How humiliating and embarrassing has Operation 'Sindoor' been for India and PM Modi in terms of their image?

T
At about 2:54 in that video he says "because the number 7-NIL 8-NIL speaks otherwise". So unless you guys have recently discovered wreckage of atleast 7 Jets the only conclusion is that he is just plain lying thru his teeth and cannot be trusted.

And then there is this ( BTW this is from your own source that you were using in the other thread lol ):

The other thing is he is giving Indian perspective without an iota of understanding or knowledge....if he peddled the Pak propaganda from pak perspective..at least he can fool the mango awam of TSP ala Aurangazeb..although experts can easily find faults in the false narrative

Delusional. Ask Ishaq Dar...what happened at 2.30am on 10th May and his subsequent discussions with Prince Faisal waving white flag. All on record.

LOL at India isolated. Samaa TV dekhna band kar...LMAO

:rp
We don't ..you guys create threads about what India achieved....have you ever asked yourself what the hell did Munir achieve .

Did he get Kashmir back
Is anyone discussing Kashmir
Why is he stealing elections and killing leader
Why was he named failed marshall with fake pics
What happened to IWT
What happened to the dams India is building
How come the air defenses couldn't protect the terrorists or their own air base
Why does he need article 27

We don't ..you guys create threads about what India achieved....have you ever asked yourself what the hell did Munir achieve .

Did he get Kashmir back
Is anyone discussing Kashmir
Why is he stealing elections and killing leader
Why was he named failed marshall with fake pics
What happened to IWT
What happened to the dams India is building
How come the air defenses couldn't protect the terrorists or their own air base
Why does he need article 27

I think you quoted the wrong post/person .... pretty sure @Rajdeep insn't a fan of Asim Munir lol

Last 8 months have been a disaster for India in terms of military, diplomacy, PR etc.

They first got their backsides kicked during Operation Tandoor; first country ever to lose Rafale jets.
After that, they had multiple diplomatic fallouts (including with Trump).
After that, the Tejas saga.

This is what happens when you try to fix your problems with fake news and bravado. It may work with domestic low-IQ bhakts but unlikely to work with rest of the world. :inti

Last 8 months have been a disaster for India in terms of military, diplomacy, PR etc.

They first got their backsides kicked during Operation Tandoor; first country ever to lose Rafale jets.
After that, they had multiple diplomatic fallouts (including with Trump).
After that, the Tejas saga.

This is what happens when you try to fix your problems with fake news and bravado. It may work with domestic low-IQ bhakts but unlikely to work with rest of the world. :inti
Weak nations try to rally their country by counting planes and ships hit ...big nations grind and attain their objectives....

Terrorist launchpads shifted to interior locations in Pakistan after Operation Sindoor: BSF

After Operation Sindoor, about 60 terrorist launchpads in Pakistan were shifted to interior locations farther away from the border, the Border Security Forces (BSF) said on Saturday (November 29, 2025), vowing to inflict heavy losses on the enemy if the operation was relaunched.

“The BSF destroyed many terror launchpads along the border during Operation Sindoor. It forced the Pakistan government to shift all such facilities to the depth areas. About 12 launchpads are working from the depth areas of Sialkot and Zaffarwal, which are not exactly on the border. Around 60 launchpads are working in the other depth areas away from the border,” BSF Deputy Inspector General (DIG) Vikram Kunwar said.

The figures of launchpads and terrorists keep changing, Mr. Kunwar said. “These launchpads are generally active when terrorists have to be pushed [into India],” he added, addressing a press conference along with the BSF’s Inspector General for the Jammu Frontier, Shashank Anand, and DIG Kulwant Rai Sharma in Jammu.

The BSF officers said their personnel were honouring the halt in military action after four days of clashes from May 7 to 10. The force is ready to inflict heavy losses on the enemy if the government decides to resume the cross-border operation, they said.

Mr. Anand said the BSF was capable of causing more damage than was done during the May confrontation. “Whatever policy the government decides, the BSF will play its role in it,” he said.

After Operation Sindoor, it took Pakistan a lot of time to recover from the damages, the IG said. “In some locations, they have tried to strengthen their defence. But all of their activities are under our surveillance,” he added.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Link: https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...ter-operation-sindoor-bsf/article70338884.ece

Been a complete disaster for the indians. Their whole system has been compromised. All their talk is face saving. Those in the know, know. Hence why the geopolitical atmosphere changed so quickly. In modern warfare an excellent airforce is a necessity. Without one you can't fight anything. The IAF is just a bunch of taxi and rickshaw drivers now. Morale is so low most will probably leave to join airlines abroad. It will take them years to recover from this.

so who did this to your Air bases ? Mars waley aliens ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AAs3QmRifyw

Looks like finally Pakistan rebuilt the hangars and destroyed airbases...man India is really nice..otherwise it was open season to hit the grounded PAF for last 6 months....if it was reversed and Paksitan could hit our airbases or down our jets in large extent..they wouldn't have waited for 6 months

In other news Finland has completely withdrawn their embassy from propaganda winner country... UAE has banned its citizens ....water is not available...PM has almost fired failed marshall...real PM is about to be assassinated ....and still depending on IMF bailouts while training a economically superior country.....and here we have the awam asking what did India achieve.

Oh no .truth is coming out as usual...much quicker than expected..

One thing is very interesting. Missile range was 150 kms but battery didn't lasted long enough as per Chinese . As per experts, its range was 100 to 120 max but Chinese sold it deceptively for 1.5 billion dollars to pak.i think pak knows it but may have got in emi .now atleast 8 or 9 failed missiles will be scrutinised by every opponent to screw Chinese defence exports.

Only saving grace is that it's their export variant..in the sense inferior maal...so the actual missiels might be better

It may be but they should not atleast sell with wrong details to dupe their clients. Its quite dishonest and any client have to make sure all his components are checked individually.

so who did this to your Air bases ? Mars waley aliens ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AAs3QmRifyw
Ok answer this question. All of you children on here keep regurgitating the nonsense about destroying all of our airbases. Its utter utter nonsense. For you to destroy even a single airbase it would take a sustained offensive with countless missiles. Targeting key infrastructure. Just look at what Isreal did in Syria. It took them days and that was without facing any retaliation or air defences. And that was only one airbase. All of our air bases were operational throughout the engagement. The proof is that our planes were still flying. Secondly your airforce was grounded for at least 48 hours. Your own CDS admitted this. This is not propaganda. It is in the public record. Why was it grounded? According to him because you had to "change tactics" why? Why change anything if you were so successful?

The facts are this and you can ignore them all you want. Because your own airforce ignored them too. Your airforce lacks a network centric multi domain doctrine. It consists of old aircraft that are now a liability. You dont have a true EW doctrine. Your whole system and kill chain is inadequate. Air craft maintenance and pilot training is woeful. And the west is milking you. Your bvr is inadequate. Finally your reliance on equipment rather than a system means you are now decades behind.

That is why in desperation you are looking to your missiles and the like to help you. It won't work. Next time we will finish the IAF for good. And your skies will be ours. Just like they were for 72 hours. And there is nothing you can do about it except beg Putin for his russian junk.

They are a joke. The same fake call centre mentality permeates their so called professional services. Their navy are sitting ducks and they know it. Just wait for 2026. And beyond. We will soon have stealth drones firing bvr missiles over kashmir. These "godzillas" will be begging their officers to retire them so they fly air India instead.

