Huge corruption scandal broken by Mohammed Malick

Bewal Express

Mohammed Malick is claiming that 2000bn Rp corruption is about to break and the Establishment is coming after the Politicians and bureaucrats. The question isnt about whether the money has been stolen (that is a given) but what game is at play. We know The Junta have no problem with corruption, the Establishment is just as corrupt as NS and AZ, so the question is what are they trying achieve. Is Munir about to declare himself the contemporary diety and is pushing the corrupt Politicians against the wall.

@IMMY69
@LordJames
@Major
@psyoptica
@BouncerGuy
@Mamoon
@emranabbas

pakistanis are obsessed with corruption, all countries and politicians are corrupt, even if you could recover 100% of money lost through corruption, which you cant, how would it not be lost to corruption again in a system that is corrupt. it just seems like a pointless distraction to deflect from the real issue which is neither sexy nor easy to solve, i.e. how to do you solve pakistans anaemic growth levels.

In Pakistan, we bond over corruption. It’s not just a problem; it’s a personality trait. If someone hasn’t mentioned “corruption” in the first five minutes of a conversation, are they even Pakistani?

We’re obsessed with exposing corruption, but equally terrified of actually fixing it. Because if the system became clean, who would help us get our driving license without a test? Or register a plot in DHA through our chacha’s friend’s wife’s brother-in-law?

I have always maintained be corrupt but efficient.

There are two Indian local leaders who are corrupt but they always make money for the people as well Naidu and Stalin.

Pakistan was corrupt even in the late 60s but it had great growth, inefficiency , being unproductive are the biggest killers. Hate the communists for the same reason.

@Bewal Express for all you know they will finish the remaining PTI leaders and IK off with such tactics.

But considering the love Establishment has gotten in last 3 months they might as well declare themselves as rulers, US is also pro Pak again.

The West has bigger economies and as a result the impact is much smaller.

@Bewal Express for all you know they will finish the remaining PTI leaders and IK off with such tactics.

But considering the love Establishment has gotten in last 3 months they might as well declare themselves as rulers, US is also pro Pak again.
Maybe. But this is going to be very interesting. We know they hate each other but they are scared of the Kaptaan. An enemy of my enemy is my friend

In Pakistan, we bond over corruption. It’s not just a problem; it’s a personality trait. If someone hasn’t mentioned “corruption” in the first five minutes of a conversation, are they even Pakistani?

We’re obsessed with exposing corruption, but equally terrified of actually fixing it. Because if the system became clean, who would help us get our driving license without a test? Or register a plot in DHA through our chacha’s friend’s wife’s brother-in-law?
Although not perfect we do manage ok in the West. I take the point that we do look for short cuts and see it as chalaki when we can bend the system

I have always maintained be corrupt but efficient.

There are two Indian local leaders who are corrupt but they always make money for the people as well Naidu and Stalin.

Pakistan was corrupt even in the late 60s but it had great growth, inefficiency , being unproductive are the biggest killers. Hate the communists for the same reason.
They are inefficient and corrupt. Look at the sums being discussed and you see its not the local patwari or the chaprasi taking a back handers but whole scale looting. Its the reason our electricity prices are the highest in the region, its the reason we haven't built dams and spend next to nothing on education at all levels, and our health care is pretty awful. When you go to places like Bewal or the surrounding areas, you see kotis that look better than Beverly Hills but 95% of the population is being buried alive by the evil of corruption that steals the populations dignity.

We need to have a rule that patriots cannot be insulted like this. Very shameful. If there is concrete evidence against whosoever then by all means take it and prove it in court. However mudslinging like this to insult patriots is the work of enemies. I can only hope this is just misguided rather than something more sinister at play.

1. Who are "Patriots"?
  2. "Who" decides who is a "Patriot"?
Thanks

Just wait for him to disappear or get jailed...
No, I don' think he will get to jail. Remember who he is working for and he would never break this out without their permission, in fact they must have ordered him to break this news out.

