Major
Test Star
- Post of the Week
i dont wana be part of your circle jerkNeeds tissue paper's?![]()
No one like to see Pakistan batsman at the crease .Wat the hell is the problem with the umpires
Farhan does seem like a good batter has good mix of aggression and patience. Others have not supported himDo they know any other type of cricket like rotating strike and picking gaps. That is the danger of loading the side with hacks. There may come a situation where you have to readjust. REadjusting is not easy if you don't have various gears
Bangladesh umpire , Bangladeshi people's are pathetic in everything- batting, bowling and umpiringUmpires are giving decisions in favor of India.![]()
ok Rakesh Kumar MeenaNo one like to see Pakistan batsman at the crease .![]()
The second one he done today and neither of them looked out in first instanceUmpiring was terrible. That looked not out on first view
Wouldn't have mattered. These players have major mental blocks. Even if they score a hundred in the previous game they will forget they ever played cricket if they get put under pressure by IndiaPakistan should ahve atleast one batsman who plays normal cricket. Agha is a test batsman. Why is he trying to bat like a hack
Umpiring was terrible. That looked not out on first view
That would be a miracle.
Atleast get to 120.
Busy travelling.
You’re having a field day, I see. But wisdom isn’t reacting to every game — it’s about seeing a vision and backing it. This is the right template, and I’d happily lose this way every single day if it means sticking with these youngsters with this same template. Because the same youngsters will be the ones winning us games.
But why are there so many dots . I am just not talking about this match. Even against minnows they had a lot of dotsWouldn't have mattered. These players have major mental blocks. Even if they score a hundred in the previous game they will forget they ever played cricket if they get put under pressure by India
Like they really need it bangbro!Umpires are giving decisions in favor of India.![]()
But bhai this is not what we signed for.You’re having a field day, I see. But wisdom isn’t reacting to every game — it’s about seeing a vision and backing it. This is the right template, and I’d happily lose this way every single day if it means sticking with these youngsters with this same template. Because the same youngsters will be the ones winning us games.
Backing garbage players like Haris, Farhan, Faheem etc. is not wisdom, it is being an absolute helmet with no vision and no intelligence.You’re having a field day, I see. But wisdom isn’t reacting to every game — it’s about seeing a vision and backing it. This is the right template, and I’d happily lose this way every single day if it means sticking with these youngsters with this same template. Because the same youngsters will be the ones winning us games.
That guy was made to sit out for 5 tests in EnglandSerious question, is there a better spin bowler in T20 than Kuldeep?
Besides Nawaz bhaiya ofc![]()
Spinners are looking better than they actually are due to these pitches.Serious question, is there a better spin bowler in T20 than Kuldeep?
Besides Nawaz bhaiya ofc![]()
That was a shocker , more so looking at the pitches . GG is a idiot .78/6 in 15That guy was made to sit out for 5 tests in England![]()
Don't know and don't understand. Their strike rotation ability is non-existent. And this is an issue across the board. Old and new playersBut why are there so many dots . I am just not talking about this match. Even against minnows they had a lot of dots
Both.I don't know who has been worse: Pakistan batters or umpires
I'm not talking based on this match. Kuldeep's numbers in T20 are incredible. Can't think of any spinner with those kinds of numbersSpinners are looking better than they actually are due to these pitches.
Have to agree with Saxena sahab here.UAE is not a good venue for t20s.
We see more boundaries in test cricket than this.
Misbah retired from t20s 13 years ago. You seem to be mentally stuck at that ageMisbah use to be the same relax
Coaching masterclass by GGThat guy was made to sit out for 5 tests in England![]()
and he usually does really well against Pakistan.I'm not talking based on this match. Kuldeep's numbers in T20 are incredible. Can't think of any spinner with those kinds of numbers
Is that what they said that it should be bowling first wicket?Not that Pakistan were going to win anyway, but Pakistan dug their own grave by batting first on a pitch on which there was no reason to bat first
Varun is similar.I'm not talking based on this match. Kuldeep's numbers in T20 are incredible. Can't think of any spinner with those kinds of numbers
i dont understand why cant they pick singles ..this got to be the record of so many dot balls..have pakistani batters completely forgotten the art of playing spin
What about the decision to bat first and change batting order from tri-series without justificationI don't know who has been worse: Pakistan batters or umpires