Ok answer this question. All of you children on here keep regurgitating the nonsense about destroying all of our airbases. Its utter utter nonsense. For you to destroy even a single airbase it would take a sustained offensive with countless missiles. Targeting key infrastructure. Just look at what Isreal did in Syria. It took them days and that was without facing any retaliation or air defences. And that was only one airbase. All of our air bases were operational throughout the engagement. The proof is that our planes were still flying. Secondly your airforce was grounded for at least 48 hours. Your own CDS admitted this. This is not propaganda. It is in the public record. Why was it grounded? According to him because you had to "change tactics" why? Why change anything if you were so successful?

The facts are this and you can ignore them all you want. Because your own airforce ignored them too. Your airforce lacks a network centric multi domain doctrine. It consists of old aircraft that are now a liability. You dont have a true EW doctrine. Your whole system and kill chain is inadequate. Air craft maintenance and pilot training is woeful. And the west is milking you. Your bvr is inadequate. Finally your reliance on equipment rather than a system means you are now decades behind.

That is why in desperation you are looking to your missiles and the like to help you. It won't work. Next time we will finish the IAF for good. And your skies will be ours. Just like they were for 72 hours. And there is nothing you can do about it except beg Putin for his russian junk.
Wake up and smell the coffee .
Your airbases were covered in tarpaulin for 7 months because you wanted to hide the damage...they became air worthy only this month.

You are right you airbases were not destroyed ..neither India nor Paksitan wanted escalation. The 11 bases were hit with one or two missiles to send the message your PAF and air defense are defunct and if you don't stand down..you are defenceless against the missiles. So you went to President Trump asking him to request a ceasefire. india agreed but asked your DGMO to request the same. This is all in public domain..your pm and wannabe dictator mullah have publicly thanked Trump for saving Pakistan and nominated him from peace prize. The actual damage might not be catastrophic but it was symbolic enough to cut down any retliation that your started with a video trailer

No where did CDS say IAF was grounded...he said we came back after two days and destroyed the air defenses and airbases of Pakistan. There is no naval attack ..your logic would be Pak Navy made Indian navy sit at the base. As for tactics..it was clear that India only wanted to hit terrorists and didnt want to engage PAF..in that it seems we lost one jet. That's all...in Gulf war..USA lost 76 jets...I assume Iraqis are celebrating their victory even now.

India and Paksitan has engaged in multiple wars .. 65...grand slam failed, 71 nation was halves, 84 Siachen was conquered, 99 nawaz ran to papa, Kashmir is still with India,IWT is still banned... So history shows back when Pakistan had more money and technology edge.. India still won...right now there is 0 competition. Losing an aircraft might make you happy you won a skirmish.. real wars are won by the country with more depth geographically economically and militarily...beyond nukes..Pakistan will be obliterated in a prolonged 10 day plus war..Indian doesn't need to invade..just need to blockade Karachi..

As for your claims about superiority of PAF...I agree there are few areas you guys are ahead...but all your points that India doesn't have network connectivity or BVR weapons are laughable....
You guys lost a f16 to mig21 during Balakot.
Lost 12 jets in Sindoor though many on the ground

You might wanna ask why did you Paf miss targets in swift retort...why no satellite images picked up no damage on Indian side...how come India could come and hit terrorist bases hq9 radar sites 11 airbases 12 jets ..what was the air superiority used for...

What did PAF achieve in the two days that according to you entire IAF was grounded..and why did Munir and Bhutto not press the advantage to get IWT reinstated..food for thought

Nobody in the Indian Military claims that your ENTIRE air bases were destroyed. However what they claim ( with evidence ) is that IAF targeted with precision select buildings and hangars within those bases and the link I posted has the evidence for 4 of those airbases ( Sukkur, Nur Khan, Mushaf, Bholari and Jacobabad ). Do you deny this ? If you deny that then who did that damage that is even visible from satellite images. Here is that link again --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AAs3QmRifyw

To answer your question about

Your own CDS admitted this. This is not propaganda. It is in the public record. Why was it grounded? According to him because you had to "change tactics" why? Why change anything if you were so successful?

The change in tactic that he is talking about is IAF going from doing this on Day-1 (Non-Military targets ):

1. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=abXsMSqeaIA --> Muridke destruction
  2. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PdqPYLCX7GE --> Bahawalpur destruction
  3. https://x.com/sanishad27/status/1933012821232513227/photo/2 --> Proof of Precision
  4. ( And there is more in this category )

To this on Day 3 and 4 ( Military targets ) after a gap of 48 hours:

3. https://youtu.be/9WuBL4xseKA?si=pQrkG9UXg6MtIQoF&t=201 --> Kirana Hills
4. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AAs3QmRifyw --> ( Sukkur, Nur Khan, Mushaf, Bholari and Jacobabad )
5. https://www.youtube.com/shorts/JkD9Texrlrs --> RYK Crater

6. ( And there is more in this category )
Why the gap of 48 hours ? Because they had to neutralize your Air defense systems in order to hit military targets and also deal with Pakistans drone and missile attacks targeting civilian and military( Have you found any evidence for the 36 bases that your DGISPR claimed to have succesfully hit ?)

So based on your response it appears that the damage in category-2 (3,4,5 and 6) did not even occur and it is fake news. Correct ?

Wake up and smell the coffee .
Your airbases were covered in tarpaulin for 7 months because you wanted to hide the damage...they became air worthy only this month.

You are right you airbases were not destroyed ..neither India nor Paksitan wanted escalation. The 11 bases were hit with one or two missiles to send the message your PAF and air defense are defunct and if you don't stand down..you are defenceless against the missiles. So you went to President Trump asking him to request a ceasefire. india agreed but asked your DGMO to request the same. This is all in public domain..your pm and wannabe dictator mullah have publicly thanked Trump for saving Pakistan and nominated him from peace prize. The actual damage might not be catastrophic but it was symbolic enough to cut down any retliation that your started with a video trailer

No where did CDS say IAF was grounded...he said we came back after two days and destroyed the air defenses and airbases of Pakistan. There is no naval attack ..your logic would be Pak Navy made Indian navy sit at the base. As for tactics..it was clear that India only wanted to hit terrorists and didnt want to engage PAF..in that it seems we lost one jet. That's all...in Gulf war..USA lost 76 jets...I assume Iraqis are celebrating their victory even now.

India and Paksitan has engaged in multiple wars .. 65...grand slam failed, 71 nation was halves, 84 Siachen was conquered, 99 nawaz ran to papa, Kashmir is still with India,IWT is still banned... So history shows back when Pakistan had more money and technology edge.. India still won...right now there is 0 competition. Losing an aircraft might make you happy you won a skirmish.. real wars are won by the country with more depth geographically economically and militarily...beyond nukes..Pakistan will be obliterated in a prolonged 10 day plus war..Indian doesn't need to invade..just need to blockade Karachi..

As for your claims about superiority of PAF...I agree there are few areas you guys are ahead...but all your points that India doesn't have network connectivity or BVR weapons are laughable....
You guys lost a f16 to mig21 during Balakot.
Lost 12 jets in Sindoor though many on the ground

You might wanna ask why did you Paf miss targets in swift retort...why no satellite images picked up no damage on Indian side...how come India could come and hit terrorist bases hq9 radar sites 11 airbases 12 jets ..what was the air superiority used for...