Since PML-N and PPP are finally understanding that majority of peope are with IK they have started to go silently against the establishment, trying to create a narrative that we are just doing what what we are told to, but establishment are their masters and they also understand what these parties are up to and to hold them in check you see this news now. Remember what Khawaja Asif said the other day about properties in Portugal. Most people know which institution he tried to attack.

This will get really interesting in the coming weeks and months as Munirs 3 year term get closer to ending.
NS appointed this loser to allow his party( and PPP) a free hand to steal with impunity and the Junta allowed them. And boy did they steal- wheat, Sugar, edible oil and other smaller scandals that will break in the next weeks as they build the case. In return the Junta want a quid pro quo and that is whatever we say you do. They want a 27th Amendment and for the murderous thug to be declared their contemporary God with a Presidency for life.
When ZAB appointed ZIa, he thought he was getting a duffer and it ended badly for ZAB, NS appointed this duffer but it has now dawned on him that this guy has ambitions of his own and late in the day, he wants a way out but MUNIR has them by short and curlies.

My own feeling is that NS and the dynastic mafia has little to play with and will have to give into the bigger and better armed mafia led by Munir. One thing for sure- both are evil

No, I don' think he will get to jail. Remember who he is working for and he would never break this out without their permission, in fact they must have ordered him to break this news out.

Since PML-N and PPP are finally understanding that majority of peope are with IK they have started to go silently against the establishment, trying to create a narrative that we are just doing what what we are told to, but establishment are their masters and they also understand what these parties are up to and to hold them in check you see this news now. Remember what Khawaja Asif said the other day about properties in Portugal. Most people know which institution he tried to attack.

The dynastic mafia have known all along that the public is with IK. What's given them loose motions is that Munir wants Presidency for life, which means they will be tossed aside like used tissues. They either worship at his alter or face the consequences. Obviously in the background, NS will use his contacts in Saudi and UAE to get a compromise deal but make no mistake NS knows if he fails, crooked Nani will end up just making Tik Tok videos for the rest of his life.

That will be better than this sham democracy where these lota politicians are just used to put the face of "democracy" infront of the west, they get to loot for a bit, the military loot a bit more, but these politicians ( effectively useless middle managers) eventually become a nuisance and become replaced.

It's better to remove this layer of inefficiency and go full military mode without the shamocracy.

The dynastic mafia have known all along that the public is with IK. What's given them loose motions is that Munir wants Presidency for life, which means they will be tossed aside like used tissues. They either worship at his alter or face the consequences. Obviously in the background, NS will use his contacts in Saudi and UAE to get a compromise deal but make no mistake NS knows if he fails, crooked Nani will end up just making Tik Tok videos for the rest of his life.
NS is a smart guy. He must already be talking with other potential generals who may take over after Hafiz sahib, he always does that.

Edit
26th Amendment, not 27th. Obviously that will come when Munir declares himself as President until Qiyamat

NS is a smart guy. He must already be talking with other potential generals who may take over after Hafiz sahib, he always does that.
Too little, too late. Munir will probably have those guys executed. For Munir its quite literally a matter of life or death. If he doesn't stay in office, he may end up on the end of a noose.

Surely it's in the hands of Chief Noora to give him that extension or not?

If NS and AZ use their fake majorities then he cant get an amendment. The PM has to sign it off the extension and SS will only do so if NS gives the go ahead. The problem is that SS is weaker than the PK tail, and the Generals will threaten him. He will then be in a bind- family or having a gun shoved up his jacksy.

Corruption is not a big issue, there will always be corruption. You need competence.

You can be the most pious person in the world but if you don’t know how to do your job you will be useless.

However, none of this applies to PTI because PTI is both extremely corrupt and extremely incompetent.

Corruption is not a big issue, there will always be corruption. You need competence.

You can be the most pious person in the world but if you don’t know how to do your job you will be useless.

