How humiliating and embarrassing has Operation 'Sindoor' been for India and PM Modi in terms of their image?

Btw I myself saw a video of adampur base from Indian media on attack morning , there was huge black cloud coming and India media claiming minor damage , but the area modi went seems spotless clean , why is that so?

With the S400 system in the background, PM Modi addresses the forces at Adampur Air Base days after striking Pakistan terror camps in Muridke, Bahawalpur among others. :kp

Modi did this operation to gain PR for his next election and he failed miserably

expecting another attack from India in near future

Batteries are clearly visible .see the live visuals. Maybe you don't even know the batteries of S-400 . You can see if Pakistan spend of Rs 35,000 crore ( 3X PKR ). Bina paise ke kuch ni dekhne ko milegaa 🤣 :kp
I am not bothered to instil some sense in to you , just search on YouTube the destruction of S400 system , it was even there after the impact , just non functional.

There were two impact which destroy one battery and other impact made the system non functional.

It will be as humiliating as when India lost the 1971 war and Pakistan won it emphatically. I am not someone who gloats over people killed in war but if no Pakistani Jets were shot down how come ISPR released list of martyrs that included Squadron Leader Usman Yousuf, Chief Technician Aurangzeb, Senior Technician Najeeb, Corporal Technician Farooq, and Senior Technician Mubashir.

Both sides suffered casualties (especially the innocent civilians not the militants on whose janaza the pak army participated in openly) which was sad. India has provided before and after images of sites including militray installation whilst Paksitan has given zilch. But still its India which was humiliated. If that the case India has been humiiated at Kargil too hope has similar humiliations in future too.

Atleat from now on Pakistani army will think twice before supporting attcks like pehelgam as it will be considered act of war.

It will be as humiliating as when India lost the 1971 war and Pakistan won it emphatically. I am not someone who gloats over people killed in war but if no Pakistani Jets were shot down how come ISPR released list of martyrs that included Squadron Leader Usman Yousuf, Chief Technician Aurangzeb, Senior Technician Najeeb, Corporal Technician Farooq, and Senior Technician Mubashir.

Both sides suffered casualties (especially the innocent civilians not the militants on whose janaza the pak army participated in openly) which was sad. India has provided before and after images of sites including militray installation whilst Paksitan has given zilch. But still its India which was humiliated. If that the case India has been humiiated at Kargil too hope has similar humiliations in future too.

Atleat from now on Pakistani army will think twice before supporting attcks like pehelgam as it will be considered act of war.

I am not bothered to instil some sense in to you , just search on YouTube the destruction of S400 system , it was even there after the impact , just non functional.

There were two impact which destroy one battery and other impact made the system non functional.
I searched youtube, even googled but not 1 picture of the S400 but found before and after satellite images of pak site destroyed. In this age of social media surprised the Pakistani Army was not able to produce a single shred of evidence of their massive victory. while india have been dishing image after image of evidence of their of their attack which resulted in a humiliating "LOSS".

We need to order more of S-400 and akash defence system Plus More drones from Isreal .

Russia Already offers joint production of S500 system to India. :kp

I searched youtube, even googled but not 1 picture of the S400 but found before and after satellite images of pak site destroyed. In this age of social media surprised the Pakistani Army was not able to produce a single shred of evidence of their massive victory. while india have been dishing image after image of evidence of their of their attack which resulted in a humiliating "LOSS".

I think the disgusting and delusional jingoistic social media accounts from India have made the Indian version of events look highly implausible and this has been taken as a victory by the PAK side

However , I find that the PAK government/military claims have been as ridiculous if not more than the corresponding claims from the Indian government/military.

First of all, the superiority of the PAF has to be acknowledged. There is evidence that at least 3 of our fighters have been downed, including one Rafale whereas there is no evidence that we took down a single jet of theirs.

Whether it was because of their tactics or the greater range of the PL-15 air to air missiles , there can be no doubt that India suffered more reversals in aerial combat and the deflection from Indian military spokespersons suggests the same.

However, it does seem that the drone and missile attacks by India on Pakistani airbases , while their impact has been exaggerated , was far more effective than the counter offensive from PAK.

Runways and even hangars have been damaged on the other side as confirmed by satellite imagery and verified by independent open source intel .

On the other hand, PAK only really got to Udhampur and even then only damaged non airfield buildings at that.

Suggests that S400 and Akash were more effective than whatever Chinese tech PAK uses as part of air defence. To some extent while PAF is superior to IAF , they are also more reliant on PAF for air defence than the Indian side is.

