Divorce between Imran Khan and Reham Khan

After Gulalai drama now there are reports that PMLN sponsored Reham Khan book is going to be published soon to do the character assassination of Imran and make sure he is out of the race for 2018 GE. Also there are reports that a few more females like Gulalai will appear soon to do rest of the job.

Reham had a press conference earlier and she denied that no one from pmln contacted her for last two years and she is not aware of Ayesha Gulalai.

Basically saying pti should stop blaming others.

Reham had a press conference earlier and she denied that no one from pmln contacted her for last two years and she is not aware of Ayesha Gulalai.

Wait and see... The book is coming soon and only PMLN leaders are talking about it..

Haha that's quite funny considering it's PMLN that is spreading the rumours. Haven't heard many PTI spokespersons talk about this book at all.

Yea did saw the that tweet and if that wasn't bad a joke and it's true thn things are going get really really dirty before next elections.

I have seen atleast 3 people from Pml N mentioning Reham khan's book in their invs. Its true for sure.

Yea did saw the that tweet and if that wasn't bad a joke and it's true thn things are going get really really dirty before next elections.

Didn't IK sign an NDA with Reham over their private lives? If she still goes ahead and puts all of that in her book I hope PTI and IK drop a billions worth of lawsuit on her.

Not sure about that but there were reports of a 10 crore rupees agreement after divorce.

How good of a woman is reham and how well she brought up her kids to a PML-N agent

Gonna get ugly real soon. :facepalm:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This young man should know why he should not risk his political career by slinging mud at me. <a href="https://t.co/F2Xa9HsvpI">pic.twitter.com/F2Xa9HsvpI</a></p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/894468659304960002">August 7, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This young man should know that I can answer all his questions & others with evidence.<br>The truth will hurt him. <a href="https://t.co/vv68dD5nEj">pic.twitter.com/vv68dD5nEj</a></p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/894469767989538816">August 7, 2017</a></blockquote>

Don't understand why Reham Khan gave up the honour and dignity that comes with being the wife of the great Imran Khan. And now she is reduced to being a political pawn and face insults on twitter.

This may shed some light on the situation, the young man in question seems to be Murad Saeed.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) MNA Murad Saeed on Monday said Imran Khan's former wife Reham Khan wants to malign the PTI chief by assassinating his character.

Saeed challenged Reham to make the Holy Quran her witness and disclose who she met at a private hotel in Islamabad.

He alleged that the PTI chief's former wife had used the car of a political party's leader during her Swat visit.

"Weren't dinners arranged for you [Reham] at the house of a political party's leader," Saeed said. "Wasn't the personal assistant of a political leader at your service?"

Reham responded to the questions, tweeting ‘this young man should know why he should not risk his political career by slinging mud at me.'

"This young man should know that I can answer all his questions and others with evidence," Reham claimed. "The truth will hurt him."

“We will attach the invoice also in response to your question,” Reham responded. “I am not the one with skeletons in the closet young man.”

In a press conference on Sunday, Reham said she has no relation with former PTI member Ayesha Gulalai, who levelled allegations of misconduct at the party chief earlier this month.

Addressing a press conference in Haripur, Reham said she was not among the “backstabbers” and not “answerable” to anyone.

Reham also denied allegations of contact with Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) leader Amir Muqam.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/152705-rehams-allegations-tool-to-malign-imran-murad-saeed

Lol. Dont think so. Few months back Pml N took cheapshots at murad saeed by using bad words for his sisters. This is continuation of that propaganda.

Well what else can that tweet mean? Awn Chaudary is also mentioned in those "ta'lukaat"? And how can the continuation of those galiyan hurt Murad and Imran?

Here is Awn Chaudhary picture if there are any doubts about.... :P He is political adviser of IK.

B4GWG7hCMAA2-aH.jpg:small

Here is Awn Chaudhary picture if there are any doubts about.... :P He is political adviser of IK.

B4GWG7hCMAA2-aH.jpg:small

Lol, thanks, I have no doubts, was just trying to understand that tweet.

haha i know but well he is with IK 24/7 in Bani Gala and everywhere when IK travels because he take care of all his schedules, meetings, political gatherings etc

Not that it was hidden before. Propaganda of Nooras against PTI is out in open. How will they deny it now?