What did PAF achieve in the two days that according to you entire IAF was grounded..and why did Munir and Bhutto not press the advantage to get IWT reinstated..food for thought
Yup super duper IAF that hit all these air bases and grounded the PAF for 7 months..honestly I give up..truly..you were gone for 48nhours. In war thats a millennium. But you know what your right all of our air bases were unoperational. You achieved a massive success you hit everything everywhere and your airforce is the best of the best. Happy now?..this is why its totally useless discussing anything with you lot..now go.to sleep happy child..Modi jee is looking after you..its so tiring trying to get you guys to just accept what has actually happened to you..but ok..it happened in 2019..when you shot down a F16..Now you destroyed or damaged all of our airbases so much that for 7 months we have been out of action..so theek hay bhai..I hope you buy some more raphaels and make some more bollywood movies with a surma wearing Pakistani.. be happy..im too old and tired to bother with the same discussion for the last 20 years.

They are a joke. The same fake call centre mentality permeates their so called professional services. Their navy are sitting ducks and they know it. Just wait for 2026. And beyond. We will soon have stealth drones firing bvr missiles over kashmir. These "godzillas" will be begging their officers to retire them so they fly air India instead.
they've made so many u-turns over sindhoor, embarrasing
Do you guys have any shame? Always spread fake propaganda from Pakistan Fake propaganda factory. Shameless. 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤣🤣🤣

a day without humiliation is a day wasted for Pakistan

@Rajdeep kha se ate hai ye log ?

:klopp :kp

“A month’s worth of misinformation bombarded social media within a few hours,” says fact-checker Uzair Rizvi. Many falsehoods were reported on TV as well.

Many Indian television channels looked like an animated video game, with graphics and crude sounds, from 7 to 10 May, when India and Pakistan dropped air missiles on each other before what looks like a temporary pause in violence now.

On 9 May, Times Now Navbharat, an Indian Hindi news channel which claims to be one of the most widely watched in the country, carried a peculiar piece of news.

The screen showed barbed wire at the bottom, a soldier with a machine gun in his hands, a tank moving ahead menacingly, and Prime Minister Narendra Modi standing tall on the left-hand side. “Indian forces enter into Pakistan,” the Hindi text read on a bold red backdrop. Fighter jets swooshed on the screen and an excited anchor’s voice boomed over it. “Indian forces have entered Pakistan,” he echoed, clapping his hands in excitement. “We have entered Pakistan”

This visual cut to seven panelists, each in an on-screen box. While one female panellist gave a thumbs up, another person opened his arms like an athlete winning a game and the main anchor cheered on with clenched fists. “Now it would be a lot of fun if the Navy set fire to the Karachi port,” the anchor said.

Then the channel showed what they claimed was footage from Pakistan’s port city of Karachi. Several TV channels carried the news of India having “invaded” Karachi. Some even said that the Indian army had invaded Islamabad and bombed the city of Lahore.

All of these reports turned out to be false.

While it is true that India and Pakistan used their respective air forces to launch missiles into each other’s territory, neither crossed the border into another’s territory. Both countries share 70 years of hostilities and have fought four wars. In the past decade alone, they have locked horns at least three times.

The latest escalation of violence came after gunmen killed 26 tourists in a meadow in Indian administered Kashmir. India blames Pakistan for the attacks, an allegation Pakistan denies.

Journalists and neutral observers across the world have noted how dangerous it could be for India and Pakistan to be in a state of war, not only because they possess nuclear weapons but also because it may drag in other regional powers such as China and Turkey.

That did not stop social media, TV channels and YouTubers from spreading false claims during the four days of military action, which the Indian government called Operation Sindoor.

“I have observed misinformation surrounding Gaza, Ukraine and Palestine, but since those were longer conflicts that escalated over months, the misinformation trickled out over several days,” said Uzair Rizvi, a Delhi-based fact-checker and media literacy trainer. “This situation felt as if a month’s worth of misinformation bombarded social media within the first few hours. By the end of 7 May, I had examined about 70 unique posts of misinformation. Considering all these posts were shared thousands of times, the extent of misinformation was immense,” he added.

Unapologetic about spreading fake news​

As fact-checkers began calling out fake news on Indian social media, many Indian accounts began defending themselves on X. “They are delusional and unapologetic,” said Pratik Sinha, co-founder of fact-checking website Alt News.

“In any conflict, the purpose of Information Warfare is clear: to confuse, mislead and break the thinking of the enemy,” said an X account with almost 100,000 followers on the kind of disinformation they were spreading. “We will do this… and do it again and again. So keep these teachings of ‘credibility’, ‘free speech’ and ‘morality’ to yourself.”

Some Indian right-wing accounts even praised each other for wilfully spreading false information. “The crux of the argument here [was] that Pakistani media was running false information, so Indian media shouldn't be blamed for running false information,” said Sinha on X.

Major Gaurav Arya, editor-in-chief of a right-wing think tank, took to X to explain how this is an era of “propaganda” and even referenced Nazi minister Joseph Goebbels.

Fake news was spread with so much impunity that even the government agencies began issuing fact checks on their official X accounts. In a statement, the Network of Women in Media said: “Several media outlets ignored even the Indian government’s official clarifications… that debunked such footage as outdated or manipulated.”

Anatomy of a crisis​

In order to learn what happened during those four days of violence between India and Pakistan, it is important to understand how false claims and misleading narratives were spread the previous time there was such violence between the two countries.

On 14 February 2019, a suicide bomber attacked an Indian army convoy and killed 40 soldiers in Pulwama district of Indian Kashmir. In retaliation, the Indian air force bombed an alleged training camp of Jaish-e-Mohammad, a terrorist group, in Balakot, Pakistan.

At the time the Indian government claimed they had killed 300 alleged terrorists. But the Reuters news agency used satellite images to report that the training camp was exactly as it was. “The images are virtually unchanged from an April 2018 satellite photo of the facility,” the Reuters report said. “There are no discernible holes in the roofs of buildings, no signs of scorching, blown-out walls, displaced trees around the school or other signs of an aerial attack.”

There were no videos from Pakistan of any casualties or damage either.

This time, fact-checkers said, as soon as India launched the attack, Indian authorities held press conferences to show images which detailed the impact of the strikes.

“This somehow satisfied Indian audiences. They didn't feel the need to rapidly generate fake information. Indian social media took a back seat at this point,” said Jency Jacob, Managing Editor of BOOM, a fact-checking website.

However, Jacob told me that misinformation surged on 7 May, in the early hours of the Indian attack, with Pakistani X accounts posting fake videos of air strike sites and damaged buildings. On the next day all hell broke loose on the Indian side as well.

24-hour news thrives on adrenaline-driven stories. So this might be the reason why many TV channels showed some of these false claims. Jacob, who has worked for leading TV channels in the past, said that the channels may have not been happy with the limited flow of information from the government. “They come under pressure from millions of voyeuristic audiences,” he said.

That’s when Indian TV channels began claiming that Indian forces had entered Pakistan.

This time around, Sinha from Alt News said, it became very clear that the news media were primarily addressing audiences in their own country. “Truth is the casualty,” he said, while emphasising that the media is not trying to unearth facts or hold its own governments to account but just trying to cater to the emotions of the masses.

Fake news mainly generated on X, said Rizvi, the Delhi-based fact-checker, “but what originated on X then seeped into TV channels, Facebook, WhatsApp, and Instagram.”