This is all based on the evidence we have got so far. Subject to revision with more information in the coming days.

I think the disgusting and delusional jingoistic social media accounts from India have made the Indian version of events look highly implausible and this has been taken as a victory by the PAK side

However , I find that the PAK government/military claims have been as ridiculous if not more than the corresponding claims from the Indian government/military.

First of all, the superiority of the PAF has to be acknowledged. There is evidence that at least 3 of our fighters have been downed, including one Rafale whereas there is no evidence that we took down a single jet of theirs.

Whether it was because of their tactics or the greater range of the PL-15 air to air missiles , there can be no doubt that India suffered more reversals in aerial combat and the deflection from Indian military spokespersons suggests the same.

However, it does seem that the drone and missile attacks by India on Pakistani airbases , while their impact has been exaggerated , was far more effective than the counter offensive from PAK.

Runways and even hangars have been damaged on the other side as confirmed by satellite imagery and verified by independent open source intel .

On the other hand, PAK only really got to Udhampur and even then only damaged non airfield buildings at that.

Suggests that S400 and Akash were more effective than whatever Chinese tech PAK uses as part of air defence. To some extent while PAF is superior to IAF , they are also more reliant on PAF for air defence than the Indian side is.

This is all based on the evidence we have got so far. Subject to revision with more information in the coming days.
Then how is the PAF pilot's name on the list of martyr's? Atleast India has provided some pictures of the destruction caused but Pakistan has given nothing. beloe is the Bholari Air Base. There is raw footage of nur khan airbase attack as well. But still India was humiliated.

1747139982037.jpeg

Then how is the PAF pilot's name on the list of martyr's? Atleast India has provided some pictures of the destruction caused but Pakistan has given nothing. beloe is the Bholari Air Base. There is raw footage of nur khan airbase attack as well. But still India was humiliated.

View attachment 154569
I have not seen any crash evidence yet of any PAF jet, yet. Neither has the Indian military mentioned any numbers.

It could well be a casualty of an attack on one of their airbases ?

Yes. They are starting to become like North Koreans. Brainwashed. :inti

North Koreans at least stay in their echo chambers. Bhakts are obnoxious everywhere.

Actually, I want to apologize to North Koreans for comparing them to bhakts. North Koreans are far more intelligent than bhakts even though both groups are brainwashed. :inti

Average North Korean IQ score is 98.8. Average Indian IQ score is 76.24.

Check our defense minister statement and the destruction video itself , it never decimated the structure in to oblivion, fact is it has become non functional.
If your defense miniter needs to be taken seriously then he openlyadmitted in your parliament that the people killed in the madrasas were their second line of defense who could be used for other purposes.

They only way we can know who won or lost is if Pakistan dares another attack on insi like Uri, Pulwama or Pathankot. If they won as Pakistan claims they need not worry and attack again as Indian can never win against the might Pakistani armed forced. Moreover now India has made its policy clear. Any such attack will be treated as an act of war and dealt with goli ke badla gola se. Only the future will tell if Pakistani army will still go forwrad backing non-state actors and afford a military action.

Both countries are delusional, I wouldn’t sit here and claim that Pakistan doesn’t live in its own bubble either and plays victim when it is not, but this saga has made it abundantly clear that Pakistan is no match for India when it comes to delusion and also when it comes to fake news.

No media in any country lies as much as India does. They don’t just fabricate stories which everyone including Pakistan does; they write fictitious stories that have nothing to do with the actual events.

It is like Modi wakes up, imagines a scenario in his head and his office sends a fax to the media outlets in India and they run with the story, while the handful of independent outlets who actually try to report or slightly fabricate what actually happened are shunned.

India under Modi is clearly a fascist state now that lives and operates in its own self-created reality but the difference them and other dictatorships is that they don’t have competent armed forces which leads to their humiliation time and time again.

For the second time in 6 years, Pakistan have successfully exposed India’s self-created image of an emerging superpower.

India couldn’t do jack after Pakistan downed its jet in 2019 and captured the pilot and they couldn’t jack after Pakistan launched an assault on Indian soil in the early hours of May 10.

Just like in 2019, India fail to respond to Pakistan’s aggression. They are happy to instigate a war but they retreat when Pakistan fights back and that is because they got a bloody nose for the second successive time.

This is going to define Modi’s legacy. He started two wars vs Pakistan in 6 years and got humiliated both times, achieving absolutely nothing and incurring billions of dollars of losses.

