Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
lmaooooo i meant in cricketWhy do you think it’s not our day sir? What momentous event also occurred today
Gujju lobbyI still can't understand why we keep playing Jadeja? Does he have some compromising pics of BCCI bigwigs?
Crazy considering their cricket calendar years are action packed with IPL, T20 leagues and international matches.India played like a proper associate side today. Incredible collapse from 81/2
Attacking on this pitch isn’t easy and Pakistan doesn’t have the batsmen to fall back to if they lose wickets while attacking. They need to do conventional batting.Yeah he's toothless
Now do Pak go on the attack here or run the score down ?!
Not wishing, but I believe in karma and you idiots may jinks it, that's my issue.Keep wishing for an india win.lol
will show em how its done..This is not an unplayable pitch. Just that you have to play the ball on merit which is not that hard to do.
I don't know what else Kuldeep needs to do with ball to be in XIYeah. This nonsense of spinners having to fight for a spot because Jadeja is Rohit/Kohli is crazy. For the number of years he’s played, you can count the number of great performances for the country on one hand. And you would still have a few fingers to spare.
Crazy considering their cricket calendar years are action packed with IPL, T20 leagues and international matches.
They really should be dominating this format with trophies.
Place your shots into the gaps & keep it on the ground . 6po is not a tough assignment
Not unplayable but our batters are completely out of form.This is not an unplayable pitch. Just that you have to play the ball on merit which is not that hard to do.
Game to khatam honei do bhai before being too confident.They posted there lowest total ever for a world t20 match.
Quality bowling by pakistan.
Some indian posters are going around saying pakistan lost to software developers but your team just lost 7 wickets for 30 runs to a team that lost to software developers
So a random post in one in a billion website would cause a jinx and make pakistan lose?Not wishing, but I believe in karma and you idiots may jinks it, that's my issue.
Every time you or Mamoon or deadlyvenom get too confident kuch na kuch ho hi jata hai.
Stay humble and control your expectations. Pakistan desperately needs to hold their nerve today.
Just a food thing, need to get tucked into that biryani or is it pilau?Haram don't do it lad
And we have a recent example him being a total dud of a cricketer last November and we still don't learn.Yeah. This nonsense of spinners having to fight for a spot because Jadeja is Rohit/Kohli is crazy. For the number of years he’s played, you can count the number of great performances for the country on one hand. And you would still have a few fingers to spare.
They were sloppy there and deserved that poor comment - simple.India 119/9, but yeah poor stuff from Pakistan
Sensible shots required. Openers laying the foundations is the key here. Need one player to play the anchor role throughout the run chase.
I Don't believe in Karma. I believe in Kudrat ka nizam lolNot wishing, but I believe in karma and you idiots may jinks it, that's my issue.
Every time you or Mamoon or deadlyvenom get too confident kuch na kuch ho hi jata hai.
Stay humble and control your expectations. Pakistan desperately needs to hold their nerve today.
ANy stats on how many times India has successfully defended a 120 or less total? anyone know?let's not forget this is a tricky batting pitch, if Pakistani bowlers can do things, Indian bowlers ain't no walkover
. Zindabad buddy. Goat commentI Don't believe in Karma. I believe in Kudrat ka nizam lol
and 5 overs to spare....120-0 inshAllah
It’s Dravid’s Day. He is the one that is playing for Pakistan.Pakistan’s day today Kohli arghhhhh