However, none of this applies to PTI because PTI is both extremely corrupt and extremely incompetent.

Why dont you try to explain why the Generals have put this in the public. Why has the 2 trillion become an issue when we know and you have said before that our Generals are more corrupt( one of the few things you have been. Right on) than the politicians.
When the Generals are claiming that 2 trillion has been stolen, this isnt small level, this is looting.

There are levels to corruption, in the UK its hidden, in Pakistan its so open and the poor are attacked, looted. In Pakistan a person could be beaten for simply driving his car and not paying bribes for driving from one town to another, this doesnt happen in the UK. Neither do politicians have family dyanisties for decades looting the people. I dont think you can even compare the corruption. Pakistan is in a huge mess mainly due to this.

Of course its not a big issue for Dr Jimmy who will over charge poor for crappy treatment and medication.

Imagine how many poor patients have died as a result of the corrupt doctors in Pakistan... but but but its not a big deal

"Pakistan's healthcare system faces a severe crisis due to systemic corruption, underfunding, and brain drain of medical professionals. Doctors, who are essential for national health security, struggle with inadequate infrastructure, political interference, and unethical practices that compromise patient care"

Just wait for him to disappear or get jailed...
He's an army tout. The biggest looters are the army who enable and are actively involved in corruption. There have been rumors Munir wants to be President and wants to dump the political parties. This makes sense in that context.

Imagine how many poor patients have died as a result of the corrupt doctors in Pakistan... but but but its not a big deal

"Pakistan's healthcare system faces a severe crisis due to systemic corruption, underfunding, and brain drain of medical professionals. Doctors, who are essential for national health security, struggle with inadequate infrastructure, political interference, and unethical practices that compromise patient care"

Brain Drain?
This explains why our resident doctor is still in Pakistan!

We need honest politicians. That means stop supporting the looters and individuals who see office as power grabbing motives. That’s why IK is the most popular leader in PK.

Misuse of resources should lead to severe punishment.

Dr Mamoon,

You have an entire thread and you have not responded with any evidence.

Thanks

Of course it’s not a big issue for Dr Jimmy who will over charge poor for crappy treatment and medication.
you cannot prove that I do that just like I cannot prove that I don’t, so there is no point to any of this. However, even if I do, at least my parents could given a good life in Pakistan and didn’t have to run to the Midlands in the 70’s and 80’s to work in a factor or drive a cab because they weren’t competent enough to become something in Pakistan.

Factory workers, cab drivers and small shop owners given gyaans to qualified and high-earning citizens of Pakistan lectures on morality. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

you cannot prove that I do that just like I cannot prove that I don’t, so there is no point to any of this. However, even if I do, at least my parents could given a good life in Pakistan and didn’t have to run to the Midlands in the 70’s and 80’s to work in a factor or drive a cab because they weren’t competent enough to become something in Pakistan.

I'd rather clean toilets than support corruption and kill off people for a few rupees. Anyone who supports corruption obviously is involved themselves, lying is expected not surprising. 🤡

In Pakistan, accessing competent and professional medical care often requires paying premium fees at top private hospitals like Aga Khan or CMH. Many skilled doctors leave the country at the first opportunity, while a large number of students pursue medical degrees—some from institutions with questionable standards, both locally and abroad.

As a result, the overall quality of medical professionals can vary significantly. Many doctors find it difficult to earn a stable, halal income solely through clinical practice in Pakistan, prompting some to shift careers—into media, business, or even emigration.

It's not uncommon to encounter Pakistani doctors abroad working in non-medical roles due to challenges like passing licensing exams. In the UK, some manage to work in primary care through the NHS.

In Pakistan, being a "Doctor" is a status symbol so now...

To give you an idea of the problem, the yearly tuition expenses for Ziauddin University (Karachi) MBBS program for a local is roughly 1,700,000 Pakistani Rupees (5979.82 USD) which is an upper Tier medical school. There are following problems with a high end school:
  1. It is a good university so average to below Pakistani students will find it hard to get in
  2. It is extremely expensive for an average Pakistani once they get in
  3. Clinical Placement is average at best
  4. After graduating, the earning potential in Pakistan is minimal after all the financial investment which is put in
  5. There s no USMLE preparation so graduates will find it extremely difficult to practice in US and newly qualified Doctors will not get into Middle East or Europe
  6. So after graduation from an upper Tier medical school, a student has no choice but to try to get out and specialize or try to work somewhere else (Internationally)
Due to reasons 1 & 2 a large number of Pakistani students waste their parents money and study in Tajikistan, Uzbekistan etc.

There are dozens of Private Medical Schools in Pakistan who take the money and churn out "Doctors" like potatoes every year.

During Imran Khan Government, they tried to address this issue by working on multiple MOUs so Pakistani Doctors can do clinical placements in African nations under International Aid organizations at subsided rates (from Pakistan Government) to get Internationally recognized experience and practice to kick start their careers.​

In Pakistan, accessing competent and professional medical care often requires paying premium fees at top private hospitals like Aga Khan or CMH. Many skilled doctors leave the country at the first opportunity, while a large number of students pursue medical degrees—some from institutions with questionable standards, both locally and abroad.

As a result, the overall quality of medical professionals can vary significantly. Many doctors find it difficult to earn a stable, halal income solely through clinical practice in Pakistan, prompting some to shift careers—into media, business, or even emigration.

It's not uncommon to encounter Pakistani doctors abroad working in non-medical roles due to challenges like passing licensing exams. In the UK, some manage to work in primary care through the NHS.

In Pakistan, being a "Doctor" is a status symbol so now...

To give you an idea of the problem, the yearly tuition expenses for Ziauddin University (Karachi) MBBS program for a local is roughly 1,700,000 Pakistani Rupees (5979.82 USD) which is an upper Tier medical school. There are following problems with a high end school:
  1. It is a good university so average to below Pakistani students will find it hard to get in
  2. It is extremely expensive for an average Pakistani once they get in
  3. Clinical Placement is average at best
  4. After graduating, the earning potential in Pakistan is minimal after all the financial investment which is put in
  5. There s no USMLE preparation so graduates will find it extremely difficult to practice in US and newly qualified Doctors will not get into Middle East or Europe
  6. So after graduation from an upper Tier medical school, a student has no choice but to try to get out and specialize or try to work somewhere else (Internationally)
Due to reasons 1 & 2 a large number of Pakistani students waste their parents money and study in Tajikistan, Uzbekistan etc.

There are dozens of Private Medical Schools in Pakistan who take the money and churn out "Doctors" like potatoes every year.

During Imran Khan Government, they tried to address this issue by working on multiple MOUs so Pakistani Doctors can do clinical placements in African nations under International Aid organizations at subsided rates (from Pakistan Government) to get Internationally recognized experience and practice to kick start their careers.​
CMH (Combined Military Hospital) is not a top private hospital, is a military hospital and they charge very little.

I know you are a Chat GPT product and all your posts are AI written, but maybe try doing your own research too at times. The fact that you didn’t know this also exposes the fact that you haven’t stepped foot in Pakistan all your life but act like an expert on Pakistani matters. Even a child knows what CMH is.

@Major @emranabbas AI Bot exposed. 🤣

I give more in charity than you earn. If your family didn’t run away to the UK, I might have employed you as my servant.

Its not charity if you stole the funds 🤡 . Ive earned more than 3/4 generations of you, because its earned not stolen. My advice leave this life, people may be poor in Peshawar but they are human beings who deserve to be treated fairly and charged fairly. Stop over charging people. 99% of doctors do in Pak and youre prob in the top 1%

CMH (Combined Military Hospital) is not a top private hospital, is a military hospital and they charge very little.

