Faysal Bank T20 | Match Day 2 | Rawalpindi / Islamabad | 07/02/2014

Yasir Shah is at the crease albeit on the nonstriker's end.
Kamran Sajid to bowl.

Caught in the deep.
2 sixes required now.
DMJ Ibexes on the verge of creating a massive upset.

What a Upset , DM JAMALI IBEXES are up and running with a win :yk

And a wicket off the last ball as the DMJ Ibexes upset the Abbotabad Falcons in their debut match.

Make the coach of DMJ Ibexes, as Pakistan's fielding coach :D

Next match will be Good Eagles v Leopards
:kami, Farhat, Gul

Asif Bhai

Iam Looking Forward to see Babar Azam in Next match Hopefully he Play,s

FutureofCricketPakistan

Man what kind of a match was this. 35/5 and 24/7 ... Reminds of the 1800,s matches. lets see how the next match pans out to be.

1661926_673133959392072_861293110_n.jpg

Beautiful stroke through the covers for 3 runs. Babar's style is alot similar to Umars

Dont know i guess he is from Karachi, But was in Leopards squad

hahaha ab aur kitna padegha , English aati haina bus kaafi hai

Great :gul , Islamabad beat Eagles by 17 runs
Karachi Zebras beat FATA
Quetta upsets Hyderabad
Sialkot thrash Larkana

Day of upsets with Quetta beating Hyderabad, DM Jamali beating Abbotabad and Peshawar beating Lahore (Eagles)

• FireShot Screen Capture #049 - 'Points Table I Faysal Bank T-20 Cup I ESPN Cricinfo' - www_espnc.jpg
    FireShot Screen Capture #049 - 'Points Table I Faysal Bank T-20 Cup I ESPN Cricinfo' - www_espnc.jpg
    23.8 KB · Views: 34
DMJ and Bears both won against comparatively stronger teams .

Is Dolphins match tomorrow going to be shown live on TV ?

Even cricinfo commentary is not available for possibly the biggest domestic tournament that takes place in Pakistan :110: