Devadwal
Senior Test Player
Exactly. Pakistani poster's are crying about Iran but Pakistan failed marshal is supporting the Isreal via USA.US celebrated destroying of Iran’s nuclear facility on its army day win presence of Pakistan field marshall
The Black is like what the hell, he is a mass murderer? Man I hate my job.
No ,they are Pakistani and Likely to be PTI supporter . Search Munir on X , you'll get lot's of post about this incident.The Black is like what the hell, he is a mass murderer? Man I hate my job.
Asim Munir can say they are Indians like Rauf lol
Airbase dene ke bad bhi nahi invite Kiya . embarassing![]()
Why remember when every Pakistani openly acknowledge this fact?@Cpt. Rishwat .. please remember this crumb when your supreme leader is summoned he shows up.
No amount of bashing India can ever let go of the fact that Field Marshal is in US pockets and can be summoned anytime, even when there is war on his doorstep.
Coz just yesterday I got a lecture on India wanting Western Crumbs.Why remember when every Pakistani openly acknowledge this fact?
So a Muslim country is being unrelentlessly
bombed by Zionists and guess where Munir is hiding- you guessed it- in Washington. Just like the Saudis and the Turks and all the criminal Gulf states, he is there to offer his services and stay in power. @mazkhan why is he hiding in Washington?![]()
@Bewal Express agenda has been clear from the start. He constantly goes after patriots, the loyalty of his ilk is with a certain jailed leader and not the country or patriots. @Rana @emranabbasNotice how bewal has conveniently missed khwaja asifs speech in national assembly slamming israel and not recognising israel as a state .
Unlike mein kiya karu adiala who actually married into the biggest goldsmith rothschild
Who are the kids of Imran Khan supporting? Can you shed some light? Do you remember words of Imran Khan's sister in May?Munir goes to Washington when Trump declares a war on Muslim country without any justification. I hope this idiot realises that if the Iranian govt falls, we will have Israel and Ind on each border. He told people that he wants to rule for decades and believes that by selling our rare earth minerals in America, he will stay in power. The Generals have put PK in bind that they and PK can't escape from. And all this for plots and Foreign bank accounts.
your post makes no sense.So a Muslim country is being unrelentlessly
bombed by Zionists and guess where Munir is hiding- you guessed it- in Washington. Just like the Saudis and the Turks and all the criminal Gulf states, he is there to offer his services and stay in power. @mazkhan why is he hiding in Washington?![]()
What kind of Sacrifices has Mr Munir made for America?your post makes no sense.
first part regarding the zionist, u live in UK and thats where the Zionists started their own movement and u pay ur taxes there.
second, Pakistan has its own foreign policy, Iran has its own. Muslim, Jewish, Christian country these are all just bull crap that mean nothing and are used by people for propoganda.
Pakistan owes nothing to Iran. Especially since their nation has allowed Indian spies to have an access to Balochistan (same spies got their scientist and top generals killed lol).
In a world conflict, any country that allies with USA is safer and Pakistan has rightly allied itself with USA.
Cut the crap. I am not leading a Nuclear power and then hiding in basements in Washington to have my tummy tickled. This beghairat is a disgrace and this is just an example of his desperation to stay in power.your post makes no sense.
first part regarding the zionist, u live in UK and thats where the Zionists started their own movement and u pay ur taxes there.
second, Pakistan has its own foreign policy, Iran has its own. Muslim, Jewish, Christian country these are all just bull crap that mean nothing and are used by people for propoganda.
Pakistan owes nothing to Iran. Especially since their nation has allowed Indian spies to have an access to Balochistan (same spies got their scientist and top generals killed lol).
In a world conflict, any country that allies with USA is safer and Pakistan has rightly allied itself with USA.
His kids aren't in power you dumb idiot. He is leading a Nuclear state at a time when a Muslim country is being bombed, a Muslim country that is vital to our security.Who are the kids of Imran Khan supporting? Can you shed some light? Do you remember words of Imran Khan's sister in May?
For what it’s worth Pakistan was USA’s ally during Iraq and Afghanistan war. Afghanistan a neighbor country with a regime groomed by Pakistani military and Saddam who was a Sunni Islam leader and closer to current day Iran regime for Pakistan. If you are an American ally for most of your independence than there is no way you have not done Israel’s bidding indirectly all these days.We are assuming that Asim Munir is there to discuss Iran and any discussion will be negative.
