Hassan Nisar [Merged!]

Bmw duran you're a kid I understand from your post and that too as waqar said 9 years old.

Grow up, learn how to debate and there's no ownage in that video. I think PMLN is pawned in that video more than anything.

I added stuff to my post above

As for the above, I dont know any of these analysts personally. So does that mean that I cant like any of them?

dude, i dont know why you are not trying to understand, in the above video clip only one person is talijg against the other, then there is only one way of liking the other who did not even speak, and that is the person's views. He knows what the views of HN are for Pakistan and its nation and everything, this suits him, he can not pic the other guy. Its just like some PPers are hell bent in claiming that SUnday Times is very authentic newspaper (because they like what the sunday paper said about WC match in Mohali, it serves to calm their egos), on the other hand the PPers from INdian side are not liking the paper, because the news is not to their liking. So in same vein, Garuda likes what HN has to say (Pakistan/Muslim bashing) ,

OP is a MQM and PTI hater I reckon.

I love Imran Khan more than my life, I followed HN until he bashed Iqbal. Please grow up. I dont even like PMLN, nor PPP. You got such a wrong idea of me, sorry dude, we are not on the same wavelength i guess. I cherish my heroes of Islam and Pakistan, you may not do that hence you can keep following HN after what rubbish he said about Iqbal. I would not, although I was following him till the start of this month. The guy now is a joje for me. And BTW why dont you tell HN that he is a kid who doe snot even understand the stature of Iqbal,

Everyone knows we are hurting, does he have to remind us in every program?
Yes he does. Coz I dont think we still understand why we are in this condition. One reason is that we cant take criticism, accuse each othe of being part of an international conspiracy, or non-muslim, jus like you displayed in your post.

Learn to not take offense to these things. Learn to take criticism from everyone

he is like a broken record, why doesn't he come with a solution? If you ask him for a solution he will give you only one answer, and you knw what that will be. What hurts me right now that I followed this person for long and he said such pathetic things about the Great Iqbal. Enough is enough, its time someone shuts him up.

This I agree with, and have always maintained it. I actually am not a big fan of HS, precisely coz of this. But irrespective of it, what he said in the video, is the truth.

The country is in much worse state because we all know why, there are other reasons also besides just plainly blaming it on the nation.
Once again, we all DONT know why.

Its chaotic condition, corruption was there from day one, but the current situation is not only because of corruption, we hear more now because we have mobile devices in our hands, we brush teeth later, watch or read news beforehand. Paistan, in my opinion is progressing,

You call using celll phones as being progressive? Or driving cars as being progressive? If this is what a country's progress means to you, then I really cant say much.

This reminds me of what Shaukat Aziz once said. He said pakistan s on the right path, coz now everyone has a cell phone.

you have not seen the Marshal Law of Zia and Ayub, people like HN would have been lashed 100 times in public by now after speaing ill against the government. Yet, to me this is positive step, to let other speak openly

It's funny that you brought this up. Do you know who played a major role in independence of the media? A dictator by the name of mush.

It will take time, US had worse history than this, and they are here after evolution. Its ever evolcing process, still the most civilised ocuntry has its issues, I say that because i live there. HN is painting rosy picture of the west in terms of inventions etc, ask him what abnout the family values, he will never say anything on that. Yes, West has materialistically progressed, but, they have their fair share of problems too.

I know democacy is an evolutionary process, and it will take time. That's why i want this PPP govt to complete its term, even though they are bunch of thieves.

But that doesnt mean that you stop calling them out on their negatives, whch by the way, far outweigh their positives.

And why are you bringing west's problems into this? That's a separate topic. I am really not sure what west;s problems have to do with pakistan's inadequacies as a country, and as a nation. It is a slap on the face of this country, and the nation, that the most corrupt person in the country, is the president. The PM is hell bent on protecting his looted money from the law. And when the supreme court does something about it, our brilliant "independent" analysts, and some armchair critics on this site as well, label the SC as having an agenda. This is the great nation that you are talking about?