I know you are a Chat GPT product and all your posts are AI written, but maybe try doing your own research too at times. The fact that you didn’t know this also exposes the fact that you haven’t stepped foot in Pakistan all your life but act like an expert on Pakistani matters. Even a child knows what CMH is.

exactly. These guys have exposed themselves big time, they have no knowledge on Pakistani politics or PTI, and keep asking Chat Gpt, "tell us good things about Imran Khan"

Whats funny is @Bewal Express every now and than finding a new chamcha and than defending AI that it is ok. I think teacher saab is ok with AI as long as it favors Imran Khan.

You are right and it is a clear mistake in wording and I apologize.

Thanks for pointing that out, appreciate it.

exactly. These guys have exposed themselves big time, they have no knowledge on Pakistani politics or PTI, and keep asking Chat Gpt, "tell us good things about Imran Khan"

Whats funny is @Bewal Express every now and than finding a new chamcha and than defending AI that it is ok. I think teacher saab is ok with AI as long as it favors Imran Khan.

Yep clear error on my part, please feel free to point out mistakes so they can be corrected.

Thanks Brother.

You are right and it is a clear mistake and I apologize.

Thanks for pointing that out, appreciate it.
It is not your mistake, it is the mistake of the AI tool that you use to gather all information.

At least @Bewal Express bothers to write stuff in his own words, hence his pathetic English writing. This Lord guy copies pastes directly from Chat GPT.

It is not your mistake, it is the mistake of the AI tool that you use to gather all information.

I didn't use AI to write or gather information, I used CoPilot to reformat as I have pointed out here. My eyes cannot focus and read properly in word anymore but the reasons do not matter and I made a clear mistake in re-reading the formatted out is what matters.

I apologize and appreciate you point out, please feel free to do so. Here is a summary from the other thread:

My research Method for Pakpassion:

I have developed an eye condition where I am unable to clearly see the screen and need steroid treatment.
  1. So now I zoom my word document 200% and proof read it.
  2. I then use Microsoft Copilot on my laptop to catch errors because my eyes cannot focus properly.
  3. I sometimes use Perplexity AI to ensure that I have not missed anything for complex issue and it provides good datasets
  4. ChatGpt makes a lot of factual errors and provides conflicting information so it is rarely reliable and I don't use it for Hindutva or religious topics because it is false data, here are two examples:
    1. The prison dates of Asif Ali Zardari provided by ChatGPT are wrong and don't add up! If I posted ChatGpt it can be easily easily refuted.
    2. The references from Hindu texts from ChatGpt are wrong and can also be easily caught.
At least @Bewal Express bothers to write stuff in his own words, hence his pathetic English writing. This Lord guy copies pastes directly from Chat GPT.

I didn't.

Again, none of this matters, what matters is that it was a mistake and you have correctly pointed it.

Thanks

That will be better than this sham democracy where these lota politicians are just used to put the face of "democracy" infront of the west, they get to loot for a bit, the military loot a bit more, but these politicians ( effectively useless middle managers) eventually become a nuisance and become replaced.

It's better to remove this layer of inefficiency and go full military mode without the shamocracy.
Yeah that sounds consistent with what Pakistanis feel every decade.

Munir is going to US again this month lets see what he promises now.

Only Pakistanis and North Indians use this flex of I earn so and so, it’s the damn internet.

Those with real money never 'flex' about it esp on the internet, on a forum lol.

What this points to their mentality of arrogance, its founded in making money via criminal means for most such people. This is the only reason why such people would openly support those who are well known to be corrupt and looters. Without them, the law would be more just, causing them financial losses. There are even professionals who work in areas which are usually taken up by people who want to help others but such lowlifes get into these jobs, as doctors, lawyers, nurses, pharmacists to PREY on the vulnerable. They will happy let others die if they dont make 1 ruppee excess out of a poor person.

Imran Khan and majority of Pakistanis are sick of these parasites, hence the marches.

Yeah that sounds consistent with what Pakistanis feel every decade.