Pakistan may be in the pockets of the Americans but their stance regarding Israel is very clear.
We dont have a binary foreign policy that just because we support X we do not support Y.
Munir was hosted by a Pakistan who openly supports Israel in Gaza (he deleted his Twitter post yesterday of it)We are assuming that Asim Munir is there to discuss Iran and any discussion will be negative.
Pakistan may be in the pockets of the Americans but their stance regarding Israel is very clear.
We dont have a binary foreign policy that just because we support X we do not support Y.
BTW I see you disappeared when our airforce knocked down your Rafales. Did you enjoy the humiliationWho are the kids of Imran Khan supporting? Can you shed some light? Do you remember words of Imran Khan's sister in May?
Absolutely. The guy posted that PKs support Israel. The guy hosted Munir and organised his meetings with Trump and Co. What this beghairat will do to stay in power.Munir was hosted by a Pakistan who openly supports Israel in Gaza (he deleted his Twitter post yesterday of it)
I have said this yesterday and will repeat, very soon USA will Pak airbases to attack Iran. That is why Trump loves Pakistan...it was not valentines day wala love
You pay taxes that bomb children gaza.Cut the crap. I am not leading a Nuclear power and then hiding in basements in Washington to have my tummy tickled. This beghairat is a disgrace and this is just an example of his desperation to stay in power.
HA!Today, our COAS is sitting across from leaders like Trump.
I have said this yesterday and will repeat, very soon USA will Pak airbases to attack Iran. That is why Trump loves Pakistan...it was not valentines day wala love
The rejection of the Zionist world control has already began with the making of Brics. It was Imran Khan who positioned Pakistan towards Brics, we know how that went.I’m no fan of Munir, I firmly believe in democracy as the foundation for long term stability, growth, and accountability. But let’s not pretend the current reality doesn’t matter.
Not everything needs to be filtered through a Western Twitter lens. Just a year ago, Pakistan was teetering on the edge of default, desperately negotiating with the IMF. Today, our COAS is sitting across from leaders like Trump., whether you like the optics or not, it signals Pakistan’s growing strategic relevance.
Call it realpolitik. It may not align with Western ideals of democratic perfection, but for a nation trying to rebuild its footing, stability and security take precedence over Instagram diplomacy. We’re back in the rooms that matter, and that’s a fact worth acknowledging.
The reality of Zionist control over global power structures is undeniable. Pakistan, for now, must navigate within this landscape work with it where necessary, work around it where possible, until the broader Muslim world finds the collective will to challenge and reject this imbalance.
Well, Pakistan can't do much, can it? We will have to wait and see how this new war played out. Either way, Pakistan has to balance it.The rejection of the Zionist world control has already began with the making of Brics. It was Imran Khan who positioned Pakistan towards Brics, we know how that went.
It's just silly to want Isreal on your doorstep when their Drones were flying over Pakistan locating our Nuclear facilities
Pakistan will have to pick a side very quickly because after Iran Netanyahus statement was they'll go after Pakistans NukesWell, Pakistan can't do much, can it? We will have to wait and see how this new war played out. Either way, Pakistan has to balance it.
That's islamic republick of pakistan.
For you.
Name it properly. For allah's sake.
The reality is simple, no one is coming to Iran’s aid. Iran will have to fight this war alone. And how this war concludes will directly shape the strength and credibility of BRICS as a true counterweight to the current global monetary order.Pakistan will have to pick a side very quickly because after Iran Netanyahus statement was they'll go after Pakistans Nukes
What an idiotic comparison. And it shows what lengths you would go to deny an obvious fact- Munir is a criminal that hides in basements of a Foreign power, whilst at home ruling over a Nuclear power and does that when they are attacking a Muslim country without any justification.You pay taxes that bomb children gaza.
so dont give lectures here about israel or zionism plz
If the Mullahs don't survive in Iran, we too are going to face a fight for survival. It makes Munirs boot polishing of Trump and Netanyahu even more galling. Israel backed Ind with the drones, and if they have a pliant Iranian regime, they will use it to fund the BLA and others and split PK.The reality is simple, no one is coming to Iran’s aid. Iran will have to fight this war alone. And how this war concludes will directly shape the strength and credibility of BRICS as a true counterweight to the current global monetary order.