Kill me please :)))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Malik Noor Awan is an overseas Pakistani who has an interesting story which we want to film for our website. <a href="https://t.co/JpdRXI0i3K">pic.twitter.com/JpdRXI0i3K</a></p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/894515261059067904">August 7, 2017</a></blockquote>

Another one :13:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I didn't meet&#55357;&#56837;&#55357;&#56837; <a href="https://t.co/9VFJMcYXhw">pic.twitter.com/9VFJMcYXhw</a></p>— Hammad Abbasi (@hammadAbbacee) <a href="https://twitter.com/hammadAbbacee/status/894527107996557312">August 7, 2017</a></blockquote>

Just few hrs back she threatened Murad Saeed that she will end his career wonder what will be her stance now :)))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">No one can dictate or control who I meet. <a href="https://t.co/cFUZbIsAfX">pic.twitter.com/cFUZbIsAfX</a></p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/894516256103071744">August 7, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Malik Noor Awan is an overseas Pakistani who has an interesting story which we want to film for our website. <a href="https://t.co/JpdRXI0i3K">pic.twitter.com/JpdRXI0i3K</a></p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/894515261059067904">August 7, 2017</a></blockquote>

Means she is also doing a program with Haneef Abbasi as well going her logic :misbah

Excellent preemptive strike by PTI.. She needs to be shown her place. That sly, conspiring churail.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Politics is soooo strange <a href="https://t.co/PiTvQdIUBj">pic.twitter.com/PiTvQdIUBj</a></p>— Mubasher Lucman (@mubasherlucman) <a href="https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman/status/894534640354168832">August 7, 2017</a></blockquote>

Already contradicting statements coming from PMLN:

Noor Awan: Reham Khan runs an NGO for kids. We talked about arranging donation for these kids from overseas Pakistanis

Source: Geo

Already contradicting statements coming from PMLN:

Noor Awan: Reham Khan runs an NGO for kids. We talked about arranging donation for these kids from overseas Pakistanis

Source: Geo

Foreign funding ka case darg karo iski NGO ke khilaaf :))

Could someone please confirm if he married to Reham during Ausuhra?
It's important that in 2013, shia voters voted for pti and they do not approve marriages during Ausuhra.

Pmln to raise this point, during election to deprive pti from Shia votes.
I

Don't understand why Reham Khan gave up the honour and dignity that comes with being the wife of the great Imran Khan. And now she is reduced to being a political pawn and face insults on twitter.
Same here. Maybe to Clevee for here on good

Could someone please confirm if he married to Reham during Ausuhra?
It's important that in 2013, shia voters voted for pti and they do not approve marriages during Ausuhra.

Pmln to raise this point, during election to deprive pti from Shia votes.
I

Last i checked half of PTI leadership in Karachi is shia and recently Geo and Safi tried another propaganda that IK is in contact with Iran through Ali Zaidi.

It's just amazing isn't it, quite a lot of PMLN supporters accuse Imran Khan of being Iranian agent and anti Sunni mainly because of opposing Saudi war against Yemen and also Raheel Sharif's appointment as leader of coalation forces which seemed to be anti Iran.

Imran has so many feather in the "AGENT" cap that even he would've lost count by now.

Whatever he does is usually to unite Musim ummah at least in Pakistan but haters give it twist.

Reham Khan exposed. First, claiming that she has no links with N league and then says no one can dictate with whom she meets.

PTI should keep exposing her.

Leaders have no religion, I was thinking about shia voters.
It would be interesting to see how many seats PTI wins from urban Sindh, by election result was shocking.

From TalentSpotterPk's I can definitely say that they all would vote for PTI as their voting decision comes from the top.

Qadianis don't vote in Pakistan to know why you can search YouTube for their khalifa video explaining why they don't want to vote because they don't want to be mentioned as non Muslims in voter lists.

What is written on their ID card? Or Nadra removed religion from it?

So JKT was the reason :13:
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">Beta jin kee tasveer apnay lagai hai rona tu unkay naseeb mein likh chuka hai....biwi ko hatanay sey bhi nahi kamyaab hosakay. Aah lugti hai begunah kee. <a href="https://t.co/PEWs53xzYB">https://t.co/PEWs53xzYB</a></p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/942482047804870656?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

Imran Khan's mobile was stolen by Reham Khan when she left after divorce : Mubeen Rasheed

According to him he was asked by Reham to write that book first.

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x6h59p5" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>

So if his claim are true that means Reham book is going to be based on material from IK's mobile?

This is disgusting. So she's possibly guilty of both theft and invasion of privacy. Khan can take her to court and she may have to do time in prison but I think he's too nice to do that.