Munir is going to US again this month lets see what he promises now.
It isn't consistent because a new sham ruler is imposed on Pakistan so the generals can present a shamocracy to the western world.

However western countries no longer care about democracy. Pakistan can easily cut most of these lulloo politician salaries and impose martial law and the world won't blink an eye....and more importantly the public won't either.

He's an army tout. The biggest looters are the army who enable and are actively involved in corruption. There have been rumors Munir wants to be President and wants to dump the political parties. This makes sense in that context.
It is likely.

What use does he have for Sharifs lol

You seem during the recent devestation of Bharat during Banyan-e-marsos that the army quite quickly dumped the PMLN spokesmen and relied on PPP for international media.

PMLN are complete duds. Shabaz and Nawaz are complete kudos.

In hindsight the biggest mistake Imran made was not working with PPP to end them forever. Instead he chose to fight on too many fronts.

Hopefully the army can dump them for good.

Many of the corruption cases are invented and pushed forward by ISI and military to shatter any trust in political figures. I think every PM has had a corruption case against them lol

For a long time the public had perception that everybody is corrupt only army is clean.

Many of the corruption cases are invented and pushed forward by ISI and military to shatter any trust in political figures. I think every PM has had a corruption case against them lol

For a long time the public had perception that everybody is corrupt only army is clean.
In this case they gave them a free reign to loot as much as they can, knowing full well the rats cant resist the cheese. This was a trap by the bigger rats and now its pay back time. Do the smaller rats fight back or do they fall in line to vote in their life time deity. Unlike IK, NS would melt in a day and beg for a deal.

It isn't consistent because a new sham ruler is imposed on Pakistan so the generals can present a shamocracy to the western world.

However western countries no longer care about democracy. Pakistan can easily cut most of these lulloo politician salaries and impose martial law and the world won't blink an eye....and more importantly the public won't either.
Words of Hassan Nissar:
Gaadi humesha wahi(Army) chalate hai, kabhi kabhi peeche bethke humein (GOP/PM) batate hai kahan jaana hai.

In this case they gave them a free reign to loot as much as they can, knowing full well the rats cant resist the cheese. This was a trap by the bigger rats and now its pay back time. Do the smaller rats fight back or do they fall in line to vote in their life time deity. Unlike IK, NS would melt in a day and beg for a deal.
He will be exiled again. He wasn't even brave enough to come to Pakistan when his party won the election.

I am also getting old, patience level isn’t the same. Sometimes you have to show poor people their station.
Well you have a tendency to change your views on a daily basis. Is it bipolar or are schizophrenic?

Bi polar- mental health condition characterized by extreme mood swings, including periods of elevated mood

schizophrenia include hearing voices or seeing things that are not real, unusual beliefs and confused thinking.

Mohammed Malick is claiming that 2000bn Rp corruption is about to break and the Establishment is coming after the Politicians and bureaucrats. The question isnt about whether the money has been stolen (that is a given) but what game is at play. We know The Junta have no problem with corruption, the Establishment is just as corrupt as NS and AZ, so the question is what are they trying achieve. Is Munir about to declare himself the contemporary diety and is pushing the corrupt Politicians against the wall.

@IMMY69
@LordJames
@Major
@psyoptica
@BouncerGuy
@Mamoon
@emranabbas

Alternative Take:

Generals are extremely unpopular and were a dying breed and then India gave them a lifeline through Operation Sindoor. Zardari/Shareef and all other useless politicians are expendable what if the Generals are thinking of catching a few of these politicians in the act and punishing them severely to make an example to gain more trust from "gullible public" and to alienate them from Imran Khan.

If they imprison and punish these corrupt politicians they can see to the "gullible public" that they have achieved what Imran Khan could not achieve despite all the rhetoric?​

Alternative Take:

Generals are extremely unpopular and were a dying breed and then India gave them a lifeline through Operation Sindoor. Zardari/Shareef and all other useless politicians are expendable what if the Generals are thinking of catching a few of these politicians in the act and punishing them severely to make an example to gain more trust from "gullible public" and to alienate them from Imran Khan.