If the Mullahs don't survive in Iran, we too are going to face a fight for survival. It makes Munirs boot polishing of Trump and Netanyahu even more galling. Israel backed Ind with the drones, and if they have a pliant Iranian regime, they will use it to fund the BLA and others and split PK.
They are active because our establishment guys stole the future of the Balochistan so that they could smuggle cheap Petrol Diesel and in order to do that they put puppets in charge. And your shamelessness shows on this as you lay down to your zionist masters in Washington.Keep dreaming the bla are already active and behind them is iran , gulf countries like Oman uae , India and afghanis before that the Soviets were helping them
And ethnofascist toshakana is all pro afghani baloch pashtun fascism he loved these rebel movements like bla ttp
The way it stands, this regime likely won’t survive, but time will tell. That’s exactly why Pakistan must tread carefully with its diplomatic balancing act. The Arabs have already distanced themselves from Iran, it’s only a matter of time before they do the same with Pakistan if Pakistan is perceived as antagonistic to the Western power structure.If the Mullahs don't survive in Iran, we too are going to face a fight for survival. It makes Munirs boot polishing of Trump and Netanyahu even more galling. Israel backed Ind with the drones, and if they have a pliant Iranian regime, they will use it to fund the BLA and others and split PK.
Munir backs Trumps bid for the Noble peace prize whilst he backs a totally illegal attack on Muslim country. You couldn't make it up
I think its more than that..
Let's not get carried away.Keep dreaming the bla are already active and behind them is iran , gulf countries like Oman uae , India and afghanis before that the Soviets were helping them
And ethnofascist toshakana is all pro afghani baloch pashtun fascism he loved these rebel movements like bla ttp
They are active because our establishment guys stole the future of the Balochistan so that they could smuggle cheap Petrol Diesel and in order to do that they put puppets in charge. And your shamelessness shows on this as you lay down to your zionist masters in Washington.
And on what scale? The PK establishment smuggle goods and make billions, they need the lawless state to be able to do it. The irony is that has stopped in recent weeks, and you know why? Well Trump and Netanyahu wanted to starve the Iranians of money. So Munir does as toldStop lying baloch insurgency and pathan seccessionists ethnofascism have been going on since the dawn of pakistans creation they were supported by Soviets
The 2 gulf countries uae and oman and iran never want pakistan developed incase karachi and gwadar become competitors .
Munir backs Trumps bid for the Noble peace prize whilst he backs a totally illegal attack on Muslim country. You couldn't make it up
@Major do you also blame me for this?![]()
Ted Cruz has already admitted the US are carrying out military Strikes in Iran. Maybe its better to grow a pair and use the Army when we still have time. If Iran falls we're nextFYI
The only country that has attacked Iran is israel
Us and nato haven't even entered yet .
As for iran it's own fault doing panga with israel and systematically getting all it's proxy militias goverments overthrown destroyed and now has to face the music
Who supported hamas to attack israel ?
Why are you after pakistan when every other country including the jockeys are trading with usa and even china why do you want pakistan to commit suicide and go rogue like n korea or you want asim munir to turn into a Baghdadi and nuke israel to save iran .
Why isn't iran ally russia doing anything ?
Ted Cruz has already admitted the US are carrying out military Strikes in Iran. Maybe its better to grow a pair and use the Army when we still have time. If Iran falls we're next
I don't think he admitted America is carrying out strikes. It was a sinister slip of the tongue. He considers Israel as "we"Ted Cruz has already admitted the US are carrying out military Strikes in Iran. Maybe its better to grow a pair and use the Army when we still have time. If Iran falls we're next
I'm sure u know Netanyahu literally mentioned Pakistan when talking about who he doesn't want having Nukes and Isreali strategy is basically American strategy. Trusting the Americans will be a big mistake as the Iranians have found out.So you want pakistan to get involved and fight usa and israel you do know they would wipe us out conventionally in what way can pakistan go up against f22 and f35.
