Bullet Drive
- Post of the Week
Zafar Gohar onto bowl.
we need more wickets
Which match is live on tv today?
The much anticipated, highly viewed, match of the tournament, clash of the titans.......
.....Nepal VS Aus
Bullet Drive, ye kya spamming shuru ke hai? We have access to cricinfo too.
LOL, whatelse were you expecting from Aussies?
Bullet Drive, ye kya spamming shuru ke hai? We have access to cricinfo too.
lol Spamming? Spamming would be if I was advertising my website or something here on PP. I am providing updates here on PP. Not every one goes onto Cricinfo.
lol spamming? Spamming would be if i was advertising my website or something here on pp. I am providing updates here on pp. Not every one goes onto cricinfo.
Like me saying:
"make sure to check out my montages on my YouTube channel:
http://www.youtube.com/user/syedtalhabinjunaid/videos "
Would be spamming
Just making sure I know what spamming is![]()
I let you edit this post in the next 2 minutes, if you don't I will report it.
And I mean it.![]()
I was joking yaar.
Why so serious?![]()
I was curious as to what i was going to be reported about
Plus my post is still available in your quotehaha
Meanwhile our bowlers continue to struggle to get through the Scottish batting line up![]()
You will soon recieve an infraction by some mod.![]()
I just received and e-mail saying I have a new subscriber is that the infraction you are talking about![]()
Maybe that MOD needs to subscribe you first before sending it.
Anyways, Pakistan doing bad.![]()
And just as you say that Pak strikes mashallah!
Keep it up bro![]()
Wonder what will happen if I say Pakistan is winning.![]()
Other scores:
Aust U19 90/1 (20.5/50 ov) v Nepal U19
S Lanka U19 88/0 (18.1/50 ov) v Namibia U19
Scot U19 91/2 (22/50 ov) v Pakistan U19
PNG U19 52/4 (17.1/50 ov) v W Indies U19
Nothing unexpected going on
thank you