If they imprison and punish these corrupt politicians they can see to the "gullible public" that they have achieved what Imran Khan could not achieve despite all the rhetoric?​
That would have worked when the media was controlled and information was limited. I have attended a few weddings in the last week and I thought I was critical of the Establishment but the abuse from others was far worse. Forget about just the Generals being hated, they hate the whole institution. The truth is out- people hate

I haven’t had a checkup, but interacting with helmets like you on a daily basis cannot be good for mental health. I might take another lengthy break from this forum soon.
Still not heard from you why the Junta have released this scandal now? Are you on team 47s or team Junta? What should happen next?

Obviously you guys now about PK politics( not) but can actually tell us what you got right. We told you in 2022 that it was Coup, but @Major said the Generals are neutral and we have seen their neutrality in their murderous reign. We told you PK was economically stable in 2022 and here we are with double the debt, double or triple the inflation and in some areas 5 fold, no economic growth in 3 years. We told you the mafia will destroy any semblance of democracy and here we are with 17 seat guys with 2/3rd majority and SC that has less power than the Gujar Khan Magistrate. So tell us what you got right.

Can you tell us with your amazing insight of PK politics what you have got right. I havd predicted the disaster that would unfold if the Junta took control, and if anything we underestimated their incompetence. Remember those posts on Bajwas neutrality, remember those threads on Billo getting $10bn in aid. What happened. The destruction of the Sc and the murder of innocent people and not forgetting you have been Wrong on every IK case. Maybe you can use AI to find some morality in your posts.

Alternative Take:

Imran Khan is completely irrelevant at the moment for Pakistani establishment. He is in jail, his party is finished and the public have moved on.

The West has bigger economies and as a result the impact is much smaller.

which is my point, corruption hurts because the economy is on life support, growing the economy is the most important issue, corruption is part and parcel of life, you need to get people to the point where they earn enough to not sell themselves to every second tom dick and haroon.

thats cos every politician is corrupt in some way, the entire point of a whip is to collect dirt on party workers to keep them in line. if ur not dirty no one will have leverage over you to trust you to be part of the system. politics is dirty, a clean politican is usually an ineffective politician.

There are levels to corruption, in the UK its hidden, in Pakistan its so open and the poor are attacked, looted. In Pakistan a person could be beaten for simply driving his car and not paying bribes for driving from one town to another, this doesnt happen in the UK. Neither do politicians have family dyanisties for decades looting the people. I dont think you can even compare the corruption. Pakistan is in a huge mess mainly due to this.

the OP is not talking about the kinda grass roots corruption you are talking about, thats a result of poverty and insecurity, the OP is talking about systemic corruption from the top which has allegedly cost or stolen $7 billion, that exists in every country in a very similar manner.

also u dont have political dynasties in the uk, but you have aristocratic dynasties who influence politics through their familial wealth.

Imran Khan is completely irrelevant at the moment for Pakistani establishment. He is in jail, his party is finished and the public have moved on.
I do not believe so. Asim Munir has destroyed the reputation of Pakistan Army in the process and they are disliked and reviled and probably at the same level after losing to India in 1971.

Imran Khan can die tomorrow and PTI can disintegrate but the problem for Pakistan Army remains.

So something needs to be done to restore their reputation in the eyes of the people.

which is my point, corruption hurts because the economy is on life support, growing the economy is the most important issue, corruption is part and parcel of life, you need to get people to the point where they earn enough to not sell themselves to every second tom dick and haroon.

thats cos every politician is corrupt in some way, the entire point of a whip is to collect dirt on party workers to keep them in line. if ur not dirty no one will have leverage over you to trust you to be part of the system. politics is dirty, a clean politican is usually an ineffective politician.

the OP is not talking about the kinda grass roots corruption you are talking about, thats a result of poverty and insecurity, the OP is talking about systemic corruption from the top which has allegedly cost or stolen $7 billion, that exists in every country in a very similar manner.

also u dont have political dynasties in the uk, but you have aristocratic dynasties who influence politics through their familial wealth.