Did he tell you that?I don't think he admitted America is carrying out strikes. It was a sinister slip of the tongue. He considers Israel as "we"
Where is that message?? statement made or he texted him on whatsapp??Trump given clear message in his meeting with Asif Munir “ don’t buy substandard chinese warfares, buy it from us “
Its called analysis.Did he tell you that?
If this turns out to be true, Iran could be in serious trouble.According to Khorasan voice report , Pakistan has reportedly leased two of its military bases to the United States for a potential strike against Iran.
Khorasan Voice, citing credible sources, has reported that former U.S. President Donald Trump and Pakistan’s Army Chief General Asim Munir allegedly held high-level discussions regarding this matter.
Sources close to the White House claim that reports indicate Pakistan has leased two key military bases to the U.S., which may be used for a possible military operation against Iran. These claims surfaced after reports emerged as
that General Asim Munir and Trump met at the White House and discussed the use of these bases.
This is just Indian propaganda. Us and Israel are attempting a regime change and that’s never favorable for Pakistan. We have enough problems with their mess up in Afghanistan.If this turns out to be true, Iran could be in serious trouble.
It’s hard not to feel a bit of sympathy for Iran as every militarily capable Muslim nation has stepped back, offering no real support, while their citizens flood the internet and streets with solidarity.
Say what you will, but Iran has shown courage by standing its ground. History will remember that, at the very least, they didn’t choose cowardice. I really hope this ends soon as 2025 has seen enough bloodbath.
You really think he would convince TRUMP?Not going to believe any Indian propaganda, but if General sahib has managed to convince Trump not to get involved in this war directly, I would salute him, otherwise this trip in this situation does not make any sense.
What logic is that? By the same account Pak military was America’s ally in Iraq and Afghanistan- 2 Muslim countries . So as a citizen of Pak , if your family worked for the govt ,you are more directly complicit and a beneficiary from it by the same logic than someone who works hard and just pays taxes.You pay taxes that bomb children gaza.
so dont give lectures here about israel or zionism plz
Firstly doesn’t matter what is said on social media or what the populist sentiment is.This is just Indian propaganda. Us and Israel are attempting a regime change and that’s never favorable for Pakistan. We have enough problems with their mess up in Afghanistan.
In the final analysis, PTI in the US and Pakistani American's have completely failed to achieve anything positive or bring about any change in US policy and attitude towards Pakistan. If anything, they were naive enough to be allow the republicans and the trump team to use them for money, votes and then they gullibly fell for the various congressmen free imran khan tweets when they in reality had zero interest in IK, Pakistan's democracy and were doing the bare minimum to keep their donors, consitituents happy.
This clearly show that the Pakistani American financial, institutional and population strength is not big enough to worry American politicians unlike lets say the Indians or Israeli's, American Jews.
No, but there is always a hopeYou really think he would convince TRUMP?
Common sense, practicality and ground reality trumps (no pun intended) HopeNo, but there is always a hope![]()
Have nothing to do with common sense. In fact common sense here would have been him standing there and condemning the attacks on a Muslim country. But I agree ground realities are totally different and remember that I deliberately don’t write all that I have on mind, because of obvious reasons.Common sense, practicality and ground reality trumps (no pun intended) Hope![]()
Yes it's the PTI in America's fault that the Americans prefer criminals as PK leaders. The reality is that the Generals can offer too much to the Americans that no one else can offer. The PK vote wouldn't have made any difference when the margins of Trumps victory were so bigIn the final analysis, PTI in the US and Pakistani American's have completely failed to achieve anything positive or bring about any change in US policy and attitude towards Pakistan. If anything, they were naive enough to be allow the republicans and the trump team to use them for money, votes and then they gullibly fell for the various congressmen free imran khan tweets when they in reality had zero interest in IK, Pakistan's democracy and were doing the bare minimum to keep their donors, consitituents happy.
This clearly show that the Pakistani American financial, institutional and population strength is not big enough to worry American politicians unlike lets say the Indians or Israeli's, American Jews.
The Criminal Generals have cornered themselves. They are totally reliant on the Zionists for their survival and will do as told. Look at Munir being walked to the White House like a kidTo think pakistan army would provide.support for an invasion of Iran and provide bases and then not lead to reprisal by 50 million shias in pakistan and possible sectarian bloodbath is crazy.