seeing her distant relatives and ex inlaws.

Get your facts straight as well. Jemima legally changed her last name from Khan to Goldsmith after his marriage.

The cowardly way Imran sent her the divorce papers via email as soon as she was out of the country speaks volume about his own character. What happened to the Kaptaan that he had to resort to such devious ways.

Nothing Cowardly about it at all. Divorce is divorce at the end of the day. Smart people catch other parties off guard. In fact its not cowardly at all given that he did it just 1 day before the Local Body elections against overwhelming advice.

And then he got upset when a journalist asked him about being a poor judge of character. He is a poor judge of character and not only that, he is no where the man he pretends to be.

That he is unfortunately but compassionate people should not rub salt into people's wounds.

A man in his 60s and a women in her 40s are pretty much set in their ways in life and you really don't know each other properly until you've lived with someone and that's especially true when you are that age. Unfortunately for Imran he couldn't do that prior to marriage because he's in the public eye and he portrays himself as a devoutly religious man. It must be horrible to live in the public eye the way these people do - there is no privacy whatsoever.

Here is the thing . Imran made his marriage a national affair and tried to gain political point with it. The pics were plastered all over the news channels .Tiny details like how much Rehams wedding dress cost were shared. How the hell do you keep people to not discuss the divorce when the marriage was given so much coverage .If Imran wanted to keep his personal life personal then he should'e done so starting with the marriage .

Kashif Abbasi is probably the best anchor in Pakistan right now.
Agree he is better than others and nadeem malik is also not bad. Talat used to be good but gone totally opposite in last couple of years.

Interesting tweet by Reham. Indirectly saying black magic and kaal jaadoo is the reason? :13:
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">The Quran states that the fundamental reason why Iblees taught people black magic was in order to cause separation between husband & wife</p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/663791670455083008">November 9, 2015</a></blockquote>

Shahbaz Sharif has multiple divorces so he is a failed leader.

Asif Zardari Couldn't keep his wife safe so how will he keep Pakistan safe?

Nawaz Sharif's daughter ran away from home, he couldn't control his daughter, how do you expect him to control the country's affairs? Furthermore he acted as Zardari's pimp and will pimp Pakistan to the highest bidder.

I hope now people realise how flawed the above logic is.

funny enough no replies on this