Don’t start a war that you cannot win. Pakistan made similar mistakes in the past in 65 and 99 and they gained nothing out of it. India under Modi is operating under the same beliefs and this should be enough for the Indian public to vote for Congress.

Yes, a lot of the Indian population including the posters here have their heads buried under the ground but surely, there are millions of intelligent, educated and pragmatic Indians with voting powers who can see what is going and how much damage the saffron Hitler has caused for no gain.
Fraud and scamming is part of the indian culture.

Btw modi promotional video getting debunked on YouTube , they showed only the battery component of S400 and didn’t show the remaining 4 parts of S400 , btw Pak destroyed the two major components of the system out of 6 render it useless.

Check Bulgaria military review which is confirming the destruction of 2 parts.

Basically admitting India got it's bottom spanked "but ve vill vin the long game of that I give my 1000% gurrunttee!!"
You can continue with point scoring but this is related to central board of secondary education releasing results for class 10th and 12th. If you click on the hashtag you will find similar tweets from Modi for previous years too with the same hashtag

View attachment 154569
It’s war, brother. Today it was IAF jets, tomorrow it could be PAF, that’s how escalation works.

Pakistan had to retaliate. Staying silent would’ve been a national humiliation.

Let’s be clear, India was the aggressor. Pakistan held back, until India decided to cross the line again. Only then did Pakistan respond, and that response forced India to back down and run to the U.S. for mediation.

That’s not dominance. That’s retreat, wrapped in noise and sold as victory.

This isn’t a cricket match. It’s not about who scores more points. But Indians on this forum can’t seem to shake that scoreboard mentality.

In the real world, you win some, you lose some. But when the aggressor retreats, it’s not by choice, it’s because they’re not capable of escalating further.

So instead of flexing here, maybe redirect that energy to where it matters, Modi’s office. That’s the real forum.

In a word extremely humiliating...waltzed in attacked 9 sites and sent so many Jihadis to hoor..had the Pak army stand in uniform behind a UN designated terrorist for the world to see..tha Pak stands behind terrorism..came to defeat terrorism but instead emboldened the enemy...PAF was supposed to protect the Pak land but might have shot down a iaf aircraft ..kudos to the cooperative radar trick of awacs...now look the entire enemy country is rejoicing ..you bombed only the second. Rate cattle jihadis all over Pakistan and lost a jet....
What did you do next...show. Proof of blasting each and every air base with zero resistance from PAF...imagine if PAF decided to blast you again in sky...where would IAF be..but PAF decided to let you get some hits....look at your Indian Air Force..you are so afraid that you can't even own up hitting the nuclear storage at Kirana hills....PAF fearsome reputation made USA request Pak to call India and request ceasefire...

Indias regional isolation has been confirmed for sure but what was even more surprising was the lack of wider international support for their misadventure.

It should be a stark wake up call for Modi and his team.

Indias regional isolation has been confirmed for sure but what was even more surprising was the lack of wider international support for their misadventure.

It should be a stark wake up call for Modi and his team.

That's why they are walking around confused..... They thought they were a supa powa

In a word extremely humiliating...waltzed in attacked 9 sites and sent so many Jihadis to hoor..had the Pak army stand in uniform behind a UN designated terrorist for the world to see..tha Pak stands behind terrorism..came to defeat terrorism but instead emboldened the enemy...PAF was supposed to protect the Pak land but might have shot down a iaf aircraft ..kudos to the cooperative radar trick of awacs...now look the entire enemy country is rejoicing ..you bombed only the second. Rate cattle jihadis all over Pakistan and lost a jet....
What did you do next...show. Proof of blasting each and every air base with zero resistance from PAF...imagine if PAF decided to blast you again in sky...where would IAF be..but PAF decided to let you get some hits....look at your Indian Air Force..you are so afraid that you can't even own up hitting the nuclear storage at Kirana hills....PAF fearsome reputation made USA request Pak to call India and request ceasefire...
Does anyone even understand what this guy is trying to say? :murali

The fact that so many threads opened trying to convince others that they won itself shows they lost. Same tactics adopted by Sehbaz Sheriff who came with a piece of paper on 10th evening claiming victory. However now that those lies are debunked, he is not saying a word.

The only time Pak spoke truth in this war is when their defence minister gave interview in Sky news and CNN. Terrific guy.

Humko ma’aloom hai jannat ki haqeeqat lekin, dil ke khush rakhne ko, ‘Ghalib’ yeh khayaal achcha hai.