This time, fact-checked news also followed the same path, said Sinha from Alt-News: “Our fact-checks also trickled into WhatsApp and other YouTubers began quoting us.”

Blocking credible sources​

The misinformation problem was exacerbated when some credible news sources were blocked by Indian authorities.

Immediately after the attack on tourists on 22 April, the Indian government blocked about a dozen Pakistani YouTube channels, including those of established news outlets like Dawn.

Then, when air missiles were being launched into each other’s territories, the Indian government ordered X to block local access to about 8,000 accounts belonging to influential Pakistanis, Kashmiris and some Indians too. X reluctantly agreed to comply.

Online censorship was not enough. Indian authorities arrested freelance journalist Hilal Mir calling him a “radical social media user” and accusing him of disseminating “extremist/distorted content with an intention to disturb peace,” according to a report in the Kashmir Times, whose editor-in-chief Anuradha Bhasin also had her X account suspended.

Another Kashmiri journalist, Rejaz M. Sheeba Sydeek, has reportedly also been arrested for an online post criticising India’s moves against Pakistan.

Independent news outlet The Wire, was blocked for about 24-hours. Eventually, the block was lifted after the outlet agreed to take down an article reporting Pakistan’s claim to have shot down a French-made Indian fighter jet. The Wire called the order “unfair.”

The challenges faced by fact-checkers​

According to the Reuters Institute’s Digital News Report, almost half of Indian online users get their news from television. But the medium's true footprint is much bigger, as this survey underrepresents older and rural audiences. So it really matters that television channels made so many false claims in early May with very little apology or retraction.

“It is a matter of lack of checks and balances,” said Boom’s Jacob. Back in the day, news went to a news desk, where editors vetted it before passing it on to the anchor in the studio. “Who knows what the anchor is getting directly on his phone now?” asked Jacob, who stressed many anchors do read information they receive directly on their own devices.

AI-generated imagery has added new challenges for fact-checkers and traditional journalists alike. Deepfakes of Pakistan PM Shehbaz Sharif admitting defeat went viral across social media platforms in India. Similar deepfakes of PM Narendra Modi and Home Minister Amit Shah apologising to Pakistan also went viral.

“These create confusion when a lot of people are still not aware of AI deepfakes,” Jacob told me.

BOOM extracted the audio from the videos of Prime Minister Modi, Indian Home Minister Amit Shah and Indian External Affairs Minister Jaishankar, and ran them through various AI audio detection tools on Deepfake-o-meter, an open source resource by University at Buffalo's Media Forensics Lab. They then published a story explaining how they’ve done this work.

That was not the only challenge AI posed during this turbulent time. When some news organisations claimed that Indian forces had entered Pakistan or destroyed the port of Karachi, people started using Grok AI on X to verify these claims.

“The bot frequently returned hallucinated or outdated responses, giving false credibility to disinformation,” said Rizvi. “AI chatbots can provide accurate information, but they are far from reliable fact-checkers. While these chatbots can offer real-time responses, they often contribute to the chaos, especially in evolving situations,” he added.

The other challenge face-checkers face is speed, said Sinha: “Word spreads in different ways and the question is how soon one can put facts out.”

I mean how can someone 24*7 post fake propaganda. Unbelievable 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 :klopp :kp

They love to live in social media lala land. I am 100% sure if Asia cup was not televised, Moshin Naqvi would have sold churan Pak beat India 3-0 to win the trophy and awaam would have bought that chooran in wholesale.

:klopp

India is the most truthful nation in the world. They always win, never lose. Modi is a superman and indians are genetic supermen. They are always right. Everyone else just lies. The IAF is the greatest airforce in the world. They can shoot down aircraft with weapons so superior they disintegrate the aircraft to such an extent even a grain of dust from this aircraft cannot be found. And finally they are such geniuses that they can wipe out airbase after airbase over and over again with just the brahmos. What a country..

Gottata love the Impotent green rage :ROFLMAO: ...this is what happens when nasty blunt facts get in the way of your DGISPR propaganda.

Come back when you have developed enough intestinal fortitude to answer a very simple question as to who did this if not IAF :

BTW there is more evidence if you like but I doubt you have the guts to go thru it and answer questions.

They love to live in social media lala land. I am 100% sure if Asia cup was not televised, Moshin Naqvi would have sold churan Pak beat India 3-0 to win the trophy and awaam would have bought that chooran in wholesale.

Sad to see Indians bending reality just to defend the guy who thought cloudy conditions would turn Indian jets invisible as if monsoon season comes with a built in stealth mode upgrade.

At this point, the national IQ is fighting for its life somewhere below room temperature.

Sad to see Indians bending reality just to defend the guy who thought cloudy conditions would turn Indian jets invisible as if monsoon season comes with a built in stealth mode upgrade.

At this point, the national IQ is fighting for its life somewhere below room temperature.

They are people with untreated mental health problems. :inti

The Hindutva crowd is down to their last talking point, We bombed a hanger, That’s it. That’s the whole personality now. Because the world has already settled the score. Pakistan had such an upper hand that the Indian PM had to abandon Hindi English and go full Hindi emergency mode “Pakistan ny hum par hi attack kardi.” Nothing says embarrassed nation like switching languages to announce your own L.

At first it was entertaining, but now, man, I almost feel bad. Not for the Hindutva cult, they live for delusion, but for Shashi.

Poor guy was practically hiding behind a dumpster, sweating through his kurta, trying to convince the diaspora that sindoor strike was a historic success.

Sir, even the hanger refuses to take credit at this point. 😂

Sindoor, The Movie is about to become the highest grossing film in Indian history, and honestly, the business model is genius.

Step 1: Use Indian taxpayer money to send jets into the sky like disposable fireworks.

Step 2: Watch them get plucked out of the air like mangoes in monsoon season.

Step 3: Have every Indian news channel swear on their ring light that we totally won, trust us, bro. Indians glued to the TV = media cashing in.

And the final stroke of brilliance.

Step 4: Make a movie about the whole fiasco and sell tickets to the same taxpayers who already funded the jets that got smoked.

It’s the first self sustaining ecosystem powered entirely by denial and box office revenue. 😂

The Operation Sindoor movie should actually be called 'CRATERS'

That's how India defined May 2025 by neutralizing multiple Pakistani military bases by leaving giant craters there. It will be the one story that will travel the farthest into the future from 2025.

Meanwhile the PKR rises in strength, yet the 'SupaPowder' INR in free fall after being shot out of the skies!

You just couldn't make this up!

Meanwhile the PKR rises in strength, yet the 'SupaPowder' INR in free fall after being shot out of the skies!

You just couldn't make this up!
Yes INR falling due to a war happened in May and nothing to do with ongoing issues with Indigo airlines.

Education from where brother?

The Operation Sindoor movie should actually be called 'CRATERS'

That's how India defined May 2025 by neutralizing multiple Pakistani military bases by leaving giant craters there. It will be the one story that will travel the farthest into the future from 2025.
Operation Sindoor was one of the most daring and coveted operation perpetrated by one nuclear country to another. This is only second to Operation Black Tornado when US Navy Seals took out Bin Laden. Pakistani posters can whine as much as they want but the events of 7th May is a reality. Yes, it is true that India also lost a Rafael jet but in a war planes go down and soldiers die. US Navy seal also lost a chopper during Bin Laden Operation but they achieved their ultimate target of killing him. Similarly, India's Operation Sindoor was a highly successful one and a movie/ documentary made on it will be highly successful. I just hope they show Indian Jet crashing as well to make Pak audience happy. Win win for all.