Everytime the army comes to power, and faces no resistance from the public, shows how pathetic a country we are. Let's see the army taking over in India. Can never happen

Learn to admit your shortcomings. This emotional stuff about our great nation, the great Islamic values, doesnt make sense when you have this many problems, and you keep repeating the same mistakes over and over again

Yes he does. Coz I dont think we still understand why we are in this condition. One reason is that we cant take criticism, accuse each othe of being part of an international conspiracy, or non-muslim, jus like you displayed in your post.

Learn to not take offense to these things. Learn to take criticism from everyone

This I agree with, and have always maintained it. I actually am not a big fan of HS, precisely coz of this. But irrespective of it, what he said in the video, is the truth.

Once again, we all DONT know why.

You call using celll phones as being progressive? Or driving cars as being progressive? If this is what a country's progress means to you, then I really cant say much.

This reminds me of what Shaukat Aziz once said. He said pakistan s on the right path, coz now everyone has a cell phone.

It's funny that you brought this up. Do you know who played a major role in independence of the media? A dictator by the name of mush.

I know democacy is an evolutionary process, and it will take time. That's why i want this PPP govt to complete its term, even though they are bunch of thieves.

But that doesnt mean that you stop calling them out on their negatives, whch by the way, far outweigh their positives.

And why are you bringing west's problems into this? That's a separate topic. I am really not sure what west;s problems have to do with pakistan's inadequacies as a country, and as a nation. It is a slap on the face of this country, and the nation, that the most corrupt person in the country, is the president. The PM is hell bent on protecting his looted money from the law. And when the supreme court does something about it, our brilliant "independent" analysts, and some armchair critics on this site as well, label the SC as having an agenda. This is the great nation that you are talking about?

Everytime the army comes to power, and faces no resistance from the public, shows how pathetic a country we are. Let's see the army taking over in India. Can never happen

Learn to admit your shortcomings. This emotional stuff about our great nation, the great Islamic values, doesnt make sense when you have this many problems, and you keep repeating the same mistakes over and over again

I brought west in because remmber its about HN and his raves and rants, he brings in West all the time. When I said cell phones, I think you did nto quitely understand what I meant by that. I said corruption is there from day one (after Pak came into being) but since people had no cell phones in their hands they could not get news so fast from outside sources, the media was under monitor. The corruption was just like this before, but, now what happened is with the news of corruption from the top, the comon man has also forgotten to stay moralyy strong, everyone now wants to take short cuts, it was not like that before because print media was not strong,
HN has one stance and he is milking to best of his benefit, it pays his bills. The issue would be of some war outside Pakistan, and this guy would start with "oh you nation of dogs, oh you this oh you that, oh you scum of this earth, oh you blood sucking leeces". Its just as if he does lip-talking, someone in the background plays his cd and he just moves his lips,

I have no emotions when its coming to the current state, i shed tears to see my country in shambles, but, people like HN and to some extent ZH are shwing two extremes. They are just making people fed up now.

I am taling about progress, which means, from Ayub to Zia to Musharaf, we have come a long way in letting the media on the loose. This is how progress comes. Now people are understanding the issues through media, and ppl like HN are also on the loose. Isnt this progress for HN? all he wants is some Pakistani bo or a girl create some gadgets or something that was not created before and it would be sufficient for all crises. Either he does not understand the issues that are tlaked on these programs, or he knows only one way of talking,

I love Imran Khan more than my life, I followed HN until he bashed Iqbal. Please grow up. I dont even like PMLN, nor PPP. You got such a wrong idea of me, sorry dude, we are not on the same wavelength i guess. I cherish my heroes of Islam and Pakistan, you may not do that hence you can keep following HN after what rubbish he said about Iqbal. I would not, although I was following him till the start of this month. The guy now is a joje for me. And BTW why dont you tell HN that he is a kid who doe snot even understand the stature of Iqbal,

Your join date is Feb 2012. You're new and people here who have been here for a while will judge you according to your posts. While they will reach a conclusion about you through your initial posts but you can't reach a conclusion about others who've posted much more and numerous times on topics in different threads, use search function and go through the post history to find out.