Indeed my friend Indeed, and I sympathise with you. I can only but imagine the hurt you must be going through when the realisation hit.....
Realisation of what? The lies your army has fed to it's gullible people? The same lies they fed you during the 1971 war when you believed you were dominating India, only to get the shock of losing East Pakistan? The same lies they fed you at the start of the Kargil, 99' war about those aggressors being Kashmiri freedom fighters and Pak army having nothing to do with it? 🤡 🤡 :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Have a look at yourself, look and sound so upset .... Kya Waja hay? Don't feel yourself lately? .... Can't quite put a finger on what it is ?:LOL:

Mass ban on domestic and International media, and only allowing the rabid mouthpieces to radicalise and fool your people who were declaring invasion and end of Pakistan :ROFLMAO:

The world cannot unsee what they have already seen.... and it is laughing at you.

The answer is..... IAF

Bro....I know you are new here and full of josh but IAF went 50km inside a neuclear country and hit (& destroyed) multiple terror bases and killed numerous militants. And they have done all of this without any international support. Does this sound like punching bag to you?

Infact, no country has attacked another nuclear country like this anywhere in the world. All the ongoing wars in the world are between nuclear and non nuclear states.

Bro....I know you are new here and full of josh but IAF went 50km inside a neuclear country and hit (& destroyed) multiple terror bases and killed numerous militants. And they have done all of this without any international support. Does this sound like punching bag to you?

Infact, no country has attacked another nuclear country like this anywhere in the world. All the ongoing wars in the world are between nuclear and non nuclear states.
Brother they had the support of USA when Pakistan retaliated India knew Pakistan would go deep inside of India so they called a ceasefire.

Nah....India never had USAs back as Trump was neutral from day 1. IAF is the only army to strike inside another nuclear country, both in 2019 and now. If we go by speech of Modi, this will be new normal going forward.

Pakistan tried to go deep inside India all the way till Gujarat on 8th and 9th may. Thats why even IPL had to be called off. However Indian S-400 intercepted most of the drone attack.

I still dont understand what is this new drama from Pakistanis saying 'Had Pakistan attacked on 10th may'. Then who attacked on 8th and 9th evening, which caused mass blackout and IPL to be stopped.

Must be Italians again

:yk

Nah....India never had USAs back as Trump was neutral from day 1. IAF is the only army to strike inside another nuclear country, both in 2019 and now. If we go by speech of Modi, this will be new normal going forward.

Pakistan tried to go deep inside India all the way till Gujarat on 8th and 9th may. Thats why even IPL had to be called off. However Indian S-400 intercepted most of the drone attack.

I still dont understand what is this new drama from Pakistanis saying 'Had Pakistan attacked on 10th may'. Then who attacked on 8th and 9th evening, which caused mass blackout and IPL to be stopped.

Must be Italians again

:yk
You really have no idea what you're talking about, so it's best to stay quiet.

Your government has shut out all independent media, feeding you only what they want you to hear and see just like North Korea.

You're only making yourself look ridiculous to the rest of the world, so seriously, stop embarrassing yourself.

You really have no idea what you're talking about, so it's best to stay quiet.

Your government has shut out all independent media, feeding you only what they want you to hear and see just like North Korea.

You're only making yourself look ridiculous to the rest of the world, so seriously, stop embarrassing yourself.

By independent media I presume you are not talking about wire.in or Sohaib Akhtar's youtube channel. In reality, all big international media houses have open access to India.

Also, what is this 'rest of the world' drama? I am hearing it often too. The only person who embarrassed his country infront of the world is your defence minister Khwaja Asif..not once but twice in SKY news and CNN respectively.

CNN - Sir, what is your evidence of 5 Indian jets down?

Asif bhai - Its all over social media

:rp

Does anyone even understand what this guy is trying to say? :murali

I couldn't understand it either. First line is something about sending jihadis to hoor, so I am guessing this fella must have some unspoken longing to become a Muslim to avoid being reincarnated as a cockroach then getting stepped on by a homeless tramp after 6 months thus ending a miserable cycle. :unsure:

People who crave for international validation are basically looking for validation from their white masters. They just sugarcoat is with fancy words like international, independent etc. In reality, jab tak gore nehi bolenge hum nehi maanenge kind of mindset.

However, India has way passed that stage for a long time. India simply dont care what Gora's think about us. Hence you will never see outcry from Indians for BBC or CNNs validation like Pakistanis do.

Also, who said all foreign media houses are independent. If people really think likes of CNN, NYT and Al Jazeera are neutral, they need to get their heads checked. What is next? Fox News is independent too?

