CerebralPatriot
Tape Ball Captain
100 times the captain Babar will ever bePossibly the Karachi duo with a yawning captain behind the stumps who had visited archies before a important game?
View attachment 138975
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
100 times the captain Babar will ever bePossibly the Karachi duo with a yawning captain behind the stumps who had visited archies before a important game?
View attachment 138975
He was quicker in every aspect of lifeAmir is quicker than Shaheen even now
Bro speedran his career!!He was quicker in every aspect of life
He probs refused to be a part of those tiktok videos.3 overs 31
Remind me, why Imad Wasim couldn’t get in this team as a potential new ball bowler?
Particularly in the speed he sold out our country.. took what, 1 year from his test debut for him to sell the country out for a few dollars?He was quicker in every aspect of life
Wouldnt have made a difference..look at mujeeb had a v bad world cup on these pitches. But surely babz captaincy shud be better rauf can not bowl in first 10 oversHe probs refused to be a part of those tiktok videos.
Bhai have you see our spinners?Why don’t Babar trying for spin!!! They are using the extra pace on this slow wicket. Get the pace out of ball and make them reach out - Johnny isn’t in good form, but he knows only one way to bat; won’t last long.
I’m pretty sure they haven’tIan Ward: "Score predictor is suggesting a score of 320, I think that should come down as the spinners are brought on"
Bro, have you seen our spinners????
Nothing like Bumrah.Pak missing Naseem so bad. He is like Bumrah, he may go wicketless but he creates a pressure on which Shaheen and Rauf take wickets.
Tad too late for this tournament though. As the defending champions I expected much more from England. What a disappointment they have been!England are finding their form back.
This feels like England of old.
48/0 (6.5 overs).
I kept and kept telling people over and over naseem is best Pakistani bowler, but everyone was like no, Shaheen zindabadPak missing Naseem so bad. He is like Bumrah, he may go wicketless but he creates a pressure on which Shaheen and Rauf take wickets.
If that happens, that will be Sone pe Suhaaga for Afghanistan.PAK must calculate the other equation as well …. If the AFGs end above them ……
They are above Bangladesh, and they haven’t been playing international cricket for 30+ Years nowPAK must calculate the other equation as well …. If the AFGs end above them ……
Not comparing his ability to Bumrah but his role out of the 3 pacers here. Only a fool would rate Shaheen or Rauf above NaseemNothing like Bumrah.
He would have been attacked and like all pak bowlers, would have been too emotional to change things up
Finger spinners - Ifti will trouble him if he can put it at right spot with a bit of air.Bhai have you see our spinners?
The bigger the loss today, the bigger the changes inshallah
Alhumdoillah, torture will end today.
Tad too late for this tournament though. As the defending champions I expected much more from England. What a disappointment they have been!
Ramiz Raja knows his cricket. There was a leaked conversation of Ramiz Raja (when he was PCB chairman) where he said Haris isn't an ODI bowlers and he was 100% spot on. I think he is very overrated in T20s as wellThe infatuation to play Haris Rauf is sickening
I am not watching bro, i love PP so reading posts here.Well you don't need to watch it if it's so bad?
Don't worry Bhai. Babar & Rizwan will again open in next T20 WC and Fakhar & others will bat after 10-12 overs of accumulationShould have played him earlier in the WC, maybe some results could have been different. Ab kya faiyda
Aage aage dekho hota hai kyaThey are above Bangladesh, and they haven’t been playing international cricket for 30+ Years now
Like as if babar and the boys haven't been eating biyanisPossibly the Karachi duo with a yawning captain behind the stumps who had visited archies before a important game?
View attachment 138975
It wasn't that the bowling line up was much better just that the man leading them was remarkablePakistan had much better bowling attack in 2019
Amir
Wahab
Shaheen
Shadab
all delivered there . Only failure was Hasan
Not sure what you achieved here - they are above England as well who are playing for 130+ years.They are above Bangladesh, and they haven’t been playing international cricket for 30+ Years now
Bro our spinners won't trouble anyone, and Babar has never made those field placements that you are suggesting.Finger spinners - Ifti will trouble him if he can put it at right spot with a bit of air.
Also, pacer means you are keeping your two out fielders at 3rd msn & fine leg to protect boundary. With spinner, you can put a ling-on & a mid-wicket on line - those are catching positions
Siraj is number 1 now.Number one ODI bowler
Baz Ball is technique for test cricket. How it can be applied to 50 overs?hope eng bazball now and score 400
It was due to experience of Amir and wahab I think which rubbed off . Here everyone isn’t that experienced. Sarfraz handled them well . Since Amir and wahab both said Sarfraz was sharp so I will go by thatIt wasn't that the bowling line up was much better just that the man leading them was remarkable
Salute mateAage aage dekho hota hai kya
England have won a WCNot sure what you achieved here - they are above England as well who are playing for 130+ years.
Didn't you used to support Phasssst Rauf?. Why silent on him. Imad should have played though ahead of mental midget Nawaz3 overs 31
Remind me, why Imad Wasim couldn’t get in this team as a potential new ball bowler?
Exactly it's high time we stop selecting based on psl performances. I mean how Zaman Khan made into the reserves are absolutely shocking as well he have played 0 list A game how is that even makes any sense. You're telling me we have no other players performing better than zaman khan ?ENG even in this dire form are still smashing us. When you fast-track bowlers on back on little FC cricket, no surprise they cannot land six balls in same area.