Go and read Iqbal thread that you're talking about and what did I say there. You will :facepalm: yourself. You asked me for twitter id of Frontline host. I even complained to the host about that program which is a logical way unlike you who are acting as a keyboard warrior.

I nowhere defended HN and neither I want to defend him. His views are his own and I've nothing to do with them. I agree or disagree with him based on his views but there's no blind idolism.

how old are you and how long have you been speaking urdu? lets first talk about that and then I would explain what HN meant.

I've been speaking Urdu my whole life and I can assure you I'm not in school any more.

Can we get on to the main issue. How does that sound like he is speaking ill of the companion?

NOpe, its just like if I start speaking on any issues in India without knowing the background, that is just trolling. He himself admits he does not know NH, then how come he comes in his favor so openly, there is only one reason, because NH is against anything Pakistani these days, and that clciks for him, otherwise if he does not know NH and surely he doe snot know the other person, how come he is just favoring NH and not the other guy, when the other guy is of the view that its enough of Muslim/Pakistan bashing, why did he not like that answer?

If you can provide me a logic on how come he liked HN when he does not know him personally. Its called trolling. Muslim, Islam, Pakistan, does he care about those things? I am not saying he is wrong, what I meant to say, these things do not hold any value to him,

The fact that you think that any and all Indians would relish someone who speaks out against Pakistan shows how minute your thinking is. Learn to give people some respect and benefit of the doubt. Again, you may have been following his posts for the last couple of weeks but a lot of us here have been following him for months. He isn't a troll and is one of the most genuine Indian posters on his board. Of course he is going to have his views which will on many occasions differ from ours - but in no way is he a troll.

And just because his views don't matter to you does not mean that you can tell him that his views don't matter. If you don't like his views then don't talk to him or respond to him. Ignore him. This is a public forum, and what any person writes is public information. You read it and either respond or shut up. But to tell someone that their view simply isn't important makes you look childish and it is an insult to that person.

I've been speaking Urdu my whole life and I can assure you I'm not in school any more.

Can we get on to the main issue. How does that sound like he is speaking ill of the companion?

i would certainly like to know that too. initially i was thinking i am missing something now i can see that there are some other people who needs that information too.

As I said I appreciate humour.

Most people here aren't fanboys, just commenting on the knee-jerk tone; Nisaar again might be the biggest Alchy in the world, doesn't mean he's right or wrong on many issues. It's not like he's asked everyone to stop drinking, condemned drinking etc...

And that poster is hilarious KingKhanWC. So you do have a sense of humour! Now if only you had the ability to laugh at everything else including yourself, you might not be so serious all the time!

:yk

Would have guessed if the it wasn't filmed with a potato camera :facepalm:

If we were to answer this question would we not be suggesting we knew our drink so well that we could identify any bottle from 10 paces? Btw I hasten to add I have absolutely no idea what it is.

On a related theme I remember watching through the keyhole several years / maybe even decades ago......and there was much reference made to a huge bottle of champagne in the bedroom........and who would live in a house like this? .......None other than Wasim Akram!

^ Every Asian in the North West watched that one! I remember the elder folk talking about it!

Didn't he also have a mini-bar?

:wasim

:waqar always liked to bowl with plenty of green grass on the pitch too...

^ Every Asian in the North West watched that one! I remember the elder folk talking about it!

Didn't he also have a mini-bar?

:wasim

:waqar always liked to bowl with plenty of green grass on the pitch too...

Not sure about a minibar....probably....... together with a whole wardrobe of women......

....and I have now become elder folk! pah!

Found this earlier. :))) :))) :))) British teenage girls would be proud of him. Here we call it being 'smashed'.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XBpCuW9_pWw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

How did this guy ever get on national T.V let alone convince people he knows what he's talking about. :facepalm:

Jinnah used to drink so did Kemal Ataturk.Two of the biggest muslim thinkers of last century.

^ Kemal Ataturk, a thinker? LoL a biggest poodle and a wannabe european.