Pakistanis need to stop taking validation from Goras and show us the picture of Nur Khan Airbase first.

People who crave for international validation are basically looking for validation from their white masters. They just sugarcoat is with fancy words like international, independent etc. In reality, jab tak gore nehi bolenge hum nehi maanenge kind of mindset.

However, India has way passed that stage for a long time. India simply dont care what Gora's think about us. Hence you will never see outcry from Indians for BBC or CNNs validation like Pakistanis do.

Also, who said all foreign media houses are independent. If people really think likes of CNN, NYT and Al Jazeera are neutral, they need to get their heads checked. What is next? Fox News is independent too?

Pakistanis need to stop taking validation from Goras and show us the picture of Nur Khan Airbase first.

But a gora ordered you to ceasefire and you said "yes saar with a salute" 🫡

Is Sky News Autralia independent international media? @emranabbas

They are constantly talking about how Pak got embarrased.

People need to seriously stop taking validation from goras. I have lived in United States and can guarantee you they are even worse than Indian media.

But a gora ordered you to ceasefire and you said "yes saar with a salute" 🫡

He is the most powerful person on earth. India respected that decision after Pak got scared and went to him begging for ceasefire. If a kaala like Obama was US president, India would listen to him as well.

You must have read my reply to Uppercut's post where he was begging us to look at white master validation using their language of FATF and UN. Now you are trying to pretend India doesn't suck up to the white man like the British Raj was still in play. Next you'll be telling us (again) how Indians integrate so much better because like you they can go to a pub with their white friends and not get called the P word.

That is a misconception. Indians, especially living in India, dont give two hoots about western worlds opinion. Your own ex PM Imran Khan openly said in a rally "Indians bare khudgarz log hai".

This British Raj and white master stigma is only ingrained in the minds of 2nd or 3rd genration British Asian youths like yourself. Go and ask this in a steet of India and half of them aren't even aware of that term.

Indians however, who choose to move overseas for a better life, try to assimilate in western culture rather than acting like a paindu. This is not sucking goras up but respecting the culture/tradition of the country they migrate to.

In this war, India had serious grievance about Pak sponsored terrorism and they send missiles to attack their bases. They couldnt care less what international media is talking or thinking. Pak on the other hand, is only talking about what gora's sitting in UK & USA media is talking about and jumping in joy with even a small validation. This is like a proper slave master mindset. Pakistan as a country need to be more khudgarz bcoz at present it looks like a colony of USA and China.

According to BJP, no matter how high you rise in India you are still a sister of terrorists. This is regarding Col Sofia Quereshi and was said by a BJP Minister

They (terrorists) killed our Hindu brothers by making them remove their clothes. PM Modi ji responded by sending their (terrorists') sister in an Army plane to strike them in their houses. They (terrorists) made our sisters widows, so Modiji sent the sisters of their community to strip them and teach them a lesson", PTI quoted the BJP leader as saying in a gathering.

According to BJP, no matter how high you rise in India you are still a sister of terrorists. This is regarding Col Sofia Quereshi and was said by a BJP Minister

They (terrorists) killed our Hindu brothers by making them remove their clothes. PM Modi ji responded by sending their (terrorists') sister in an Army plane to strike them in their houses. They (terrorists) made our sisters widows, so Modiji sent the sisters of their community to strip them and teach them a lesson", PTI quoted the BJP leader as saying in a gathering.

It is true that muslims killed 26 Indian hindus specifically asking for their religion. This is an undisputed fact. Yet this present BJP govt send a muslim female army to do press conference is something we should be talking about and taking pride on. Not sure why we are ignorning it and blaming BJP just because of viewpoint of one no name leader.

Lose Lose Scenario for Modi.

Accept the truth that you asked for a ceasefire = LOSS

Pretend Pakistan asked for the ceasefire = Still a LOSS

1747214917015.png

It is true that muslims killed 26 Indian hindus specifically asking for their religion. This is an undisputed fact. Yet this present BJP govt send a muslim female army to do press conference is something we should be talking about and taking pride on. Not sure why we are ignorning it and blaming BJP just because of viewpoint of one no name leader.
I agree, its something you should be talking about and taking pride on.

Btw you said a lot of stuff but its difficult to see your actual view on the matter.

Do you think Col Quereshia is a sister of terrorists?

Btw you said a lot of stuff but its difficult to see your actual view on the matter.

Ofcourse not. She is a pride of India.

That BJP guy need to be fired ASAP.