Yes..actually its the greatest op.since th soviets destroyed the nazis in bagration l..i think we should all finally acknowledge what a super power this amazing nation is..you are right..9h and yes you only lost 1 aircraft..while we lost 15..really shameful from the PAF...

Gottata love the Impotent green rage :ROFLMAO: ...this is what happens when nasty blunt facts get in the way of your DGISPR propaganda.

Come back when you have developed enough intestinal fortitude to answer a very simple question as to who did this if not IAF :

BTW there is more evidence if you like but I doubt you have the guts to go thru it and answer questions.
You are right..i have no evidence. Clearly yiu destroyed all of our ground assets and we have only just recovered. I heard some.more j10's were shot down the other day too..you are absolutely right..everything you say is right but everything i say is wrong. I hear the raptor of the east the su30 also.shot down 10 f16's. But the PAF are shameless and won't admit it. I will look forward to the sindoor movie and watch as your mighty airforce shoots down 20 j10's. You are always right.

Yes..actually its the greatest op.since th soviets destroyed the nazis in bagration l..i think we should all finally acknowledge what a super power this amazing nation is..you are right..9h and yes you only lost 1 aircraft..while we lost 15..really shameful from the PAF...
Read this post brother....I cant type the same thing every other day.

I have discussed this at length here multiple times with various posters but yet no one is able to tell me how did Pakistan won the war. Every other day someone makes this statement but dont tell us how.

Even if we assume, Pakistan down 7 Indian jets, which we all know is not true but lets assume it to be the case for this discussion, that also mean nothing. In any war, soldiers will die and planes will go down. These are by products and perks of war. The winner is someone who achieves the ultimate goal for which the war was fought.

Why the war was fought? It was because terrorists hiding inside Pakistan killed innocent tourists and holiday makers in Pahalgam.

What was the objective of the war? To eliminate those terrorists and their camps as much as possible.

India achieved that goal by Operation Sindoor on 7th May by sending jets deep inside mainland Pakistan and eliminate multiple terrorists. The war was over then as far as India is concerned.

From there on, all India has done is reciprocating to Pak's aggression. Ofcourse India lost jets in the process but did fair bit of damage inside Pakistan as well like destroying 11 airbases including Nur Khan. Pak also hit India with drones due to which IPL was called off etc.

However, all of these are skirmishes. You hit me and I hit you stuff. When Pakistan actually announced Operation Bunyan Marsoos, Trump declared ceasefire within 4 hours...meaning that operation never meterialized unlike Op Sindoor. Now we all may have different perspectives on who called ceasefire and why but no one knows for sure. Trump says he has done it even though until 8May JD Vance said US will not intervene, Ishaq Dar says he asked Prince Faisal to speak with S.Jaishankar and tell them if they stop we stop, Indian National Congress and our internal traitors says Modi surrendered. So no one knows for sure.

Only thing that we do know is, India has no reason to not accept the ceasefire as it has already won the war on 7th May. If Pakistan indeed downed 7 Indian jets, why did they accept cease fire just 4 hours after launching Op Bunyan Marsoos? They should have go ahead and send jets in Delhi, if they were so daring.

So pls tell me, or the learned posters here, where in this war Pakistan won and how? Expecting a genuine response without any trolling or bias.

Pls understand that you have been sold churan by your establishment. If Asia cup was not televised, Pakistan would have claimed winning the trophy by beating India thrice.

This is the reason why there is no revolution against Pakistan government by Pakistan peoples? Pakistan peoples always believes in any bluffs against India by pak politicians

Na, the bravest operation wasn’t any dogfight, it was sending jets out in the middle of the night specifically because it was cloudy, since apparently radar just gives up when it sees bad weather. Imagine the Indian Air Force pilots hearing that,
Sir, are we fighting Pakistan or Physics today?

And the funniest part? His cult still calls it a “daring mission” in 2019 like he unlocked some mythical Cloud Stealth Technology.

Na, the bravest operation wasn’t any dogfight, it was sending jets out in the middle of the night specifically because it was cloudy, since apparently radar just gives up when it sees bad weather. Imagine the Indian Air Force pilots hearing that,
Sir, are we fighting Pakistan or Physics today?

And the funniest part? His cult still calls it a “daring mission” in 2019 like he unlocked some mythical Cloud Stealth Technology.
Attacking another nuclear nation, entering 50 KM inside the country and wiping out multiple terror sites is indeed daring. Infact, it is the first of its kind. These coveted operations mostly happens at night. The same reason US Navy Seal also choose mid night to take out Bin Laden.

Rest of it, what you wrote is beyond my comprehension level and regular Abba Jabba Dabba from your end.

Attacking another nuclear nation, entering 50 KM inside the country and wiping out multiple terror sites is indeed daring. Infact, it is the first of its kind. These coveted operations mostly happens at night. The same reason US Navy Seal also choose mid night to take out Bin Laden.

Rest of it, what you wrote is beyond my comprehension level and regular Abba Jabba Dabba from your end.
Nothing daring about that cloud stealth fantasy, the real daring act was Pakistan retaliating in broad daylight, knocking the jets out of the sky, and then having the pilot over for that legendary fantastic tea before sending him home with dignity.
That tea had more international impact than their whole operation. :ROFLMAO:

It was so daring that India immediately rushed to buy Rafales like a kid replacing a broken toy, only to try again and still lose them in a dogfight. Truly next level bravery, losing twice with upgraded equipment. You almost have to admire the consistency.

As for your inability to comprehend all this? Try lowering the room temperature, maybe then you’ll finally know what it feels like to have a higher IQ.

Nothing daring about that cloud stealth fantasy, the real daring act was Pakistan retaliating in broad daylight, knocking the jets out of the sky, and then having the pilot over for that legendary fantastic tea before sending him home with dignity.
That tea had more international impact than their whole operation. :ROFLMAO:

It was so daring that India immediately rushed to buy Rafales like a kid replacing a broken toy, only to try again and still lose them in a dogfight. Truly next level bravery, losing twice with upgraded equipment. You almost have to admire the consistency.

As for your inability to comprehend all this? Try lowering the room temperature, maybe then you’ll finally know what it feels like to have a higher IQ.
Daring in the sense, entering inside another nuclear armed country and attacking them. Never in history this kind of thing has happened. I mean I know you are red faced now and will not agree but this is the truth bruv.

Pakistan also accuses India of doing terrorism inside Pakistan. Will they show similar dare and send jets inside India?

In a war, planes go down and soldiers do die. Nothing daring or exceptional in that. If they were so daring, why accepted for ceasefire after 4 hours of launching cheap imitation of Operation Sindoor? They should have continued with Operation Bunyan Marsoos and send jets inside New Delhi.

#FarkHai

Daring in the sense, entering inside another nuclear armed country and attacking them. Never in history this kind of thing has happened. I mean I know you are red faced now and will not agree but this is the truth bruv.

Pakistan also accuses India of doing terrorism inside Pakistan. Will they show similar dare and send jets inside India?

In a war, planes go down and soldiers do die. Nothing daring or exceptional in that. If they were so daring, why accepted for ceasefire after 4 hours of launching cheap imitation of Operation Sindoor? They should have continued with Operation Bunyan Marsoos and send jets inside New Delhi.