@Pakprince
Yeah only for Musharaf type people. Import and enforce foreign cultural and language aspects on locals. Force libaral views on locals. Restrict the religious practices etc etc. Beg and please them europeans in order to get considered as part of EU. The legacy of Ataturk remained effective for years in Turkey in form of Army high command and courts. Only recently this effect is taken on by current government. Thank god we got rid of musharaf early enough otherwise the damage to Pakistan could have been worse. Still it'll take many decades to get rid of his poodle enlighted moderation mentality from Pakistan.

lol terrible attempt by KKWC.

Attempt at what? lol

He himself appears on national t.v plastered and I just wondered why.

Check this out. How can any sensible pundit use such language live on national t.v and then be taken seriously? Don't tell me it's not his fault he was hungover. :yk

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/gcVyKjapFEE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

^ I guess arguing with the likes of Zaid Hamid and others could drive anyone to the bottle!

Don't tell me it's not his fault he was hungover.

KKWC - Lines are getting better! Kudos to you sir!

:waqar

Humor, diss or whatever you were trying to achieve. lol.

Don't fool us KKWC, we know your posting style :dav.

All I have to say is that

Truth is bitter sometimes :afridi

I agree it is funny for me to see a bloke on national t.v drunk and taken seriously.

But what truth are you talking about? You think this guy speaks the truth? Please explain what you mean kkmix. :butt

I agree it is funny for me to see a bloke on national t.v drunk and taken seriously.

But what truth are you talking about? You think this guy speaks the truth? Please explain what you mean kkmix. :butt

90% of what he says is true, compared to Zaid Hamid who only speak 40-50% truth. Nawaz Sharif 20% truth. Obama 15-20% truth. Zardari 10% truth.

you know :dav

KingKhanWC

His white cloth analogy. Even if he places a bottle of Johny Walker on it :wasim :

Victorian Society very much mirrors Pakistan today...

Zaid Hamid and Amir Liaquat want our families in Pakistan to run before we can stand up and walk.

90% of what he says is true, compared to Zaid Hamid who only speak 40-50% truth. Nawaz Sharif 20% truth. Obama 15-20% truth. Zardari 10% truth.

you know :dav

Does this include him confusing Chinese with Japanese?

He is a drunk who thinks Pakistan is being destroyed because it's not liberal and secular enough. If you think this is 90% true you've been hitting the bottle too. :yk

Okay Qasim and Abu Ubaidah bin Jarah RA were both "Generals".
HN is saying that "aap key tamaam Generals" jin ko aap glorify kartey hain, apney bachon ko parhayen, inkey "ANJAAM" kya hue they"

Do I have to explain further, would I say for someone who I like his end as "ANJAAM". "ANJAAM" is a word used to describe bad ending to someone. Then again if you like to clarify he is talking about both above personalities that Muslims cherish as supposedly "Glorified" by us, which means indirectly he is saying that they were not glorified Generals, Okay I will not explain further, you guys can make your own mind,

Even in a country like the UK where alcohol is part of life if a political pundit was to appear drunk on TV as many times as this fool has theywould have to go into rehab and have a 3 piece page in the sun about their battle with alcholism before they were allowed to give their views again.

The man is a joke and I for one can't take somebody seriously who can't even control themselves knowing they are about to go on public television.

HN is saying that "aap key tamaam Generals" jin ko aap glorify kartey hain, apney bachon ko parhayen, inkey "ANJAAM" kya hue they"

Do I have to explain further, would I say for someone who I like his end as "ANJAAM". "ANJAAM" is a word used to describe bad ending to someone. Then again if you like to clarify he is talking about both above personalities that Muslims cherish as supposedly "Glorified" by us, which means indirectly he is saying that they were not glorified Generals, Okay I will not explain further, you guys can make your own mind,