Sadly nobody care about privacy in Pakistan and there are hardly any laws for that most of the people right now are interested in what kinda of material she is going to use from that mobile in her book (if the claims of this guy are true). Rumors were already in market since 2016 that PMLN paid Reham to write a book on IK and publish it just before Elections in 2018. Their Gulalai drama was a flop now let's how much successfully is this one.

She's a british citizen, khan can take her to court there.

I thought he blindsighted her with the divorce. How did she get the time to steal his phone then?

That said, she probably got wind of what he was going to do, apparently she tried very hard to get the marriage registered one week before the divorce notice came.

Utterly irrelevant woman, she will bark for one day and then be easily forgotten for the rest of the week

Seems a rather vindictive woman does Reham Khan.

Her first husband (a uk pakistani doctor) said this a couple of years ago:

My life would've been in danger if I hadn't divorced Reham Khan: Dr Ijaz Rehman

Quoting Reham Khan’s statement that she left the house with only one briefcase, he stated that more than 18000 British Pound were withdrawn from our joint account.

He said that on December 15, 2005, when I came back in Pakistan and we were about to separation, she withdrew the amount of 18000 UK Pounds from our joint bank account and used it for personal objectives and it was her false claim that she came out from house with only one brief case.

He further explained that Reham Khan had gold jewelry worth of 2 lac UK ponds at the time of separation. She told a lie in court that I had sold the jewelry to make my living. Reham Khan could not satisfy the court when court inquired the whole matter, he reiterated.

https://nation.com.pk/25-Dec-2015/m...f-i-hadn-t-divorced-reham-khan-dr-ijaz-rehman

Her first husband (a uk pakistani doctor) said this a couple of years ago:

My life would've been in danger if I hadn't divorced Reham Khan: Dr Ijaz Rehman

Quoting Reham Khan’s statement that she left the house with only one briefcase, he stated that more than 18000 British Pound were withdrawn from our joint account.

He said that on December 15, 2005, when I came back in Pakistan and we were about to separation, she withdrew the amount of 18000 UK Pounds from our joint bank account and used it for personal objectives and it was her false claim that she came out from house with only one brief case.

He further explained that Reham Khan had gold jewelry worth of 2 lac UK ponds at the time of separation. She told a lie in court that I had sold the jewelry to make my living. Reham Khan could not satisfy the court when court inquired the whole matter, he reiterated.

https://nation.com.pk/25-Dec-2015/m...f-i-hadn-t-divorced-reham-khan-dr-ijaz-rehman

Why did Imran Khan ignore all this? It's like getting wedded to a ticking time bomb.

The book is a good come uppance to an error.

A video message from this guy after Reham reply yesterday. I am confused this guy was a N supporter just a couple of months ago what happened :13:

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x6h73tk" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>

Rana Azeem & Mubeen Rasheed are just doing Boot Polish.

In Pakistan the Khaakis parrots have the right to say anything at any time and no one can question them.

Look at Dr.Shahid Masood 😉😉

Nothing on Earth can save further disgrace of the mighty Imran Khan (Through the Voters of Pakistan) for the service he has been doing for Establishment.

ISI's fall wrt Pakistan's politics is imminent and if this time they tried to subvert mandate of people of Punjab or people of Karachi than get ready for another Bangladesh.

Stooges private company will fail InshaAllah taala and people of Pakistan will win.

Rana Azeem & Mubeen Rasheed are just doing Boot Polish.

In Pakistan the Khaakis parrots have the right to say anything at any time and no one can question them.

Look at Dr.Shahid Masood &#55357;&#56841;&#55357;&#56841;

Nothing on Earth can save further disgrace of the mighty Imran Khan (Through the Voters of Pakistan) for the service he has been doing for Establishment.

ISI's fall wrt Pakistan's politics is imminent and if this time they tried to subvert mandate of people of Punjab or people of Karachi than get ready for another Bangladesh.

Stooges private company will fail InshaAllah taala and people of Pakistan will win.

Excuses are ready even before election.:bm

According to some others too she got the Blackberry of IK and she admitted it [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION]

Nahi yaar this must be saazish, establishment ne chupkay se bag main daal diya hoga jab woh tahajjad namaaz ada kar rahi thi airport pe :facepalm:

And out very own [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] thinks Mubin is also an agent of deep state what he don't know is ke this Mubin was a supporter of PMLN and Nawaz Sharif but he even he wasn't able to digest the stories of this witch.

Lol what if she sent those alleged messages to Ayesha Gulalai