Corruption at the level of Pakistan is not, should not be and cannot be part and parcel of life so that assumption is wrong and needs to be challenged.

Secondly, Pakistan Army is the major beneficiary of that corruption and it needs to removed and their role needs to be restored just to the defense of the nation.

I do not believe so. Asim Munir has destroyed the reputation of Pakistan Army in the process and they are disliked and reviled and probably at the same level after losing to India in 1971.

Imran Khan can die tomorrow and PTI can disintegrate but the problem for Pakistan Army remains.

So something needs to be done to restore their reputation in the eyes of the people.

Corruption at the level of Pakistan is not, should not be and cannot be part and parcel of life so that assumption is wrong and needs to be challenged.

Secondly, Pakistan Army is the major beneficiary of that corruption and it needs to removed and their role needs to be restored just to the defense of the nation.
It is the opposite.

The reputation of Pakistan army was in tatters because of Bajwa, but the lionheart Asim Munir has restored the reputation of Pakistan army and Pakistan as a state.

The way he humiliated India in the recent skirmish has made him a national hero, and also made the US realize that India is just hot air that can't compete with Pakistan on a military front.

It is the opposite.

The reputation of Pakistan army was in tatters because of Bajwa, but the lionheart Asim Munir has restored the reputation of Pakistan army and Pakistan as a state.

The way he humiliated India in the recent skirmish has made him a national hero, and also made the US realize that India is just hot air that can't compete with Pakistan on a military front.
So if he is national hero then let him take off his uniform and free IK and take him on in a free and fair elections. You know he wouldn't get 5%, which is what his chimps got in the elections. Today another one of his chimps from TTP attacked his form 47 chimps.

Imran is a traitor. Why should Imran be freed? Just because a poor teacher in some poor public UK school says so?

And even if he does, PTI supports will never accept defeat. If Imran wins the election, it is free & fair. If he doesn't, it is rigged.

Imran will either die in prison, or his Zionist ex-wife and kids will negotiate his bail and he exiles to the UK and stays there for the rest of his life.

It is the opposite.

Dr Mamoon,

Respectfully disagree and I think that you also know that the popularity of Pakistan Army is at its lowest ebb particularly in KP (where I think you live) and two provinces of Pakistan are in the middle of ongoing insurgency with daily loss of life.

As I said, Imran Khan can die tomorrow and PTI can disintegrate but it doesn't solve the problem of tattered reputation of Pakistan Army reputation.

Corruption at any level is wrong and unsustainable.

The job of Pakistan Army is to defend the nation and not run every Institution and to have dozens of business interests.

I believe that you know all of it.

Thanks

Imran is a traitor. Why should Imran be freed? Just because a poor teacher in some poor public UK school says so?

And even if he does, PTI supports will never accept defeat. If Imran wins the election, it is free & fair. If he doesn't, it is rigged.

Imran will either die in prison, or his Zionist ex-wife and kids will negotiate his bail and he exiles to the UK and stays there for the rest of his life.
So you have kacked your chaddi already. The amazingly popular guy with 5% cant face any competition.
And as he has accused SS, Maryam and NS with corruption, this is the biggest slap of all. Beghairat its not us that are saying they stole $7bn its your own thug accusing your favourites. So once again why has he done this. You said only 2 days ago that SS was the best PM ever and here he is being accused by your daddy that your other daddy is corrupt and faces investigation. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🥰🤣🤣🤣

You're the traitor with blood on your hands...

Everyone who's reading this.
This creature is a traitor to humankind

I hope he dies in jail.

Pakistan is so much better to live since he is locked up.