Major
Test Star
- Post of the Week
yara the tapmad penalist with Akhtar is just hilarious. Akhtar has taken over the whole show
) lol

tou meh kya karun?Beef isn't prohibited in Hinduism. Its not consumed by most hindus out of the respect the have for the animal due to its use in their daily lives from eons. Fyi
Major firing shotstou meh kya karun?
@mominsaigol belongs from the richest families of Pakistan just FYI.Your daddy probably taxi driver in Australia and like most of you guys are there.
Cement, Sugar, Oil, Coal, Steel etc etc and B2B manufacturing.
What's entertaining about bowlers getting smashed to all parts and struggling to bowl dot balls?Personally i want a total road. But asking for too much here. T20 is for entertainment. Rolling out low bounce , low pace wicket kills the entertainment
oh come on Hitmans are there when needed.Cement, Sugar, Oil, Coal, Steel etc etc and B2B manufacturing.
Sadly no Hitmen.
You have tests and ODis for that. T20 is for batting. Not bowling.What's entertaining about bowlers getting smashed to all parts and struggling to bowl dot balls?
Lets just discuss the match and stop settling old scores. Pakistan needs to be competitive in this contest, just because BCCI is not boycotting this match doesnt mean Pakistan has won.
Looks very sombre as per cricinfo.
"Richest" in Pakistan isn't saying much lol
It’s saying a lot to you. So you can sit down"Richest" in Pakistan isn't saying much lol
Right decision. pitch will get even more difficult for batting in the second halfWhat....
Why would toy bat first here FFS
So that Haris could bat at 3What....
Why would toy bat first here FFS
I think it’s more because of how we have been playing up to this pointI think it’s the right decision. This lineup is not chasing anything in a high pressure game
Pitch gets better for batting in the second innings here, it’s a template that’s been followed forever in UAE.Right decision. pitch will get even more difficult for batting in the second half
You guys live in different world come to pakistan then see how rich we are."Richest" in Pakistan isn't saying much lol
If it doesn't spin for Pakistan. Phainta lagne wala hai phirWe are going with the same team
@Rana JEEEE RANEE JEE IS PLAYINGGGGG.
OH MAN There is going to be a riot in India.
Love it, this is the first time we will see 3 spinners against India by Pakistan
Why your misbah is so dumb keep saying play pacers this guy should know in uae you need spinners.I like Salman going with spin here. Good captaincy. Whether he wins or not doesnt matter, as atleast we have a captain that choose bowling according to the conditions
DOesnt matter. The conditions are in support for spinners not pacers. Playing pacers here would had made no sense.THe decision here is based on conditions, which makes senseIf it doesn't spin for Pakistan. Phainta lagne wala hai phir
Koi bhi Gyan kabhi bhi fazlah nahi jatatou meh kya karun?
This. They have mentally checked out here by batting first on a ground where chasing has always been the preferred optionPakistan afraid of chasing against Spinners
Misbah is saying droop Faheem and play a pacer for death overs to assist Shaheen. But i disagree with him.Why your misbah is so dumb keep saying play pacers this guy should know in uae you need spinners.
Ya agha made a decision on conditions which makes sense that's the way to go in uaeMisbah is saying droop Faheem and play a pacer for death overs to assist Shaheen. But i disagree with him.
Agha did the right thing.
I am going to count the number of times the word "boy cott" used in this thread lol
They can, and Santner has done this many times.Hesson probably told India can be choked with spin when they bat second like zimbabwe did. He is a numbers guy.
Huge responsibility for Dube , promote him at 5 ahead of Pandya to smashed the spinnersHesson probably told India can be choked with spin when they bat second like zimbabwe did. He is a numbers guy.
For a week you will hear same word again and again when Pakistan badly lost TodayI am going to count the number of times the word "boy cott" used in this thread lol
It wont.Perhaps this pitch is different and Agha/Hesson expect it to get even slower in the 2nd half.
Stats don't lie.You guys live in different world come to pakistan then see how rich we are.
I am talking about the current team. Since retirement of Kohli India has chased 8 matches won 6 lost 2. lost 1 against Zimbabwe. lost 1 against England.They can, and Santner has done this many times.
ok i dont care about that.I am talking about the current team. Since retirement of Kohli India has chased 8 matches won 6 lost 2. lost 1 against Zimbabwe. lost 1 against England.
And a captain that has an original thought. Unlike someone who just follows a template in every gameI like Salman going with spin here. Good captaincy. Whether he wins or not doesnt matter, as atleast we have a captain that choose bowling according to the conditions
Rauf would have been massacred by these indian batsmen. Spin is your best chance.I think not playing Haris can be the difference in the end. Indian may massacre our over rated spinners. And this pitch with due will be lesser helpful for spinners i think. But only silver lining is this match result doesn't matter much for progress to next round. They will learn their lesson never to bat first in Dubai and not play almost all spin heavy attack vs india even in UAE.
The moment Kuldeep shows up, yesAnyone else worried we won’t get knocked over for less than 100 here?
Santner is a different bowler who pauses briefly to see what the batsmen do. Not many bowlers have the same skill doing that.ok i dont care about that.
What i am saying is that people think India dominates spin, but there have been times they fell to spin when teams took advantage of the spin wicket like NZ used to do through Santner