England [149/5] beat India [148/5] by five wickets in the 2nd T20I to level series at 1-1

14 over hogaye hain aur Kohli sahab tuk tuk kar rahay hain :facepalm:

Not a good over if you are a Dhoni fan..... we shall ignore this one :ashwin

I can't wait for the day when this selfish shameless grandpa retires.

Sab phele se plan kr ke aye hai, aaj ke match me tuk tuk hi krna hai. :facepalm:

Atleast score 150. Anything less than that will be easily chased by England.

Kohli has already played 30+ balls and still he is not looking comfortable.

India will score well below par score here.

No boundaries in the last 3 overs.

Harsha Bhogle: England showing how local knowledge helps. Short straight boundaries and very long square. Have packed their side with tall fast bowlers banging the ball in. Very unusual pitch maps as a result.

Harsha is just awesome in analysis,isn't he?

Harsha Bhogle: England showing how local knowledge helps. Short straight boundaries and very long square. Have packed their side with tall fast bowlers banging the ball in. Very unusual pitch maps as a result.

Harsha is just awesome in analysis,isn't he?

Or just stating the obvious.

Kohli gone. After playing 35+ deliveries he throws away his wicket.

Wheres my dear friend [MENTION=132715]Varun[/MENTION], i am concerned about him. :sree

People really need to calm down, let both teams bat before passing judgement. We are below par but this ain't looking like a batting track by a long shot.

Its not his fault today. He was out of partners

17 off 19 right now, what on earth have partners got to do with that. He was playing with Kohli not chahal or kuldeep. Dhoni bhakts will blame literally everyone but their god for him being useless these days.

I am not defending dhoni. Never want him in the team just saying let's see how England play before quartering Kohli and the team for the score.
Agree ...with 5 wkts in hand the batters are not trying to hit as much as one expected.... they are on the ground and no conditions btter... i guess they feel 6 runs per over is reasonable good rate on this track

Sangakkara saying that Dhoni striking under 100 is not seen often :)))

Looks like Sanga stopped watching cricket in 2014.

17 off 19 right now, what on earth have partners got to do with that. He was playing with Kohli not chahal or kuldeep. Dhoni bhakts will blame literally everyone but their god for him being useless these days.

I am not a Dhoni bhakt first of all. Secondly, when he was playing with Kohli, situation at that time demanded him to rotate strike and let Kohli do the hitting as he was set at that time. If he tried to hit and got out, you wouldnt be getting this much score too

When dhoni removes his gloves and puts it back on, it reminds me of that beast who used to thrash bowlers and win matches singlehandedly, i get a feeling that he will now hit sixes but now he isn't the same guy.

Average score at Cardiff is only 144. Seems like it's one of the more difficult English pitches to bat on.

Well done by Dhoni in the last 4 overs to take innings to respectable total. Haters :shh

22 off last over... this Ball chap is utter tripe