#FarkHai

😂😂

You’ve clearly watched one too many Bollywood movies, bro. Real life doesn’t come with slow motion hero entries and CGI fighter jets.

A smaller nuclear armed country getting attacked, then calmly saying, Alright bet, and delivering a measured, daylight, precision clapback on military targets only just to avoid civilian casualties, that’s not courage, that’s premium grade, export quality daring.

They not only retaliated, they dropped your jets, collected your pilot like a limited edition action figure, served him “fantastic tea” like a five star guest, sent him home polished and packaged, and then immediately agreed to a ceasefire to avoid further loss of life.

And y’all clowns are still asking, why accept ceasefire?

My brother in masala cinema, you want WW III because your hero monologue hadn’t finished yet? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

😂😂

You’ve clearly watched one too many Bollywood movies, bro. Real life doesn’t come with slow motion hero entries and CGI fighter jets.

A smaller nuclear armed country getting attacked, then calmly saying, Alright bet, and delivering a measured, daylight, precision clapback on military targets only just to avoid civilian casualties, that’s not courage, that’s premium grade, export quality daring.

They not only retaliated, they dropped your jets, collected your pilot like a limited edition action figure, served him “fantastic tea” like a five star guest, sent him home polished and packaged, and then immediately agreed to a ceasefire to avoid further loss of life.

My brother in masala cinema, you want WW III because your hero monologue hadn’t finished yet? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Hal, please lists us the video of trump stating how many jets were downed by pakistan

😂😂

With respect, you are not making much sense my dear friend.

There is nothing called as small nuclear armed country. :ROFLMAO:

Nuclear bombs are nuclear bombs. And when it is in the hand of rogue states like Pakistan or North Korea, it gets more dangerous. This is the same reason why USA never attacked North Korea directly or why the world fears Putin. This is why in the history of mankind, never ever a nuclear state another nuclear state. In that sense Operation Sindoor was the first one where Indian jets entered 50KM inside mainland Pakistan and took out terror sites. This is indeed daring act and first of its kind. You unable to digest the truth is not my issue.

As far as the pilot captured is concerned, I think you are mixing dates. That was in 2020 Balakot airstrikes and not during Op Sindoor. :facepalm:

Pak didnt do any retaliation after Op Sindoor. All they have done is skirmishes and India responded appropriately by damaging you 11 airbases, including Nur Khan. They tried to retaliate by Op Bunyan Marsoos but accepted ceasefire in 4 hours.

Now if you want to discuss Abhinandan's capture from 2020, I am happy to discuss that too but remember this is not the correct thread. Abhinandan was prisoner of war. His plane malfunctioned, crashed and caught by Pak army. Its not that big of a deal you are making out to be. India had 70K Pak soldiers as political prisoner's during 1971 war.

Pakistan never won any war with India, from 1947 until 2025. Lets not try to change the narrative using keyboard which people like us will always rebut back anyway.

@Rajdeep please list us the trump video wre he states the amount of indian jets were down by pakistan + also its the same video wre he states india rang the US first accepting the ceasefire, then US had to ring pakistan to persuade them to ceasefire..

Trump own words , rajdeep keep crying, it will help you sooner or later

@Rajdeep please list us the trump video wre he states the amount of indian jets were down by pakistan + also its the same video wre he states india rang the US first accepting the ceasefire, then US had to ring pakistan to persuade them to ceasefire..

Trump own words , rajdeep keep crying, it will help you sooner or later
1. Planes can go down in a war and soldiers do die. India won the war on 7th May when the objective of eliminating terrorists for carrying out Pahalgam attacks were carried out.

2. Pakistanis only bring the planes down logic to hide the success of Operation Sindoor.

3. Trump and JD Vance said until 8th May, they dont want to interfere. So what changed 2 days later on May 10th that he accounced ceasefire? (Hint - Nur Khan aibase, located few miles for Pak nuclear site where USA has stakes)

4. Ishaq Dar himself admitted in Pak tv channel, he reached out to Prince Faisal and ask him to speak with S.Jaishankar for ceasefire.

5. We all know Trump lies.

#Rajdeep

With respect, you are not making much sense my dear friend.

There is nothing called as small nuclear armed country. :ROFLMAO:

Nuclear bombs are nuclear bombs. And when it is in the hand of rogue states like Pakistan or North Korea, it gets more dangerous. This is the same reason why USA never attacked North Korea directly or why the world fears Putin. This is why in the history of mankind, never ever a nuclear state another nuclear state. In that sense Operation Sindoor was the first one where Indian jets entered 50KM inside mainland Pakistan and took out terror sites. This is indeed daring act and first of its kind. You unable to digest the truth is not my issue.

As far as the pilot captured is concerned, I think you are mixing dates. That was in 2020 Balakot airstrikes and not during Op Sindoor. :facepalm:

Pak didnt do any retaliation after Op Sindoor. All they have done is skirmishes and India responded appropriately by damaging you 11 airbases, including Nur Khan. They tried to retaliate by Op Bunyan Marsoos but accepted ceasefire in 4 hours.

Now if you want to discuss Abhinandan's capture from 2020, I am happy to discuss that too but remember this is not the correct thread. Abhinandan was prisoner of war. His plane malfunctioned, crashed and caught by Pak army. Its not that big of a deal you are making out to be. India had 70K Pak soldiers as political prisoner's during 1971 war.

Pakistan never won any war with India, from 1947 until 2025. Lets not try to change the narrative using keyboard which people like us will always rebut back anyway.

LOL,

First of all, India isn’t America, so calm down. There are more arts of India that are worse than Lyari, and Lyari is barely 0.17% of Karachi. India is out here purchasing weapons, not creating them like the US or China, so let’s not pretend otherwise.

There are nuclear armed countries with limited resources, Pakistan being one of them, and despite that, Pakistan retaliated against a larger nuclear power instead of staying quiet and absorbing the aggression. That alone requires courage. But even more than that, it shows they understood India’s biggest limitation, a long, embarrassing track record of failure in air combat, which is literally the most essential factor in any military operation.

And the rest of what you typed is just self comfort material. You can repeat it as many times as you want, it might sound like music to Indians like yourself, but the rest of the world will continue to clown you regardless.

1. Planes can go down in a war and soldiers do die. India won the war on 7th May when the objective of eliminating terrorists for carrying out Pahalgam attacks were carried out.

2. Pakistanis only bring the planes down logic to hide the success of Operation Sindoor.

3. Trump and JD Vance said until 8th May, they dont want to interfere. So what changed 2 days later on May 10th that he accounced ceasefire? (Hint - Nur Khan aibase, located few miles for Pak nuclear site where USA has stakes)

4. Ishaq Dar himself admitted in Pak tv channel, he reached out to Prince Faisal and ask him to speak with S.Jaishankar for ceasefire.

#Rajdeep
@Rajdeep your not the smartest individual - hene you a tommy robinson supporter:

watch these videos for proof:

Ate Cheut is a ex french fighter ilot for france - even he states Pakistan shot down the Rafael and he admits Pakistan briefing showing the other downed jets are completely true - he dosnt believe the indian reports off lossing jets and he believes pakistan hit your indian bases:

Your opint 1 makes no sense - you said previously on pakistan terrorist threads - that taking out 1 or a few terrorists in pakistan means nothing as pakistan has massive replacements - so supposedly if you took out a few - how hs that damaged pakistan - as you've also claimed that the pakistan army train the so called pakistan terrorists - how has your point 1 been a objective? you hit a empty mosque but killed nearby civvilians in these attacks.

also has you stated that Sindhoor was justified, please proof the terrorist attack was done by pakistan in any form of way - oooooooooo you can't cuz it was done by the kashmiri muslim in thr own city - thr place not yours - please link us the idian news or sticles showing the linked evidence - that it was done by pakistan

First of all, India isn’t America, so calm down. There are more arts of India that are worse than Lyari, and Lyari is barely 0.17% of Karachi. India is out here purchasing weapons, not creating them like the US or China, so let’s not pretend otherwise.
No where in my posts I have said that.