As far as I know Hazrat Abu Ubaida Bin Al Jarah lived a glorious life and died a respected death and until his death he was commander of Muslim Army until he died about Mohammad Bin Qasim one Muslim Caliph of that time "Hajaj Bin Yousaf" ordered to Wrapped Mohommad Bin Qasim in a blanket and let him fumed with smoke until he was half dead and then he was tied and dragged on pillars with iron nails until he bleed to death so musalmano nay Mohd Bin Qasim ke sath to kuch acha nahi kia. So Hassan Nisar sahab is mistaken about Hazrat Abu Ubaida bin Al jarah but for Mohommad bin Qasim Anjaam word is not bad I dont think there was anything that Mohommad bin Qasim did wrong but Caliph was not happy with him because he get more famous then caliph himself so in reference Hasan Nisar is using word Anjaam it fits the General we glorify a lot in our books and literature another Muslim Caliph treated him in this manner.

Waisay I dont understand the point OP is trying to make.

bmwduran

Did Hasan Nisar not get a round in, the last time you two were out on the lash?

Even in a country like the UK where alcohol is part of life if a political pundit was to appear drunk on TV as many times as this fool has theywould have to go into rehab and have a 3 piece page in the sun about their battle with alcholism before they were allowed to give their views again.

Agreed.

POint is that HN has become so arrogant that he is not sparing even the cherished personalities of Islam like Hazrat Abu Ubaidah bin Jarah RA, he just humiliated Iqbal recently by stating that other nations may have 1000 like him. Why does not he leave Pakistan as he is so fed up of this country and live in other ocuntries who have produced more scientists and schoalrs and philosphers,

how do you come to the conclusion that he's drunk?

he's not on video!

might be.. talking in a wierd accent but musharraf used to talk like that all the time

Even Hasan Nisar could not have imagined that Ziaid Hamid fanboys would be insulted by him to the extent that they would open a new thread for each video of his!

Because it prevents you from actually looking at what he has to say. better to just dismiss him as a drunk.

Which he is. All the time.

Looks like Ballantine's scotch.

But don't see what the big deal is.

Wow, you know your drinks :ahmed. That's actually impressive, being able to recognize the brand from the video, when you can't even see the label properly.

Looks like Ballantine's scotch.

That's exactly what it is LMAO :asif

ballantines.jpg

This is not about his views really but about his drinking problem and I'm genuine in my interest in what bottle he has in his house? Can you help or not?

Do you realize that there is a difference between drinking and having a drinking problem?

BTW, I don't drink before you conclude I am retarded due to drinking. I know your types love to jump to conclusions....

Sensitive much? is it that time of the month?

Stop creating hysteria for no reason at all...

As far as I know Hazrat Abu Ubaida Bin Al Jarah lived a glorious life and died a respected death and until his death he was commander of Muslim Army until he died about Mohammad Bin Qasim one Muslim Caliph of that time "Hajaj Bin Yousaf" ordered to Wrapped Mohommad Bin Qasim in a blanket and let him fumed with smoke until he was half dead and then he was tied and dragged on pillars with iron nails until he bleed to death so musalmano nay Mohd Bin Qasim ke sath to kuch acha nahi kia. So Hassan Nisar sahab is mistaken about Hazrat Abu Ubaida bin Al jarah but for Mohommad bin Qasim Anjaam word is not bad I dont think there was anything that Mohommad bin Qasim did wrong but Caliph was not happy with him because he get more famous then caliph himself so in reference Hasan Nisar is using word Anjaam it fits the General we glorify a lot in our books and literature another Muslim Caliph treated him in this manner.

Thanks for the informative post.

Chain of Events:

H.N. destroys Z.H.

KKWC paces back n forth on his balcony..vows revenge for the humiliation of his idol...it's a cool night, breeze blowing...in the wintry darkness somewhere afar an owl screeches...KKWC, who was contemplating path of revenge suddenly gets awakened from his deep, scything thoughts by the owl screech. In a moment of confusion, he accidentally hits his head against the side pillars of his balcony and that was the eureka moment!

he posts a video of H.N. doing an interview with what appears to be a liquor bottle in the background. Pure genius I say. Presence of liquor bottle = probability of being alcoholic = probability of drugs = probability of not being a true muslim = probability of satan worshipper = probability of discounting all his views against Z.H. = advent of Z.H. morphing into an undead neurospasmic living saint

chain of events:

H.n. Destroys z.h.