That is a misconception. Indians, especially living in India, dont give two hoots about western worlds opinion. Your own ex PM Imran Khan openly said in a rally "Indians bare khudgarz log hai".

This British Raj and white master stigma is only ingrained in the minds of 2nd or 3rd genration British Asian youths like yourself. Go and ask this in a steet of India and half of them aren't even aware of that term.

Indians however, who choose to move overseas for a better life, try to assimilate in western culture rather than acting like a paindu. This is not sucking goras up but respecting the culture/tradition of the country they migrate to.

In this war, India had serious grievance about Pak sponsored terrorism and they send missiles to attack their bases. They couldnt care less what international media is talking or thinking. Pak on the other hand, is only talking about what gora's sitting in UK & USA media is talking about and jumping in joy with even a small validation. This is like a proper slave master mindset. Pakistan as a country need to be more khudgarz bcoz at present it looks like a colony of USA and China.

Immigrants like yourself don't really have any stigma because they are coming as immigrants so have lower expectations. This is exactly the same for Pakistani immigrants. Only difference is, their version of integration is be dutiful citizens of their new home and observe the laws in place. They assimilate western culture which does not clash with their own religion so might not go to the pub...but then again, some will.

In this war, the only reason international media is getting quoted is because that is the only way to get independent verification from propaganda being spouted by both sides. I would have thought even you could understand that.

Immigrants like yourself don't really have any stigma because they are coming as immigrants so have lower expectations. This is exactly the same for Pakistani immigrants. Only difference is, their version of integration is be dutiful citizens of their new home and observe the laws in place. They assimilate western culture which does not clash with their own religion so might not go to the pub...but then again, some will.

In this war, the only reason international media is getting quoted is because that is the only way to get independent verification from propaganda being spouted by both sides. I would have thought even you could understand that.

International media is also full of propaganda. Do you really think likes of CNN, NYT and Al Jazeera are neutral? LOL.

Look at the Sky News Australia video I posted about.

They hire these people to be their "neutral" spokesmen, same way they will get a Sikh to speak against any Sikh who doesn't agree with hindutva. Same tactic is used in britain with Priti Patel and Suella Braverman who both speak the language of the white male bigot very dutifully.

Also @Cpt. Rishwat ...LOL at Pakistanis dont go to pubs in UK. Not sure which world you live in. Meet me on a friday evening, I will take you to clubs & pubs filled with desi people (Bhatatiyas and Pakistanis) looking to pick up gori chicks. Seen it all bro.

International media is also full of propaganda. Do you really think likes of CNN, NYT and Al Jazeera are neutral? LOL.

Look at the Sky News Australia video I posted about.

They don't care about India or Pakistan so they will be less likely to be biased than either side. It seems I overestimated your ability to understand this.

They hire these people to be their "neutral" spokesmen, same way they will get a Sikh to speak against any Sikh who doesn't agree with hindutva. Same tactic is used in britain with Priti Patel and Suella Braverman who both speak the language of the white male bigot very dutifully.

I think you need to read my post again. I specifically said some do go to pubs as well. It's a different subject but I am happy to discuss Indian assimilation vs Pakistan in a dedicated thread, we can look in greater detail at immigrant viewpoint vs 2nd or 3rd generation as well. But first learn to read please.

Prior to Modi, India was on the ascendency for sure, no denying, but post Modi, India have been set back another 1000 years, not economically, politically, or socially, but mentally.

India will never progress unless it frees itself from its current victimhood psyche - and Modi has ensured this ain't happening now - certainly not in our life time.

India is done. Toast. Now India knows which side its toast is also buttered on - served with fantastic tea.

Mast logic hai .so every way we will strike and kill your jehadis and across the country ..then **** over every single air base in Pakistan and just as you threaten retaliation...we will get afraid and say ceasefire...and you guys will take the punches and be theaighing stock of the world..and then claim you are victors .I love the idea...can we do a deal pls...you do all the above next time you send the terrorists and you are free to take out rallies celebrating your victory.

Prior to Modi, India was on the ascendency for sure, no denying, but post Modi, India have been set back another 1000 years, not economically, politically, or socially, but mentally.

India will never progress unless it frees itself from its current victimhood psyche - and Modi has ensured this ain't happening now - certainly not in our life time.

India is done. Toast. Now India knows which side its toast is also buttered on - served with fantastic tea.
Great logic..hence enemies of India want Modi out and abuse him because he is taking India back...that's why Pak passion has so many threads on how Modi is destroying India because Pak passion is filled with people who want India to progress.