All I said was, due to nuclear weapons, even USA dont dare to attack a small country like North Korea. That is not me being comparing India with USA.

There are nuclear armed countries with limited resources, Pakistan being one of them, and despite that, Pakistan retaliated against a larger nuclear power instead of staying quiet and absorbing the aggression. That alone requires courage. But even more than that, it shows they understood India’s biggest limitation, a long, embarrassing track record of failure in air combat, which is literally the most essential factor in any military operation.
Pulling a nuclear trigger in revenge has nothing to do with limited resources and economy of a country. If it has nuclear weapons, it is a threat. It is a fact that no nuclear country has attacked another nuclear country. Operation Sindoor was first of its kind of operation and hence its daring. I know you are finding it tough to digest but faster you make peace with it that India entered inside Pakistan on 7th May, better for you. Look at me, I have never denied India lost jets in the process. Be truthful like me bro.

And the rest of what you typed is just self comfort material. You can repeat it as many times as you want, it might sound like music to Indians like yourself, but the rest of the world will continue to clown you regardless.
I humbly dont buy the rest of the world narrative. Unless you provide some proof how big is that world and what they have said specifically, these are conjectures. Rest of the world meanwhile is busy banning Pakistani and Bangladeshi nationals from their university admission.

No where in my posts I have said that.

All I said was, due to nuclear weapons, even USA dont dare to attack a small country like North Korea. That is not me being comparing India with USA.

Pulling a nuclear trigger in revenge has nothing to do with limited resources and economy of a country. If it has nuclear weapons, it is a threat. It is a fact that no nuclear country has attacked another nuclear country. Operation Sindoor was first of its kind of operation and hence its daring. I know you are finding it tough to digest but faster you make peace with it that India entered inside Pakistan on 7th May, better for you. Look at me, I have never denied India lost jets in the process. Be truthful like me bro.

I humbly dont buy the rest of the world narrative. Unless you provide some proof how big is that world and what they have said specifically, these are conjectures. Rest of the world meanwhile is busy banning Pakistani and Bangladeshi nationals from their university admission.

The world do not care what @Rajdeep thinks.

#Rajdeep
yeh point 4 your gonna roove with a saudi backed sauce right, or is the crap indian media which still says no jet was down by pakistan and no indian bases was ht by pakistan - after those videos ive prooved by a frence source - a ex french pilot

Your opint 1 makes no sense - you said previously on pakistan terrorist threads - that taking out 1 or a few terrorists in pakistan means nothing as pakistan has massive replacements - so supposedly if you took out a few - how hs that damaged pakistan - as you've also claimed that the pakistan army train the so called pakistan terrorists - how has your point 1 been a objective? you hit a empty mosque but killed nearby civvilians in these attacks.

@finalfantasy7 - not sure what I am suppose to do with those videos. I mean brother @Devadwal can produce 10 such videos showing the damage of Nur Khan airbase. He also can debunk these videos as fake as he has done many times before. I am not that good in searching and posting videos.

I give my judgement based on what I see. Is it not true that planes go down and soldiers die in a war? Read the below which I wrote in another thread and pls tell us why should we accept that Pakistan won the war? Genuine response only without trolling

I have discussed this at length here multiple times with various posters but yet no one is able to tell me how did Pakistan won the war. Every other day someone makes this statement but dont tell us how.

Even if we assume, Pakistan down 7 Indian jets, which we all know is not true but lets assume it to be the case for this discussion, that also mean nothing. In any war, soldiers will die and planes will go down. These are by products and perks of war. The winner is someone who achieves the ultimate goal for which the war was fought.

Why the war was fought? It was because terrorists hiding inside Pakistan killed innocent tourists and holiday makers in Pahalgam.

What was the objective of the war? To eliminate those terrorists and their camps as much as possible.

India achieved that goal by Operation Sindoor on 7th May by sending jets deep inside mainland Pakistan and eliminate multiple terrorists. The war was over then as far as India is concerned.

From there on, all India has done is reciprocating to Pak's aggression. Ofcourse India lost jets in the process but did fair bit of damage inside Pakistan as well like destroying 11 airbases including Nur Khan. Pak also hit India with drones due to which IPL was called off etc.

However, all of these are skirmishes. You hit me and I hit you stuff. When Pakistan actually announced Operation Bunyan Marsoos, Trump declared ceasefire within 4 hours...meaning that operation never meterialized unlike Op Sindoor. Now we all may have different perspectives on who called ceasefire and why but no one knows for sure. Trump says he has done it even though until 8May JD Vance said US will not intervene, Ishaq Dar says he asked Prince Faisal to speak with S.Jaishankar and tell them if they stop we stop, Indian National Congress and our internal traitors says Modi surrendered. So no one knows for sure.

Only thing that we do know is, India has no reason to not accept the ceasefire as it has already won the war on 7th May. If Pakistan indeed downed 7 Indian jets, why did they accept cease fire just 4 hours after launching Op Bunyan Marsoos? They should have go ahead and send jets in Delhi, if they were so daring.

So pls tell me, or the learned posters here, where in this war Pakistan won and how? Expecting a genuine response without any trolling or bias.

also has you stated that Sindhoor was justified, please proof the terrorist attack was done by pakistan in any form of way - oooooooooo you can't cuz it was done by the kashmiri muslim in thr own city - thr place not yours - please link us the idian news or sticles showing the linked evidence - that it was done by pakistan

India will no longer provide any proof unfortunately. We gave proofs after proofs, send dossiers after dossiers post 26/11 attacks. What happened? Terrorists who perpetrated them still roaming freely there.

Even after Modi became PM, he invited Pak for joint investigation for Uri attacks 2016. What happened? Nothing.

Proofs are only given to responsible nations with a desire of open and fair investigation to bring perpetrators to justice. Did USA gave any proof to Taliban post 9/11?

India's stance is simple. You hit us and we will hit back.

For every Pulwama, there will be Balakot.

For every Pahalgam there will be Op Sindoor.

No more these dramebaazi of proofs. LOL

@finalfantasy7 - not sure what I am suppose to do with those videos. I mean brother @Devadwal can produce 10 such videos showing the damage of Nur Khan airbase. He also can debunk these videos as fake as he has done many times before. I am not that good in searching and posting videos.

I give my judgement based on what I see. Is it not true that planes go down and soldiers die in a war? Read the below which I wrote in another thread and pls tell us why should we accept that Pakistan won the war? Genuine response only without trolling

India will no longer provide any proof unfortunately. We gave proofs after proofs, send dossiers after dossiers post 26/11 attacks. What happened? Terrorists who perpetrated them still roaming freely there.

Even after Modi became PM, he invited Pak for joint investigation for Uri attacks 2016. What happened? Nothing.