Kkwc paces back n forth on his balcony..vows revenge for the humiliation of his idol...it's a cool night, breeze blowing...in the wintry darkness somewhere afar an owl screeches...kkwc, who was contemplating path of revenge suddenly gets awakened from his deep, scything thoughts by the owl screech. In a moment of confusion, he accidentally hits his head against the side pillars of his balcony and that was the eureka moment!

He posts a video of h.n. Doing an interview with what appears to be a liquor bottle in the background. Pure genius i say. Presence of liquor bottle = probability of being alcoholic = probability of drugs = probability of not being a true muslim = probability of satan worshipper = probability of discounting all his views against z.h. = advent of z.h. Morphing into an undead neurospasmic living saint

Imo yes it would since Jinnah spoke of Islam, that would have been hypocritical. Jinnah left it and moved on, Nissar enjoys showing it off for the nation. Nissar even sober would be no Jinnah anyway.

A guy who openly bashes Iqbal and shows off his favourite tickle couldn't hide behind any religous morals since he doesn't have any...hic..hic.

A Muslim should never drink at first place, Jinnah was born Muslim not converted so he knew that it is haram.

Chain of Events:

H.N. destroys Z.H.

KKWC paces back n forth on his balcony..vows revenge for the humiliation of his idol...it's a cool night, breeze blowing...in the wintry darkness somewhere afar an owl screeches...KKWC, who was contemplating path of revenge suddenly gets awakened from his deep, scything thoughts by the owl screech. In a moment of confusion, he accidentally hits his head against the side pillars of his balcony and that was the eureka moment!

he posts a video of H.N. doing an interview with what appears to be a liquor bottle in the background. Pure genius I say. Presence of liquor bottle = probability of being alcoholic = probability of drugs = probability of not being a true muslim = probability of satan worshipper = probability of discounting all his views against Z.H. = advent of Z.H. morphing into an undead neurospasmic living saint

brilliant! :D :D

posts a video of H.N. doing an interview with what appears to be a liquor bottle in the background. Pure genius I say. Presence of liquor bottle = probability of being alcoholic = probability of drugs = probability of not being a true muslim = probability of satan worshipper = probability of discounting all his views against Z.H. = advent of Z.H. morphing into an undead neurospasmic living saint

Hahaha EPIC!!! :))) :))) :)))

Hajjaj ibn Yusuf was not a Caliph. He was a governor and the uncle of Muhammad ibn Qasim, who was one of his most trusted generals. And it was Hajjaj ibn Yusuf who sent Muhammad ibn Qasim to Sindh.

People (drunks included) really should read history before going on a 'history' rant.

If Hasan Nisar is a traitor then what this guy would be declared as. Never heard someone criticizing Jinnah this way

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6FBikPpC7T4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Allama Iqbal and hasan nisar are both qadianis

Jinnahs father name is Poonja his family live descendants live in India not Pakistan.

That will tell u all u need to know about the Islamic connection of these British agents.

Basically Splitting of Hindustan was British plan, but then again Hindustan was never one country to begin but warring states and what is Pakistan and Rajasthan were feudal riasats and kingdoms.

Basically British came and made tHis united fake India

And when they times was up used their agents to divide Muslims so they could never get their past glory of past in india also creation of barelwi and qadiani creation of Hindi/Urdu and suppressing Persian and Arabic all British creations.

Once they time was up with help,of loyal drinking agents they split India just like they have left confrontations all over the world In Africa middle east etc , and they left Kashmir to be simmering point and confrontational issue which has already led to 4 wars over it.
Only 1947 was won by Pakistan thanks to my tribe and tribalpashtuns from tribal areas , the remaining 2 were lost by Pakistan and the kargil was shameful humiliation of,Pakistan.

Chain of Events:

H.N. destroys Z.H.

POTW

:asif

Chain of Events:

H.N. destroys Z.H.

:waqar POTW

Chain of Events:

H.N. destroys Z.H.

