Khabri420

lolz thats sounds gud though NewIndian lolllzimmz said:Commiseration to NewIndian fans...
Inshallah Ameen!!!imshally81 said:yesssssssssssssssssssss
history repeat itself again 92![]()
me tooooooooooookhilari said:I love Inglistan.... Saare gunah maaf
ji chacha, doosron ke balboote per qualify karten hayn humAfridi_Fan said:3 tournaments, 2 finals one semi. We are good, aren't we?![]()
thanks 2 engerlandMaula Jutt said:Man, with the kind of performance we've shown in this tournament, Pak team is definitely one of the luckiest teams in the world to have reached the semis!!!!)
)
)
cricket_fever said:i wanna dance lol
inshallah we will bash them to bits!!!amar1212 said:Good news: Magically, we are through
Bad News- We play Australia.
Seen Sheen said:Congratz to everybody here..We deserved to go in the semis after todays brilliant performance..
akistan..
chui_kadoo said:Pak always seem to find a loop hole in the system
are you for real,then who else deserved to go through,SA?NZ? Or Ethiopiamrk said:not sure we deserv that..... but i happy we are in semi final. BUT whats next ? 1 more match than go home![]()
AfghanistanSeen Sheen said:are you for real,then who else deserved to go through,SA?NZ? Or Ethiopia
..I am not sure these teams were good enough to qualify for semi...
spot on............where hv u been the past few days?? or was our lalas form depressing u as much as it did me?Afridi_Fan said:Excuse me?
How you mean?
We were professional even in our losses and have the 2nd highest NRR, so we deserve to be in the Semis.
cricket_fever said:spot on............where hv u been the past few days?? or was our lalas form depressing u as much as it did me?
India.cricket_fever said:well who r the 4 semi finalists then?
Aus
Eng
Pak
?
Good to have you back A_F.Afridi_Fan said:Lala always works wonders when I am around. Its a shame I was not around earlier had some personal real life issues to sort. But now I am back and with me Lala's form and aggression.
Momo said:Good to have you back A_F.
Lala has done it again!![]()
same to you bro. I thought I will never say that, Omar Akmal saved the day for us.Dare2Dream said:Congratulations a second time today, everyone!
For India to go through there are a lot of if and buts. It's not like pakistan. I doubt it very much if India will go through semi-final. That's the way I like itiZeeshan said:Watch India go through too now.
And then they beat England.
And we beat Australia.
Then kuch bhi ho sak ta hai.
Then billions of dollars for all networks. And everyone is happy . Yay :SamiiZeeshan said:Watch India go through too now.
And then they beat England.
And we beat Australia.
Then kuch bhi ho sak ta hai.
Can people please stop saying this! We are in the semis b/c even when we lost we lost by little margins (3 balls, 1 run etc.) while other teams who are now packing their bags have lost by 30-40 runs!!!chui_kadoo said:pak have only beaten one good team and they are in the semis. U got to laugh
cricket_fever said:i think this is the longest thread foe any non pak match?
It's not that complicated. They need West Indies to lose, first of all, the chances of which aren't that bad because you'd expect Australia to win. Then they need to win by either 20 runs or chase whatever target in roughly 17/18 overs.insaaniyat said:For India to go through there are a lot of if and buts. It's not like pakistan. I doubt it very much if India will go through semi-final. That's the way I like it![]()
England helps us again yes that 1 point was the key.imshally81 said:yesssssssssssssssssssss
history repeat itself again 92![]()
Oxy said:It should have read:
England (& Pakistan) v New Zealand | ICC T20 | Super 8 |10/05/2010
Bring back Owais Shah!Abdullah22 said:"Funny team this England... has players from SA Ireland and india and supporters from Pakistan."![]()