Proofs are only given to responsible nations with a desire of open and fair investigation to bring perpetrators to justice. Did USA gave any proof to Taliban post 9/11?

India's stance is simple. You hit us and we will hit back.

For every Pulwama, there will be Balakot.

For every Pahalgam there will be Op Sindoor.

No more these dramebaazi of proofs. LOL
why are you bringing up usa and 9/11 - what that got to do with operation sindhoor,

list the saudi sauce which states pakistan rang saudi to ask you lot to stop - just list it -cmon

Even after Modi became PM, he invited Pak for joint investigation for Uri attacks 2016. What happened - what has this got to do with opeation sindhoor- it was pakistan who went public via UN saying they are happy for the investigation to take place with a neautral - which india ran off scared - pkistan said this in the UN eeting straight after the attack before the two countries had thr conflict

Answer the points from the ex french pilot videos ive showed you - cmon wre waiting

@Rajdeep show us the saudi source, whcih says pakistan rang them for them to ring india for de-escalation......

thrs no source is thr.... looooooooooooooooool

@Rajdeep show us the saudi source, whcih says pakistan rang them for them to ring india for de-escalation......

thrs no source is thr.... looooooooooooooooool
Silence. Rajdeep has an inside source within the upper echelons of the Indian military. According to his source the IAF took out two squadrons of f16's with ten Meteor missiles from 600km and then they went home and watched bollywood movies and sang songs with their class mates. You are a disgrace and so is the PAF. All they do is fly Chinese junk and sit back while the mighty IAF kicks their behinds. Jai Hind.

Please proove the saudi source and

as you also believe the Iaf chief offer - he said this like 2 months ago:

why didnt your iaf briefing mention the so called 5 pakistan jets down:

@Rajdeep @Devadwal @uppercut @Champ_Pal @JaDed @RexRex

OOOOOO Yeeeeh itssssss alllllll liiiiiiiiieeeeeees
Oh bhai why dont you understand. They literally shot down 15 f16's. Ive seen the videos. I saw a SU30 perform a Pugachevs cobra maneuver and then I saw him fly into a valley and fire 15 bvr missiles..I even saw that one of the f16 pilots was wearing black eyeliner..I think his call.sign was king Kong bundy..the IAF has no peer competition. We should just disband the PAF and ask the indians to take over as they are far superior to us..

India defeated on Day 1 of Operation Sindoor; our aircraft were shot down': Congress leader Prithviraj Chavan​

BJP accused the opposition party of repeatedly disrespecting the Indian armed forces and undermining national security operations

A massive political row has erupted after senior Congress leader and former Maharashtra Chief Minister Prithviraj Chavan claimed that India was defeated on the very first day of Operation Sindoor.

In a sharp retort, the BJP accused the opposition party of repeatedly disrespecting the Indian armed forces and undermining national security operations.

Chavan made the controversial statement at a press conference in Pune where he said the Indian Air Force was completely grounded during the three-day military conflict.

"On the first day (of Operation Sindoor), we were completely defeated. In the half-hour aerial engagement that took place on the 7th, we were fully defeated, whether people accept it or not,” he said.

“Indian aircraft were shot down. The Air Force was completely grounded, and not a single aircraft flew. If any aircraft had taken off from Gwalior, Bathinda, or Sirsa, there was a high probability of being shot down by Pakistan,” the Congress leader further claimed.

Chavan further remarked that although India holds superiority over Pakistan in terms of the Army size, Operation Sindoor clearly established that future conflicts are going to be largely in the domain of air power and missiles.

"As far as the Army is concerned, we have a strength of 12 lakh to 15 lakh, while Pakistan has 5 lakh to 6 lakh personnel. But it (large size) has no meaning because that kind of war (on ground) will not happen now," he argued.

The former minister further remarked that the conflict during Operation Sindoor was largely an aerial engagement and missile war, and future wars will also take place in a similar manner.

The BJP hit back at Chavan, saying insulting the army has become the hallmark of the Congress party.

"This is not just Prithviraj Chavan's statement; Rahul Gandhi has also made similar statements. All these statements reflect Rahul Gandhi's mindset, which is why Rahul Gandhi or the Congress party does not take any action against such leaders. These statements reveal their anti-army mentality," said BJP's national spokesperson Shehzad Poonawalla.

Your thoughts? @Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @JaDed @Devadwal @uppercut @Theanonymousone @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @RexRex @Varun @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @rickroll @Cover Drive Six

‘Why should I apologise?’: Prithviraj Chavan defends his ‘India defeated in Op Sindoor’ remark​

The BJP accused Chavan and the Congress party of undermining national security operations

A day after creating a massive political row with his controversial remarks on Operation Sindoor, senior Congress leader Prithviraj Chavan remained defiant on Wednesday, saying the Constitution has given him the right to ask questions.

Chavan, a former Maharashtra chief minister, had claimed that India was defeated on the very first day of the military confrontation with Pakistan and many Indian aircraft were shot down during the conflict.

"Why should I apologise? It is out of the question. The Constitution gives me the right to ask questions,” he said.

The BJP, meanwhile, has launched an all-out attack on Chavan and the Congress party, accusing them of undermining national security operations.

“The Congress party has always been pro-Pakistani. This Congress party has always humiliated the country. Their leader, Rahul Gandhi, whenever he goes abroad, insults India. The whole country is watching, and the public will teach Congress a lesson," said BJP MP Brij Lal.

Party spokesperson C.R. Kesavan questioned the silence of Congress leaders Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi, asking why no action is being taken against the leader.

"Prithviraj Chavan has ranted like a third-grade Pakistani spokesperson, deliberately maligning our armed forces, calling for them to be disbanded on Vijay Diwas. Why have Rahul Gandhi, Sonia Gandhi, and Priyanka Gandhi not condemned and initiated action against Prithviraj Chavan? Do they agree with his preposterous statement?,” he asked.

Earlier, BJP's national spokesperson Shehzad Poonawalla said insulting the army has become the hallmark of the Congress party.

"This is not just Prithviraj Chavan's statement; Rahul Gandhi has also made similar statements. All these statements reflect Rahul Gandhi's mindset, which is why Rahul Gandhi or the Congress party does not take any action against such leaders. These statements reveal their anti-army mentality," he said.

Chavan made the controversial statement at a press conference in Pune, where he said the Indian Air Force was completely grounded during the three-day military conflict.

"On the first day (of Operation Sindoor), we were completely defeated. In the half-hour aerial engagement that took place on the 7th, we were fully defeated, whether people accept it or not,” he said.

“Indian aircraft were shot down. The Air Force was completely grounded, and not a single aircraft flew. If any aircraft had taken off from Gwalior, Bathinda, or Sirsa, there was a high probability of being shot down by Pakistan,” the Congress leader further claimed.

In mmy opinion - he shsould apologise, he hasnt said anything wrong - he spoke the truth - whats your views?
@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @JaDed @Devadwal @uppercut @Theanonymousone @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @RexRex @Varun @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @rickroll @Cover Drive Six

8 Months and Still the Damage Is Irreparable!!

New high-resolution satellite imagery shows extensive re-construction activity at a key command and control building at Pakistan's Murid Airbase which was struck by the Indian Air Force during Operation Sindoor in the early hours of May 10.

With the building India targeted at Murid fully enclosed in tarpaulin & construction mesh it is likely reconstruction efforts are finally underway,
the scale of activity also suggests more internal damage to this site than perceived earlier ..

:klopp :kp