These kind of posts makes me come back to this forum:)

Classic!!

PS: I would check the alcohol level of OP while posting this retard post.

Chain of Events:

H.N. destroys Z.H.

lols, too good.

Chain of Events:

H.N. destroys Z.H.

haha :)) :)) brilliant

Might as well join the circle jerk...

Chain of Events:

H.N. destroys Z.H.

LOLL POTW KKWC PWNED

Chain of Events:

H.N. destroys Z.H.

Kya baat hai :yk

Chain of Events:

H.N. destroys Z.H.

Since the lovely moderator has given her blessings to get creative at each other then why not.

ZH destroys a drunk Nisar.......Next day..

Qazzar fan wakes up to see his idol Nisar exposed for being a drunk, jumps out his bed, checks his stained stars and stripes boxers shorts before kissing the American flag. Runs to the bathroom to vomit after the dirty south hennesey gets the better of him, eats his blueberry muffin and comes on to Pakpassion to let's get those Moozlems who support the terrorists ragheads in Afghanistan and Palestine.

Qazzar fans see a poster upholding Islam = he's a raghead = he's an extremist = he's a terrorist = he's going to blow up the white house = he's going to beat his wife = he's going to kill a Jew.

He then says's cheese and takes a picture of himself after winning the mud wrestling.

99224688167.jpg

A Muslim should never drink at first place, Jinnah was born Muslim not converted so he knew that it is haram.

Some of the best Muslims are converts who used to drink and some of the best Muslims are those who used to do bad but repented. All humans make mistakes but some think they are not.

What I find hillarious is someone like Nisar coming on national t.v drunk and people find this fool as some sort of role model. Probably why Pakistan is in the dump. :yk

Some of the best Muslims are converts who used to drink and some of the best Muslims are those who used to do bad but repented. All humans make mistakes but some think they are not.

What I find hillarious is someone like Nisar coming on national t.v drunk and people find this fool as some sort of role model. Probably why Pakistan is in the dump. :yk

They are only following their double visioned role models Iqbal and Jinnah who liked to get a bit tipsy as well.

Wasn't it allama iqbals son javed iqbal qadian who said drinking is allowed in Islam?

chain of events:

H.n. Destroys z.h.

Kkwc paces back n forth on his balcony..vows revenge for the humiliation of his idol...it's a cool night, breeze blowing...in the wintry darkness somewhere afar an owl screeches...kkwc, who was contemplating path of revenge suddenly gets awakened from his deep, scything thoughts by the owl screech. In a moment of confusion, he accidentally hits his head against the side pillars of his balcony and that was the eureka moment!

He posts a video of h.n. Doing an interview with what appears to be a liquor bottle in the background. Pure genius i say. Presence of liquor bottle = probability of being alcoholic = probability of drugs = probability of not being a true muslim = probability of satan worshipper = probability of discounting all his views against z.h. = advent of z.h. Morphing into an undead neurospasmic living saint
:14:

No. Pakistan is in the dump because the awaam believes the cock and bull stories that the liar Zaid Hamid makes up

Since the lovely moderator has given her blessings to get creative at each other then why not.

Qazzar fan wakes up to see his idol Nisar exposed for being a drunk, jumps out his bed, checks his stained stars and stripes boxers shorts before kissing the American flag. Runs to the bathroom to vomit after the dirty south hennesey gets the better of him, eats his blueberry muffin and comes on to Pakpassion to let's get those Moozlems who support the terrorists ragheads in Afghanistan and Palestine.

Qazzar fans see a poster upholding Islam = he's a raghead = he's an extremist = he's a terrorist = he's going to blow up the white house = he's going to beat his wife = he's going to kill a Jew.

He then says's cheese and takes a picture of himself after winning the mud wrestling.

99224688167.jpg

:)) Good comeback! :14: And the picture in the end is an absolute beauty.... :))) The expression on his face is mindblowing :))

^
only the picture is funny. the rest ranges from lame to desperate in my opinion!

good try though

99224688167.jpg

so much bitterness.... not funny or witty. In other words....FAIL.